Trimi is a self-pay GLP-1 service. Trimi says a clinician from the Arora Health network, licensed in the patient's state, reviews eligibility. It lists compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide dispensed by named pharmacies.
Compare ongoing monthly costs for the specified product and dose, with startup and cancellation costs shown separately. “All-in monthly” means every recurring fee is accounted for. A subtotal has missing fees and is not your final price. Insurance, eligibility and renewal terms can change what you pay.
How monthly comparisons work
A month means one twelfth of 365.25 days (about 30.44 days). We convert day-based charges by multiplying by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ the number of days, and week-based charges by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ 7 ÷ the number of weeks. Multi-month plan totals are divided by the months covered. We add the unrounded amounts, then round to cents.
These are comparison amounts, not payment schedules. A four-week supply is not a calendar month, and an upfront payment is still due upfront. Original charges appear below. Per-visit or per-supply prices without a documented time period cannot be converted; unknown fees are never counted as zero. Introductory prices, startup costs and cancellation costs are not included in the ongoing monthly figure.
Monthly GLP-1 costs, original charges, startup and cancellation costs
This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.
Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.
$175 charged each month, first at checkout before provider review, then on each renewal.
Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Trimi says you can stop future renewals, but that does not end your current plan commitment.
Fees, offers & cancellation
Original recurring charges
Program or membership
$175 for 1 month
Medication
Included in program or membership
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Trimi says your provider may request lab results or additional evaluation when clinically needed, and to ask the care team whether additional costs apply. No lab price is published.
Shipping
No charge applies: Trimi says medication ships with free overnight shipping once compounded.
Other required fees
Unknown: Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees, but does not address other fees.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.
Startup costs
Enrollment or consultation fee: No charge — Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees; the plan price is the charge at checkout. Its refund policy separately mentions refunding "the consultation fee" when treatment is declined, without pricing one.
Cancellation costs
Cancelling before a prescription is written: No charge — Trimi says an order cancelled before a clinician writes the prescription is refunded in full, with no fees. It does not state a fee, or the absence of one, for ending a plan later.
Refund limits: Amount unknown — Once a clinician issues the prescription, Trimi says the order cannot be cancelled and is non-refundable, whether the medication is being compounded, has been compounded or has shipped. When you end a plan, the current cycle finishes and Trimi does not pro-rate.
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.
Conditions and sources
Trimi says every prescribed dose of your chosen medication costs the same on your billing plan.
Trimi says every plan includes the prescribed medication, injection supplies, provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shipping once the medication is compounded, and that there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees.
Trimi charges the plan price at checkout, before provider review, and refunds the order in full if a clinician decides treatment is not appropriate.
Trimi says installments offered by a payment provider at checkout do not change the underlying billing term.
Trimi offers a 6-month money-back promise with conditions: an active paid plan followed as prescribed for six continuous months, starting and six-month weights logged in the patient portal, and a request within 30 days of the six-month mark. It refunds plan fees paid to Trimi, one claim per patient.
This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.
Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.
$235 charged each month, first at checkout before provider review, then on each renewal.
Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Trimi says you can stop future renewals, but that does not end your current plan commitment.
Fees, offers & cancellation
Original recurring charges
Program or membership
$235 for 1 month
Medication
Included in program or membership
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Trimi says your provider may request lab results or additional evaluation when clinically needed, and to ask the care team whether additional costs apply. No lab price is published.
Shipping
No charge applies: Trimi says medication ships with free overnight shipping once compounded.
Other required fees
Unknown: Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees, but does not address other fees.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.
Startup costs
Enrollment or consultation fee: No charge — Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees; the plan price is the charge at checkout. Its refund policy separately mentions refunding "the consultation fee" when treatment is declined, without pricing one.
Cancellation costs
Cancelling before a prescription is written: No charge — Trimi says an order cancelled before a clinician writes the prescription is refunded in full, with no fees. It does not state a fee, or the absence of one, for ending a plan later.
Refund limits: Amount unknown — Once a clinician issues the prescription, Trimi says the order cannot be cancelled and is non-refundable, whether the medication is being compounded, has been compounded or has shipped. When you end a plan, the current cycle finishes and Trimi does not pro-rate.
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.
Conditions and sources
Trimi says every prescribed dose of your chosen medication costs the same on your billing plan.
Trimi says every plan includes the prescribed medication, injection supplies, provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shipping once the medication is compounded, and that there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees.
Trimi charges the plan price at checkout, before provider review, and refunds the order in full if a clinician decides treatment is not appropriate.
Trimi says installments offered by a payment provider at checkout do not change the underlying billing term.
Trimi offers a 6-month money-back promise with conditions: an active paid plan followed as prescribed for six continuous months, starting and six-month weights logged in the patient portal, and a request within 30 days of the six-month mark. It refunds plan fees paid to Trimi, one claim per patient.
This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.
Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.
$435 paid upfront every 3 months, first at checkout before provider review. Trimi's "$145 /month equivalent" is the term price divided by 3, not a monthly charge.
Commitment: 3-month prepaid term. Trimi says quarterly plans are billed upfront for their full term and that turning off renewal does not automatically cancel or refund a prepaid term.
Fees, offers & cancellation
Original recurring charges
Program or membership
$435 for 3 months
About $145/month equivalent.
Medication
Included in program or membership
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Trimi says your provider may request lab results or additional evaluation when clinically needed, and to ask the care team whether additional costs apply. No lab price is published.
Shipping
No charge applies: Trimi says medication ships with free overnight shipping once compounded.
Other required fees
Unknown: Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees, but does not address other fees.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.
Startup costs
Enrollment or consultation fee: No charge — Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees; the plan price is the charge at checkout. Its refund policy separately mentions refunding "the consultation fee" when treatment is declined, without pricing one.
Cancellation costs
Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — The 3-month term is prepaid and turning off renewal does not refund it. Trimi's refund policy also says "If you end a 3-month plan in month 2, you're not getting back a portion of month 3, but month 3 also won't be charged", which suggests the term may not be fully prepaid; the pages conflict. Early exits from discounted multi-month plans are reviewed case by case.
Cancelling before a prescription is written: No charge — Trimi says an order cancelled before a clinician writes the prescription is refunded in full, with no fees. It does not state a fee, or the absence of one, for ending a plan later.
Refund limits: Amount unknown — Once a clinician issues the prescription, Trimi says the order cannot be cancelled and is non-refundable, whether the medication is being compounded, has been compounded or has shipped. When you end a plan, the current cycle finishes and Trimi does not pro-rate.
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.
Conditions and sources
Trimi says every prescribed dose of your chosen medication costs the same on your billing plan.
Trimi says every plan includes the prescribed medication, injection supplies, provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shipping once the medication is compounded, and that there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees.
Trimi charges the plan price at checkout, before provider review, and refunds the order in full if a clinician decides treatment is not appropriate.
Trimi says installments offered by a payment provider at checkout do not change the underlying billing term.
Trimi offers a 6-month money-back promise with conditions: an active paid plan followed as prescribed for six continuous months, starting and six-month weights logged in the patient portal, and a request within 30 days of the six-month mark. It refunds plan fees paid to Trimi, one claim per patient.
This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.
Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.
$597 paid upfront every 3 months, first at checkout before provider review. Trimi's "$199 /month equivalent" is the term price divided by 3, not a monthly charge.
Commitment: 3-month prepaid term. Trimi says quarterly plans are billed upfront for their full term and that turning off renewal does not automatically cancel or refund a prepaid term.
Fees, offers & cancellation
Original recurring charges
Program or membership
$597 for 3 months
About $199/month equivalent.
Medication
Included in program or membership
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Trimi says your provider may request lab results or additional evaluation when clinically needed, and to ask the care team whether additional costs apply. No lab price is published.
Shipping
No charge applies: Trimi says medication ships with free overnight shipping once compounded.
Other required fees
Unknown: Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees, but does not address other fees.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.
Startup costs
Enrollment or consultation fee: No charge — Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees; the plan price is the charge at checkout. Its refund policy separately mentions refunding "the consultation fee" when treatment is declined, without pricing one.
Cancellation costs
Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — The 3-month term is prepaid and turning off renewal does not refund it. Trimi's refund policy also says "If you end a 3-month plan in month 2, you're not getting back a portion of month 3, but month 3 also won't be charged", which suggests the term may not be fully prepaid; the pages conflict. Early exits from discounted multi-month plans are reviewed case by case.
Cancelling before a prescription is written: No charge — Trimi says an order cancelled before a clinician writes the prescription is refunded in full, with no fees. It does not state a fee, or the absence of one, for ending a plan later.
Refund limits: Amount unknown — Once a clinician issues the prescription, Trimi says the order cannot be cancelled and is non-refundable, whether the medication is being compounded, has been compounded or has shipped. When you end a plan, the current cycle finishes and Trimi does not pro-rate.
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.
Conditions and sources
Trimi says every prescribed dose of your chosen medication costs the same on your billing plan.
Trimi says every plan includes the prescribed medication, injection supplies, provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shipping once the medication is compounded, and that there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees.
Trimi charges the plan price at checkout, before provider review, and refunds the order in full if a clinician decides treatment is not appropriate.
Trimi says installments offered by a payment provider at checkout do not change the underlying billing term.
Trimi offers a 6-month money-back promise with conditions: an active paid plan followed as prescribed for six continuous months, starting and six-month weights logged in the patient portal, and a request within 30 days of the six-month mark. It refunds plan fees paid to Trimi, one claim per patient.
This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.
Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.
$720 paid upfront every 6 months, first at checkout before provider review. Trimi's "$120 /month equivalent" is the term price divided by 6, not a monthly charge.
Commitment: 6-month prepaid term. Trimi says 6-month plans are billed upfront for their full term and that turning off renewal does not automatically cancel or refund a prepaid term.
Fees, offers & cancellation
Original recurring charges
Program or membership
$720 for 6 months
About $120/month equivalent.
Medication
Included in program or membership
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Trimi says your provider may request lab results or additional evaluation when clinically needed, and to ask the care team whether additional costs apply. No lab price is published.
Shipping
No charge applies: Trimi says medication ships with free overnight shipping once compounded.
Other required fees
Unknown: Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees, but does not address other fees.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.
Startup costs
Enrollment or consultation fee: No charge — Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees; the plan price is the charge at checkout. Its refund policy separately mentions refunding "the consultation fee" when treatment is declined, without pricing one.
Cancellation costs
Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — The 6-month term is prepaid and turning off renewal does not refund it. Trimi says multi-month plans bought at a discount, such as 6-month bundles, are reviewed case by case if you want to exit early; no refund amount is stated.
Cancelling before a prescription is written: No charge — Trimi says an order cancelled before a clinician writes the prescription is refunded in full, with no fees. It does not state a fee, or the absence of one, for ending a plan later.
Refund limits: Amount unknown — Once a clinician issues the prescription, Trimi says the order cannot be cancelled and is non-refundable, whether the medication is being compounded, has been compounded or has shipped. When you end a plan, the current cycle finishes and Trimi does not pro-rate.
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.
Conditions and sources
Trimi says every prescribed dose of your chosen medication costs the same on your billing plan.
Trimi says every plan includes the prescribed medication, injection supplies, provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shipping once the medication is compounded, and that there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees.
Trimi charges the plan price at checkout, before provider review, and refunds the order in full if a clinician decides treatment is not appropriate.
Trimi says installments offered by a payment provider at checkout do not change the underlying billing term.
Trimi offers a 6-month money-back promise with conditions: an active paid plan followed as prescribed for six continuous months, starting and six-month weights logged in the patient portal, and a request within 30 days of the six-month mark. It refunds plan fees paid to Trimi, one claim per patient.
This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.
Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.
$1,050 paid upfront every 6 months, first at checkout before provider review. Trimi's "$175 /month equivalent" is the term price divided by 6, not a monthly charge.
Commitment: 6-month prepaid term. Trimi says 6-month plans are billed upfront for their full term and that turning off renewal does not automatically cancel or refund a prepaid term.
Fees, offers & cancellation
Original recurring charges
Program or membership
$1,050 for 6 months
About $175/month equivalent.
Medication
Included in program or membership
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Trimi says your provider may request lab results or additional evaluation when clinically needed, and to ask the care team whether additional costs apply. No lab price is published.
Shipping
No charge applies: Trimi says medication ships with free overnight shipping once compounded.
Other required fees
Unknown: Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees, but does not address other fees.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.
Startup costs
Enrollment or consultation fee: No charge — Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees; the plan price is the charge at checkout. Its refund policy separately mentions refunding "the consultation fee" when treatment is declined, without pricing one.
Cancellation costs
Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — The 6-month term is prepaid and turning off renewal does not refund it. Trimi says multi-month plans bought at a discount, such as 6-month bundles, are reviewed case by case if you want to exit early; no refund amount is stated.
Cancelling before a prescription is written: No charge — Trimi says an order cancelled before a clinician writes the prescription is refunded in full, with no fees. It does not state a fee, or the absence of one, for ending a plan later.
Refund limits: Amount unknown — Once a clinician issues the prescription, Trimi says the order cannot be cancelled and is non-refundable, whether the medication is being compounded, has been compounded or has shipped. When you end a plan, the current cycle finishes and Trimi does not pro-rate.
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.
Conditions and sources
Trimi says every prescribed dose of your chosen medication costs the same on your billing plan.
Trimi says every plan includes the prescribed medication, injection supplies, provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shipping once the medication is compounded, and that there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees.
Trimi charges the plan price at checkout, before provider review, and refunds the order in full if a clinician decides treatment is not appropriate.
Trimi says installments offered by a payment provider at checkout do not change the underlying billing term.
Trimi offers a 6-month money-back promise with conditions: an active paid plan followed as prescribed for six continuous months, starting and six-month weights logged in the patient portal, and a request within 30 days of the six-month mark. It refunds plan fees paid to Trimi, one claim per patient.
This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.
Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.
$1,188 paid upfront once a year, first at checkout before provider review. Trimi's "$99 per month" is the annual price divided by 12, not a monthly charge.
Commitment: 12-month commitment, billed upfront. Trimi says: "The annual plan is a 12-month commitment."
Fees, offers & cancellation
Original recurring charges
Program or membership
$1,188 for 12 months
About $99/month equivalent.
Medication
Included in program or membership
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Trimi says your provider may request lab results or additional evaluation when clinically needed, and to ask the care team whether additional costs apply. No lab price is published.
Shipping
No charge applies: Trimi says medication ships with free overnight shipping once compounded.
Other required fees
Unknown: Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees, but does not address other fees.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.
Startup costs
Enrollment or consultation fee: No charge — Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees; the plan price is the charge at checkout. Its refund policy separately mentions refunding "the consultation fee" when treatment is declined, without pricing one.
Cancellation costs
Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Trimi says the annual plan is a 12-month commitment, and turning off renewal does not automatically cancel or refund the prepaid term. Early exits from discounted multi-month plans are reviewed case by case; no refund amount is stated.
Cancelling before a prescription is written: No charge — Trimi says an order cancelled before a clinician writes the prescription is refunded in full, with no fees. It does not state a fee, or the absence of one, for ending a plan later.
Refund limits: Amount unknown — Once a clinician issues the prescription, Trimi says the order cannot be cancelled and is non-refundable, whether the medication is being compounded, has been compounded or has shipped. When you end a plan, the current cycle finishes and Trimi does not pro-rate.
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.
Conditions and sources
Trimi says every prescribed dose of your chosen medication costs the same on your billing plan.
Trimi says every plan includes the prescribed medication, injection supplies, provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shipping once the medication is compounded, and that there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees.
Trimi charges the plan price at checkout, before provider review, and refunds the order in full if a clinician decides treatment is not appropriate.
Trimi says installments offered by a payment provider at checkout do not change the underlying billing term.
Trimi offers a 6-month money-back promise with conditions: an active paid plan followed as prescribed for six continuous months, starting and six-month weights logged in the patient portal, and a request within 30 days of the six-month mark. It refunds plan fees paid to Trimi, one claim per patient.
This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.
Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.
$1,500 paid upfront once a year, first at checkout before provider review. Trimi's "$125 per month" is the annual price divided by 12, not a monthly charge.
Commitment: 12-month commitment, billed upfront. Trimi says: "The annual plan is a 12-month commitment."
Fees, offers & cancellation
Original recurring charges
Program or membership
$1,500 for 12 months
About $125/month equivalent.
Medication
Included in program or membership
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Trimi says your provider may request lab results or additional evaluation when clinically needed, and to ask the care team whether additional costs apply. No lab price is published.
Shipping
No charge applies: Trimi says medication ships with free overnight shipping once compounded.
Other required fees
Unknown: Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees, but does not address other fees.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.
Startup costs
Enrollment or consultation fee: No charge — Trimi says there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees; the plan price is the charge at checkout. Its refund policy separately mentions refunding "the consultation fee" when treatment is declined, without pricing one.
Cancellation costs
Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Trimi says the annual plan is a 12-month commitment, and turning off renewal does not automatically cancel or refund the prepaid term. Early exits from discounted multi-month plans are reviewed case by case; no refund amount is stated.
Cancelling before a prescription is written: No charge — Trimi says an order cancelled before a clinician writes the prescription is refunded in full, with no fees. It does not state a fee, or the absence of one, for ending a plan later.
Refund limits: Amount unknown — Once a clinician issues the prescription, Trimi says the order cannot be cancelled and is non-refundable, whether the medication is being compounded, has been compounded or has shipped. When you end a plan, the current cycle finishes and Trimi does not pro-rate.
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.
Conditions and sources
Trimi says every prescribed dose of your chosen medication costs the same on your billing plan.
Trimi says every plan includes the prescribed medication, injection supplies, provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shipping once the medication is compounded, and that there are no separate enrollment, consultation, membership or shipping fees.
Trimi charges the plan price at checkout, before provider review, and refunds the order in full if a clinician decides treatment is not appropriate.
Trimi says installments offered by a payment provider at checkout do not change the underlying billing term.
Trimi offers a 6-month money-back promise with conditions: an active paid plan followed as prescribed for six continuous months, starting and six-month weights logged in the patient portal, and a request within 30 days of the six-month mark. It refunds plan fees paid to Trimi, one claim per patient.
The provider lists service in the following jurisdictions. We list its advertised medications in these states unless it specifies an exception. Medication pages show product restrictions and conditions; eligibility and prescribing decisions remain with the provider.