A directory of online GLP-1 care United States & Washington, DC

Provider profile

Pallas Health

Pallas Health is a cash-pay GLP-1 service operated by Brentmoor, Inc. Pallas says it matches patients with a clinician credentialed where they live. It lists Wegovy (including the pill), the Foundayo pill, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro and compounded semaglutide (including tablets) and tirzepatide.

Care model
Telehealth
Latest source check
Visit Pallas Health

How access works

Pallas says it is cash-pay only.

Pallas says it is available in all 50 states and Washington, DC.

Listed GLP-1 offerings

Prices and fees

Compare ongoing monthly costs for the specified product and dose, with startup and cancellation costs shown separately. “All-in monthly” means every recurring fee is accounted for. A subtotal has missing fees and is not your final price. Insurance, eligibility and renewal terms can change what you pay.

How monthly comparisons work

A month means one twelfth of 365.25 days (about 30.44 days). We convert day-based charges by multiplying by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ the number of days, and week-based charges by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ 7 ÷ the number of weeks. Multi-month plan totals are divided by the months covered. We add the unrounded amounts, then round to cents.

These are comparison amounts, not payment schedules. A four-week supply is not a calendar month, and an upfront payment is still due upfront. Original charges appear below. Per-visit or per-supply prices without a documented time period cannot be converted; unknown fees are never counted as zero. Introductory prices, startup costs and cancellation costs are not included in the ongoing monthly figure.

Monthly GLP-1 costs, original charges, startup and cancellation costs
Product and doseMonthly costPayment and details
Compounded semaglutide weekly injection

Monthly plan (4-week billing)

Any dose

Published monthly subtotal

About $216.32/month

Advertised bundle

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, taxes.

Nothing is charged at checkout. Pallas charges $139 for the first month once a clinician prescribes, then $199 every 4 weeks until you cancel.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$199 for 4 weeks

About $216.32/month equivalent.

Medication
Included in program or membership
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Lab costs are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
No charge applies: Pallas says medication ships free from a US-licensed pharmacy.
Other required fees
No charge applies: Pallas says "One price covers everything", with no separate membership fee and no per-visit charges.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • First month price: $139
    • Charged once a clinician prescribes, for the first month of the monthly plan, in place of the $199 4-week price.
    • No end date or eligibility limit is stated.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: No charge — Pallas says canceling is always free and takes effect at the end of the current billing period.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — For plans bought on or after September 8, 2026, nothing is charged until a clinician prescribes. Once the prescription is issued the order is final: cancelling stops future charges, but the current billing cycle is not prorated or refunded. Shipped medication cannot be returned except for a damaged shipment or under the 6-month promise.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Pallas says nothing is charged at checkout; the first charge is made once a clinician prescribes, and the plan then renews every term until you cancel.
  • Pallas offers a 6-month promise: on an active paid plan for six continuous months, following the plan, with starting and six-month weights logged in the portal, you can request a refund of the plan payments made to Pallas in those six months within 30 days of the six-month mark. One claim per patient.
  • Pallas says it may change subscription prices with at least 30 days' notice.
  • Pallas says the compounded plan costs the same at every dose.
  • Pallas also gives "$159/mo average on the annual plan" for this medication; the annual total is not printed, so it is not shown as a charge.
Compounded tirzepatide

Monthly plan (4-week billing)

Any dose

Published monthly subtotal

About $325.03/month

Advertised bundle

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, taxes.

Nothing is charged at checkout. Pallas charges $179 for the first month once a clinician prescribes, then $299 every 4 weeks until you cancel.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$299 for 4 weeks

About $325.03/month equivalent.

Medication
Included in program or membership
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Lab costs are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
No charge applies: Pallas says medication ships free from a US-licensed pharmacy.
Other required fees
No charge applies: Pallas says "One price covers everything", with no separate membership fee and no per-visit charges.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • First month price: $179
    • Charged once a clinician prescribes, for the first month of the monthly plan, in place of the $299 4-week price.
    • No end date or eligibility limit is stated.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: No charge — Pallas says canceling is always free and takes effect at the end of the current billing period.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — For plans bought on or after September 8, 2026, nothing is charged until a clinician prescribes. Once the prescription is issued the order is final: cancelling stops future charges, but the current billing cycle is not prorated or refunded. Shipped medication cannot be returned except for a damaged shipment or under the 6-month promise.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Pallas says nothing is charged at checkout; the first charge is made once a clinician prescribes, and the plan then renews every term until you cancel.
  • Pallas offers a 6-month promise: on an active paid plan for six continuous months, following the plan, with starting and six-month weights logged in the portal, you can request a refund of the plan payments made to Pallas in those six months within 30 days of the six-month mark. One claim per patient.
  • Pallas says it may change subscription prices with at least 30 days' notice.
  • Pallas says the compounded plan costs the same at every dose.
  • Pallas also gives "$259/mo average on the annual plan" for this medication; the annual total is not printed, so it is not shown as a charge.
Compounded semaglutide daily tablet

12-week plan, charged every 12 weeks

Any dose

Published monthly subtotal

About $281.55/month

Advertised bundle

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, taxes.

$777 paid every 12 weeks: the full term is charged once a clinician prescribes, then renews every 12 weeks until you cancel.

Commitment: 12-week prepaid term. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period, and the current cycle is not prorated or refunded.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$777 for 12 weeks

About $281.55/month equivalent.

Medication
Included in program or membership
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Lab costs are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
No charge applies: Pallas says medication ships free from a US-licensed pharmacy.
Other required fees
No charge applies: Pallas says "One price covers everything", with no separate membership fee and no per-visit charges.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: No charge — Pallas says canceling is always free and takes effect at the end of the current billing period.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — For plans bought on or after September 8, 2026, nothing is charged until a clinician prescribes. Once the prescription is issued the order is final: cancelling stops future charges, but the current billing cycle is not prorated or refunded. Shipped medication cannot be returned except for a damaged shipment or under the 6-month promise.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Pallas says nothing is charged at checkout; the first charge is made once a clinician prescribes, and the plan then renews every term until you cancel.
  • Pallas offers a 6-month promise: on an active paid plan for six continuous months, following the plan, with starting and six-month weights logged in the portal, you can request a refund of the plan payments made to Pallas in those six months within 30 days of the six-month mark. One claim per patient.
  • Pallas says it may change subscription prices with at least 30 days' notice.
  • Pallas says the compounded plan costs the same at every dose.
  • Pallas also gives "$226/mo average on the annual plan" for the tablets; the annual total is not printed, so it is not shown as a charge. No first-month price is stated for the tablets.
Wegovy pill

Brand-name pill, 4-week billing

Dose not specified on the price page

Published monthly subtotal

About $542.44/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.

Nothing is charged at checkout. Pallas charges $299 for the first month once a clinician prescribes, then $499 every 4 weeks until you cancel.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: Pallas says there's no separate membership fee.
Medication
$499 for 4 weeks

About $542.44/month equivalent.

Visits
No charge applies: Pallas says there are no per-visit charges.
Labs
Unknown: Lab costs are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
No charge applies: Pallas says medication ships free from a US-licensed pharmacy.
Other required fees
Unknown: Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates that can vary by product and dose; other fees for brand-name plans are not itemized.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • First month price: $299
    • Charged once a clinician prescribes, for the first month of the monthly plan, in place of the $499 4-week price.
    • No end date or eligibility limit is stated.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: No charge — Pallas says canceling is always free and takes effect at the end of the current billing period.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — For plans bought on or after September 8, 2026, nothing is charged until a clinician prescribes. Once the prescription is issued the order is final: cancelling stops future charges, but the current billing cycle is not prorated or refunded. Shipped medication cannot be returned except for a damaged shipment or under the 6-month promise.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Pallas says nothing is charged at checkout; the first charge is made once a clinician prescribes, and the plan then renews every term until you cancel.
  • Pallas offers a 6-month promise: on an active paid plan for six continuous months, following the plan, with starting and six-month weights logged in the portal, you can request a refund of the plan payments made to Pallas in those six months within 30 days of the six-month mark. One claim per patient.
  • Pallas says it may change subscription prices with at least 30 days' notice.
  • Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates, which can vary by product and dose.
Foundayo

Brand-name pill, 4-week billing

Dose not specified on the price page

Published monthly subtotal

About $542.44/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.

Nothing is charged at checkout. Pallas charges $299 for the first month once a clinician prescribes, then $499 every 4 weeks until you cancel.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: Pallas says there's no separate membership fee.
Medication
$499 for 4 weeks

About $542.44/month equivalent.

Visits
No charge applies: Pallas says there are no per-visit charges.
Labs
Unknown: Lab costs are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
No charge applies: Pallas says medication ships free from a US-licensed pharmacy.
Other required fees
Unknown: Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates that can vary by product and dose; other fees for brand-name plans are not itemized.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • First month price: $299
    • Charged once a clinician prescribes, for the first month of the monthly plan, in place of the $499 4-week price.
    • No end date or eligibility limit is stated.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: No charge — Pallas says canceling is always free and takes effect at the end of the current billing period.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — For plans bought on or after September 8, 2026, nothing is charged until a clinician prescribes. Once the prescription is issued the order is final: cancelling stops future charges, but the current billing cycle is not prorated or refunded. Shipped medication cannot be returned except for a damaged shipment or under the 6-month promise.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Pallas says nothing is charged at checkout; the first charge is made once a clinician prescribes, and the plan then renews every term until you cancel.
  • Pallas offers a 6-month promise: on an active paid plan for six continuous months, following the plan, with starting and six-month weights logged in the portal, you can request a refund of the plan payments made to Pallas in those six months within 30 days of the six-month mark. One claim per patient.
  • Pallas says it may change subscription prices with at least 30 days' notice.
  • Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates, which can vary by product and dose.
Wegovy pen

Brand-name pen, billed monthly

Dose not specified on the price page

Published monthly subtotal

$1,349/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.

Charged monthly at the cash-pay price once a clinician prescribes.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: Pallas says there's no separate membership fee.
Medication
$1,349 for 1 month
Visits
No charge applies: Pallas says there are no per-visit charges.
Labs
Unknown: Lab costs are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
No charge applies: Pallas says medication ships free from a US-licensed pharmacy.
Other required fees
Unknown: Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates that can vary by product and dose; other fees for brand-name plans are not itemized.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: No charge — Pallas says canceling is always free and takes effect at the end of the current billing period.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — For plans bought on or after September 8, 2026, nothing is charged until a clinician prescribes. Once the prescription is issued the order is final: cancelling stops future charges, but the current billing cycle is not prorated or refunded. Shipped medication cannot be returned except for a damaged shipment or under the 6-month promise.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Pallas says nothing is charged at checkout; the first charge is made once a clinician prescribes, and the plan then renews every term until you cancel.
  • Pallas offers a 6-month promise: on an active paid plan for six continuous months, following the plan, with starting and six-month weights logged in the portal, you can request a refund of the plan payments made to Pallas in those six months within 30 days of the six-month mark. One claim per patient.
  • Pallas says it may change subscription prices with at least 30 days' notice.
  • Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates, which can vary by product and dose.
Zepbound

Brand-name pen, billed monthly

Dose not specified on the price page

Published monthly subtotal

$1,069/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.

Charged monthly at the cash-pay price once a clinician prescribes.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: Pallas says there's no separate membership fee.
Medication
$1,069 for 1 month
Visits
No charge applies: Pallas says there are no per-visit charges.
Labs
Unknown: Lab costs are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
No charge applies: Pallas says medication ships free from a US-licensed pharmacy.
Other required fees
Unknown: Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates that can vary by product and dose; other fees for brand-name plans are not itemized.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: No charge — Pallas says canceling is always free and takes effect at the end of the current billing period.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — For plans bought on or after September 8, 2026, nothing is charged until a clinician prescribes. Once the prescription is issued the order is final: cancelling stops future charges, but the current billing cycle is not prorated or refunded. Shipped medication cannot be returned except for a damaged shipment or under the 6-month promise.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Pallas says nothing is charged at checkout; the first charge is made once a clinician prescribes, and the plan then renews every term until you cancel.
  • Pallas offers a 6-month promise: on an active paid plan for six continuous months, following the plan, with starting and six-month weights logged in the portal, you can request a refund of the plan payments made to Pallas in those six months within 30 days of the six-month mark. One claim per patient.
  • Pallas says it may change subscription prices with at least 30 days' notice.
  • Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates, which can vary by product and dose.
Ozempic

Brand-name pen, billed monthly

Dose not specified on the price page

Published monthly subtotal

$1,299/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.

Charged monthly at the cash-pay price once a clinician prescribes.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: Pallas says there's no separate membership fee.
Medication
$1,299 for 1 month
Visits
No charge applies: Pallas says there are no per-visit charges.
Labs
Unknown: Lab costs are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
No charge applies: Pallas says medication ships free from a US-licensed pharmacy.
Other required fees
Unknown: Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates that can vary by product and dose; other fees for brand-name plans are not itemized.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: No charge — Pallas says canceling is always free and takes effect at the end of the current billing period.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — For plans bought on or after September 8, 2026, nothing is charged until a clinician prescribes. Once the prescription is issued the order is final: cancelling stops future charges, but the current billing cycle is not prorated or refunded. Shipped medication cannot be returned except for a damaged shipment or under the 6-month promise.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Pallas says nothing is charged at checkout; the first charge is made once a clinician prescribes, and the plan then renews every term until you cancel.
  • Pallas offers a 6-month promise: on an active paid plan for six continuous months, following the plan, with starting and six-month weights logged in the portal, you can request a refund of the plan payments made to Pallas in those six months within 30 days of the six-month mark. One claim per patient.
  • Pallas says it may change subscription prices with at least 30 days' notice.
  • Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates, which can vary by product and dose.
Mounjaro

Brand-name pen, billed monthly

Dose not specified on the price page

Published monthly subtotal

$1,349/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.

Charged monthly at the cash-pay price once a clinician prescribes.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: Pallas says there's no separate membership fee.
Medication
$1,349 for 1 month
Visits
No charge applies: Pallas says there are no per-visit charges.
Labs
Unknown: Lab costs are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
No charge applies: Pallas says medication ships free from a US-licensed pharmacy.
Other required fees
Unknown: Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates that can vary by product and dose; other fees for brand-name plans are not itemized.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: No charge — Pallas says canceling is always free and takes effect at the end of the current billing period.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — For plans bought on or after September 8, 2026, nothing is charged until a clinician prescribes. Once the prescription is issued the order is final: cancelling stops future charges, but the current billing cycle is not prorated or refunded. Shipped medication cannot be returned except for a damaged shipment or under the 6-month promise.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Pallas says nothing is charged at checkout; the first charge is made once a clinician prescribes, and the plan then renews every term until you cancel.
  • Pallas offers a 6-month promise: on an active paid plan for six continuous months, following the plan, with starting and six-month weights logged in the portal, you can request a refund of the plan payments made to Pallas in those six months within 30 days of the six-month mark. One claim per patient.
  • Pallas says it may change subscription prices with at least 30 days' notice.
  • Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates, which can vary by product and dose.

State availability

The provider lists service in the following jurisdictions. We list its advertised medications in these states unless it specifies an exception. Medication pages show product restrictions and conditions; eligibility and prescribing decisions remain with the provider.

Sources

  1. Pallas Health GLP-1 treatments pageChecked ,
  2. Pallas Health GLP-1 availability by stateChecked
  3. Pallas Health termsChecked

This profile describes advertised access. It does not promise a prescription or recommend treatment.