A directory of online GLP-1 care United States & Washington, DC

Provider profile

Found

Found is a telehealth weight-care company whose clinicians, through affiliated medical practices, can prescribe GLP-1 medications. Its medication page lists branded options (Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Saxenda, Victoza) and compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide.

Care model
Telehealth
Latest source check
Visit Found

How access works

Found says it partners with many medical insurance carriers.

Listed GLP-1 offerings

Prices and fees

Compare ongoing monthly costs for the specified product and dose, with startup and cancellation costs shown separately. “All-in monthly” means every recurring fee is accounted for. A subtotal has missing fees and is not your final price. Insurance, eligibility and renewal terms can change what you pay.

How monthly comparisons work

A month means one twelfth of 365.25 days (about 30.44 days). We convert day-based charges by multiplying by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ the number of days, and week-based charges by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ 7 ÷ the number of weeks. Multi-month plan totals are divided by the months covered. We add the unrounded amounts, then round to cents.

These are comparison amounts, not payment schedules. A four-week supply is not a calendar month, and an upfront payment is still due upfront. Original charges appear below. Per-visit or per-supply prices without a documented time period cannot be converted; unknown fees are never counted as zero. Introductory prices, startup costs and cancellation costs are not included in the ongoing monthly figure.

Monthly GLP-1 costs, original charges, startup and cancellation costs
Product and doseMonthly costPayment and details
Compounded semaglutide

Compounded semaglutide all-in plan, 1-month cash-pay term

Any dose (Found says the price is the same at every dose)

Published monthly subtotal

About $314.16/month

Advertised bundle

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.

$289 charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan, renewing until cancelled. Found labels this a price per month.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$289 for 4 weeks

About $314.16/month equivalent.

Medication
Included in program or membership
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price. Lab prices are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
No charge applies: Found's compounded semaglutide page says "Free shipping".
Other required fees
Unknown: Found says cash-pay plans have "no hidden fees", but its billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a missed scheduled consultation.
Taxes
Unknown: Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added. Amounts are not stated.

Startup costs

  • Introductory price, first month: $179
    • Replaces the $289 charge for the first 28-day cycle on the 1-month cash-pay plan ($110 off).
    • Found says new members on a 1-month plan receive this first-month discount automatically.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Found's terms say you can cancel at any time, effective within 24 hours, but Found reserves the right to collect fees, surcharges or costs incurred before the cancellation takes effect. No fixed cancellation fee is stated.
  • Membership refund: Amount unknown — Found gives a full membership refund only if you cancel within 3 days of the original purchase or before your first medical consultation. After that the membership fee is non-refundable, and renewal payments are non-refundable; Found recommends cancelling at least 48 hours before the renewal date.
  • Medication refund: Amount unknown — Found says all medications and lab kits are non-refundable and non-returnable once dispensed or shipped.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price.
  • Found's payment and billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a scheduled consultation you miss or cancel with less than 24 hours' notice.
  • Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Found's insurance-track prices are lower but add visit copays and are not shown here.
  • Found lists longer cash-pay terms at $249/mo (3 months), $219/mo (6 months) and $169/mo (12 months). Its offer terms describe these as a price per month billed every 4 weeks, but its plans page says the lowest price is "based on 12-month plans paid up-front". Upfront totals are not printed, so this row uses the 1-month plan.
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, according to Found.
Compounded tirzepatide

Compounded tirzepatide all-in plan, 1-month cash-pay term

Any dose (Found says the price is the same at every dose)

Published monthly subtotal

About $390.25/month

Advertised bundle

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.

$359 charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan, renewing until cancelled. Found labels this a price per month.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$359 for 4 weeks

About $390.25/month equivalent.

Medication
Included in program or membership
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price. Lab prices are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
No charge applies: Found's compounded tirzepatide page says "Free shipping".
Other required fees
Unknown: Found says cash-pay plans have "no hidden fees", but its billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a missed scheduled consultation.
Taxes
Unknown: Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added. Amounts are not stated.

Startup costs

  • Introductory price, first month: $219
    • Replaces the $359 charge for the first 28-day cycle on the 1-month cash-pay plan ($140 off).
    • Found says new members on a 1-month plan receive this first-month discount automatically.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Found's terms say you can cancel at any time, effective within 24 hours, but Found reserves the right to collect fees, surcharges or costs incurred before the cancellation takes effect. No fixed cancellation fee is stated.
  • Membership refund: Amount unknown — Found gives a full membership refund only if you cancel within 3 days of the original purchase or before your first medical consultation. After that the membership fee is non-refundable, and renewal payments are non-refundable; Found recommends cancelling at least 48 hours before the renewal date.
  • Medication refund: Amount unknown — Found says all medications and lab kits are non-refundable and non-returnable once dispensed or shipped.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price.
  • Found's payment and billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a scheduled consultation you miss or cancel with less than 24 hours' notice.
  • Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Found's insurance-track prices are lower but add visit copays and are not shown here.
  • Found lists longer cash-pay terms at $309/mo (3 months), $289/mo (6 months) and $239/mo (12 months). Its offer terms describe these as a price per month billed every 4 weeks, but its plans page says the lowest price is "based on 12-month plans paid up-front". Upfront totals are not printed, so this row uses the 1-month plan.
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, according to Found.
Wegovy

Branded GLP-1 plan, 1-month cash-pay term; medication billed separately

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

About $161.97/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The $149 plan fee is charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan and renews until cancelled; Found labels it a price per month. Branded medication is billed separately: Found's terms say you are billed when the prescription is forwarded to the pharmacy and at each refill you agree to.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 4 weeks

About $161.97/month equivalent.

Medication
Unknown: Billed separately and not included in the plan price. Found says branded medication may be filled at a pharmacy of your choice or, where eligible, through NovoCare or LillyDirect. Found's medication list shows Wegovy "from $650/mo+", which is not stated to be a Found charge.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price. Lab prices are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
Unknown: Branded medication is filled at a pharmacy of your choice or through NovoCare or LillyDirect; any delivery charge is not published by Found.
Other required fees
Unknown: Found says cash-pay plans have "no hidden fees", but its billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a missed scheduled consultation.
Taxes
Unknown: Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added. Amounts are not stated.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Found's terms say you can cancel at any time, effective within 24 hours, but Found reserves the right to collect fees, surcharges or costs incurred before the cancellation takes effect. No fixed cancellation fee is stated.
  • Membership refund: Amount unknown — Found gives a full membership refund only if you cancel within 3 days of the original purchase or before your first medical consultation. After that the membership fee is non-refundable, and renewal payments are non-refundable; Found recommends cancelling at least 48 hours before the renewal date.
  • Medication refund: Amount unknown — Found says all medications and lab kits are non-refundable and non-returnable once dispensed or shipped.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price.
  • Found's payment and billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a scheduled consultation you miss or cancel with less than 24 hours' notice.
  • Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Found's insurance-track prices are lower but add visit copays and are not shown here.
  • Found's branded GLP-1 plan fee covers prescribing and membership; Found says branded medication cost is billed separately and is not included in the plan price.
  • Found lists longer branded-plan cash terms at $139/month (3 months, 12 weeks), $129/month (6 months, 24 weeks) and $99/month (12 months, 48 weeks), described as billed every 4 weeks. Its plans page says the lowest prices are "based on 12-month plans paid up-front", so this row uses the 1-month plan.
  • Found's homepage offers $100 off today's checkout for plans supporting brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions when paying cash; it is valid for one redemption per account, applies to that checkout only, and the offer terms are subject to change.
Zepbound

Branded GLP-1 plan, 1-month cash-pay term; medication billed separately

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

About $161.97/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The $149 plan fee is charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan and renews until cancelled; Found labels it a price per month. Branded medication is billed separately: Found's terms say you are billed when the prescription is forwarded to the pharmacy and at each refill you agree to.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 4 weeks

About $161.97/month equivalent.

Medication
Unknown: Billed separately and not included in the plan price. Found says branded medication may be filled at a pharmacy of your choice or, where eligible, through NovoCare or LillyDirect. Found's medication list shows Zepbound "from $650/mo+", which is not stated to be a Found charge.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price. Lab prices are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
Unknown: Branded medication is filled at a pharmacy of your choice or through NovoCare or LillyDirect; any delivery charge is not published by Found.
Other required fees
Unknown: Found says cash-pay plans have "no hidden fees", but its billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a missed scheduled consultation.
Taxes
Unknown: Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added. Amounts are not stated.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Found's terms say you can cancel at any time, effective within 24 hours, but Found reserves the right to collect fees, surcharges or costs incurred before the cancellation takes effect. No fixed cancellation fee is stated.
  • Membership refund: Amount unknown — Found gives a full membership refund only if you cancel within 3 days of the original purchase or before your first medical consultation. After that the membership fee is non-refundable, and renewal payments are non-refundable; Found recommends cancelling at least 48 hours before the renewal date.
  • Medication refund: Amount unknown — Found says all medications and lab kits are non-refundable and non-returnable once dispensed or shipped.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price.
  • Found's payment and billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a scheduled consultation you miss or cancel with less than 24 hours' notice.
  • Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Found's insurance-track prices are lower but add visit copays and are not shown here.
  • Found's branded GLP-1 plan fee covers prescribing and membership; Found says branded medication cost is billed separately and is not included in the plan price.
  • Found lists longer branded-plan cash terms at $139/month (3 months, 12 weeks), $129/month (6 months, 24 weeks) and $99/month (12 months, 48 weeks), described as billed every 4 weeks. Its plans page says the lowest prices are "based on 12-month plans paid up-front", so this row uses the 1-month plan.
  • Found's homepage offers $100 off today's checkout for plans supporting brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions when paying cash; it is valid for one redemption per account, applies to that checkout only, and the offer terms are subject to change.
Ozempic

Branded GLP-1 plan, 1-month cash-pay term; medication billed separately

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

About $161.97/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The $149 plan fee is charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan and renews until cancelled; Found labels it a price per month. Branded medication is billed separately: Found's terms say you are billed when the prescription is forwarded to the pharmacy and at each refill you agree to.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 4 weeks

About $161.97/month equivalent.

Medication
Unknown: Billed separately and not included in the plan price, and paid at the pharmacy of your choice. Found's medication list shows Ozempic at "$1100/mo" without saying who charges it; it is not stated to be a Found charge.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price. Lab prices are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
Unknown: Branded medication is filled at a pharmacy of your choice or through NovoCare or LillyDirect; any delivery charge is not published by Found.
Other required fees
Unknown: Found says cash-pay plans have "no hidden fees", but its billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a missed scheduled consultation.
Taxes
Unknown: Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added. Amounts are not stated.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Found's terms say you can cancel at any time, effective within 24 hours, but Found reserves the right to collect fees, surcharges or costs incurred before the cancellation takes effect. No fixed cancellation fee is stated.
  • Membership refund: Amount unknown — Found gives a full membership refund only if you cancel within 3 days of the original purchase or before your first medical consultation. After that the membership fee is non-refundable, and renewal payments are non-refundable; Found recommends cancelling at least 48 hours before the renewal date.
  • Medication refund: Amount unknown — Found says all medications and lab kits are non-refundable and non-returnable once dispensed or shipped.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price.
  • Found's payment and billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a scheduled consultation you miss or cancel with less than 24 hours' notice.
  • Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Found's insurance-track prices are lower but add visit copays and are not shown here.
  • Found's branded GLP-1 plan fee covers prescribing and membership; Found says branded medication cost is billed separately and is not included in the plan price.
  • Found lists longer branded-plan cash terms at $139/month (3 months, 12 weeks), $129/month (6 months, 24 weeks) and $99/month (12 months, 48 weeks), described as billed every 4 weeks. Its plans page says the lowest prices are "based on 12-month plans paid up-front", so this row uses the 1-month plan.
  • Found's homepage offers $100 off today's checkout for plans supporting brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions when paying cash; it is valid for one redemption per account, applies to that checkout only, and the offer terms are subject to change.
Mounjaro

Branded GLP-1 plan, 1-month cash-pay term; medication billed separately

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

About $161.97/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The $149 plan fee is charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan and renews until cancelled; Found labels it a price per month. Branded medication is billed separately: Found's terms say you are billed when the prescription is forwarded to the pharmacy and at each refill you agree to.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 4 weeks

About $161.97/month equivalent.

Medication
Unknown: Billed separately and not included in the plan price, and paid at the pharmacy of your choice. Found's medication list shows Mounjaro at "~$1100/mo", an approximate figure that is not stated to be a Found charge.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price. Lab prices are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
Unknown: Branded medication is filled at a pharmacy of your choice or through NovoCare or LillyDirect; any delivery charge is not published by Found.
Other required fees
Unknown: Found says cash-pay plans have "no hidden fees", but its billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a missed scheduled consultation.
Taxes
Unknown: Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added. Amounts are not stated.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Found's terms say you can cancel at any time, effective within 24 hours, but Found reserves the right to collect fees, surcharges or costs incurred before the cancellation takes effect. No fixed cancellation fee is stated.
  • Membership refund: Amount unknown — Found gives a full membership refund only if you cancel within 3 days of the original purchase or before your first medical consultation. After that the membership fee is non-refundable, and renewal payments are non-refundable; Found recommends cancelling at least 48 hours before the renewal date.
  • Medication refund: Amount unknown — Found says all medications and lab kits are non-refundable and non-returnable once dispensed or shipped.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price.
  • Found's payment and billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a scheduled consultation you miss or cancel with less than 24 hours' notice.
  • Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Found's insurance-track prices are lower but add visit copays and are not shown here.
  • Found's branded GLP-1 plan fee covers prescribing and membership; Found says branded medication cost is billed separately and is not included in the plan price.
  • Found lists longer branded-plan cash terms at $139/month (3 months, 12 weeks), $129/month (6 months, 24 weeks) and $99/month (12 months, 48 weeks), described as billed every 4 weeks. Its plans page says the lowest prices are "based on 12-month plans paid up-front", so this row uses the 1-month plan.
  • Found's homepage offers $100 off today's checkout for plans supporting brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions when paying cash; it is valid for one redemption per account, applies to that checkout only, and the offer terms are subject to change.
Saxenda

Branded GLP-1 plan, 1-month cash-pay term; medication billed separately

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

About $161.97/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The $149 plan fee is charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan and renews until cancelled; Found labels it a price per month. Branded medication is billed separately: Found's terms say you are billed when the prescription is forwarded to the pharmacy and at each refill you agree to.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 4 weeks

About $161.97/month equivalent.

Medication
Unknown: Billed separately and not included in the plan price. Found's medication list says "Pricing varies" for Saxenda.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price. Lab prices are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
Unknown: Branded medication is filled at a pharmacy of your choice or through NovoCare or LillyDirect; any delivery charge is not published by Found.
Other required fees
Unknown: Found says cash-pay plans have "no hidden fees", but its billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a missed scheduled consultation.
Taxes
Unknown: Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added. Amounts are not stated.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Found's terms say you can cancel at any time, effective within 24 hours, but Found reserves the right to collect fees, surcharges or costs incurred before the cancellation takes effect. No fixed cancellation fee is stated.
  • Membership refund: Amount unknown — Found gives a full membership refund only if you cancel within 3 days of the original purchase or before your first medical consultation. After that the membership fee is non-refundable, and renewal payments are non-refundable; Found recommends cancelling at least 48 hours before the renewal date.
  • Medication refund: Amount unknown — Found says all medications and lab kits are non-refundable and non-returnable once dispensed or shipped.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price.
  • Found's payment and billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a scheduled consultation you miss or cancel with less than 24 hours' notice.
  • Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Found's insurance-track prices are lower but add visit copays and are not shown here.
  • Found's branded GLP-1 plan fee covers prescribing and membership; Found says branded medication cost is billed separately and is not included in the plan price.
  • Found lists longer branded-plan cash terms at $139/month (3 months, 12 weeks), $129/month (6 months, 24 weeks) and $99/month (12 months, 48 weeks), described as billed every 4 weeks. Its plans page says the lowest prices are "based on 12-month plans paid up-front", so this row uses the 1-month plan.
  • Found's homepage offers $100 off today's checkout for plans supporting brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions when paying cash; it is valid for one redemption per account, applies to that checkout only, and the offer terms are subject to change.
Victoza

Branded GLP-1 plan, 1-month cash-pay term; medication billed separately

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

About $161.97/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The $149 plan fee is charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan and renews until cancelled; Found labels it a price per month. Branded medication is billed separately: Found's terms say you are billed when the prescription is forwarded to the pharmacy and at each refill you agree to.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 4 weeks

About $161.97/month equivalent.

Medication
Unknown: Billed separately and not included in the plan price. Found's medication list says "Pricing varies" for Victoza.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price. Lab prices are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
Unknown: Branded medication is filled at a pharmacy of your choice or through NovoCare or LillyDirect; any delivery charge is not published by Found.
Other required fees
Unknown: Found says cash-pay plans have "no hidden fees", but its billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a missed scheduled consultation.
Taxes
Unknown: Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added. Amounts are not stated.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Found's terms say you can cancel at any time, effective within 24 hours, but Found reserves the right to collect fees, surcharges or costs incurred before the cancellation takes effect. No fixed cancellation fee is stated.
  • Membership refund: Amount unknown — Found gives a full membership refund only if you cancel within 3 days of the original purchase or before your first medical consultation. After that the membership fee is non-refundable, and renewal payments are non-refundable; Found recommends cancelling at least 48 hours before the renewal date.
  • Medication refund: Amount unknown — Found says all medications and lab kits are non-refundable and non-returnable once dispensed or shipped.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price.
  • Found's payment and billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a scheduled consultation you miss or cancel with less than 24 hours' notice.
  • Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Found's insurance-track prices are lower but add visit copays and are not shown here.
  • Found's branded GLP-1 plan fee covers prescribing and membership; Found says branded medication cost is billed separately and is not included in the plan price.
  • Found lists longer branded-plan cash terms at $139/month (3 months, 12 weeks), $129/month (6 months, 24 weeks) and $99/month (12 months, 48 weeks), described as billed every 4 weeks. Its plans page says the lowest prices are "based on 12-month plans paid up-front", so this row uses the 1-month plan.
  • Found's homepage offers $100 off today's checkout for plans supporting brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions when paying cash; it is valid for one redemption per account, applies to that checkout only, and the offer terms are subject to change.

State availability

The provider lists service in the following jurisdictions. We list its advertised medications in these states unless it specifies an exception. Medication pages show product restrictions and conditions; eligibility and prescribing decisions remain with the provider.

Details to confirm

  • States served were not listed; Found says it is working to expand availability.
  • No specific dispensing pharmacy was named on the pages checked.

Sources

  1. Found weight-loss medication pageChecked
  2. Found home pageChecked
  3. Found insurance pageChecked
  4. Found terms and conditionsChecked
  5. Found offer termsChecked
  6. Found compounded semaglutide pageChecked
  7. Found compounded tirzepatide pageChecked
  8. Found plans and pricingChecked
  9. Found Help Center: memberships FAQChecked

This profile describes advertised access. It does not promise a prescription or recommend treatment.