Medication price comparison
Wegovy prices compared: provider care fees ranked
When you buy the same Wegovy product through the maker's self-pay program, the provider's own monthly charge for your care is what differs. See providers ranked by their published month-to-month care fee, with minimum terms, visit fees and listed medicine prices side by side.
Month-to-month care fees, ranked
Exact fees billed every month (or every four weeks) where the provider states no minimum term or says it has none, ranked from the lowest monthly equivalent. Providers with the same fee share a rank. The medicine itself is paid for separately.
| Rank | Provider | Care fee | Wegovy on the provider's page | Minimum term and terms | Price checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| #1 | Gentle Health Official site ↗ | $28 / 1 month | Injection: $349 / 1 month (All doses (0.25 mg to 2.4 mg/week)) | No minimum term Wegovy pen, doctor's care plus NovoCare medicine price Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term. Gentle Health's terms say brand-name care has no minimum commitment and no wait, and you can cancel any time. Gentle Health bills $28 a month for your doctor's care. The first charge is made when your doctor writes the prescription (or when you come back to pay, if you chose to pay after your doctor's review), and later charges fall on the same date each month. You buy the medicine separately from the maker's own pharmacy and pay that pharmacy directly. | Full price record |
| #2 | GoodRx Care Official site ↗ | $39 / 1 month | Injection: from $349 / 1 month (0.25 mg or 0.5 mg, from the third fill); other doses differ · Pill: from $149 / 1 month (1.5 mg); other doses differAll listed doses
| No minimum term stated Wegovy pen, after the introductory offer Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term is stated. GoodRx says "Cancel anytime" and asks members to cancel at least one day before the subscription renews to avoid future charges. The $39 membership is charged monthly and renews automatically to the payment method on file until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month prices shown. | Full price record |
| #3 | Mochi Health Official site ↗ | $79 / 1 month | Injection: price not listed | No minimum term stated Monthly membership; medication billed separately Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. Mochi says "Cancel anytime"; its terms say cancellation takes effect at the end of the current subscription term. Mochi charges the membership monthly ($39 for a new subscriber's first month, then $79 a month), renewing until cancelled. Medication is charged separately; Mochi's terms describe automatic monthly medication fulfillment. | Full price record |
| #3 | Nurx Official site ↗ | $79 / 1 month | Injection: price not listed | No minimum term stated Provider support plan; medication bought at your pharmacy Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term is stated. The subscription renews until you cancel before the end of the current subscription period. Nurx charges the $79 provider support fee monthly. You pay for the medication separately at your local pharmacy. | Full price record |
| #5 | Sesame Official site ↗ | $99 / 28 days About $107.62 a month | Injection: $349 / 1 month (All doses (0.25 mg to 2.4 mg), after the first two months) · Pill: from $149 / 1 month (1.5 mg or 4 mg); other doses differAll listed doses
| No minimum term stated Month-to-month plan, Wegovy pen Billing and cancellation termsMonth-to-month plan: no minimum term. Cheaper 3-month, 6-month and annual plans require that commitment. The Success by Sesame subscription is billed in advance. For the month-to-month plan, Sesame's billing FAQ says "Billed every 28 days"; this chart uses that schedule. Medication is paid separately from the subscription. | Full price record |
| #6 | Hims Official site ↗ | $149 / 1 month | Injection: price not listed · Pill: from $149 / 1 month (Dose not specified for the advertised medicine price)All listed doses
| No minimum term stated Wegovy pill with monthly weight-loss membership Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. The terms require cancellation at least two days before the next billing date; prepaid, pre-shipped medication can delay the effective cancellation until its supply period ends. The FAQ lists $39 at checkout for the first membership month, then $149 per month. Medicine is billed separately, monthly or upfront according to the chosen plan. Membership renewals may be processed early; cancellation deadlines use the originally scheduled billing date. | Full price record |
| #6 | Ro Official site ↗ | $149 / 1 month | Injection: from $349 / 1 month (0.25 mg or 0.5 mg, from the third month); other doses differ · Pill: from $199 / 1 month (4 mg); other doses differAll listed doses
| No minimum term stated Wegovy pill, monthly membership plan Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Ro's terms say the membership renews automatically unless cancelled at least 48 hours before the next renewal date. Ro's prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans are paid in advance. On the monthly plan the Ro Body membership is billed every month at $149 and renews automatically until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month dose prices shown. Ro says the membership fee is charged only if you are eligible for treatment. | Full price record |
| #8 | Found Official site ↗ | $149 / 4 weeks About $161.97 a month | Injection: price not listed | No minimum term stated Branded GLP-1 plan, 1-month cash-pay term; medication billed separately Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled. The $149 plan fee is charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan and renews until cancelled; Found labels it a price per month. Branded medication is billed separately: Found's terms say you are billed when the prescription is forwarded to the pharmacy and at each refill you agree to. | Full price record |
| #9 | Form Health Official site ↗ | $299 / 1 month | Injection: price not listed | No minimum term stated Self-pay plan; medication and labs paid separately Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term is stated. Form Health says you can cancel your membership at any time; its terms say the account closes at the end of the current billing period. Form Health charges the $299 self-pay plan fee monthly. Its terms say the subscription renews automatically at the end of each subscription period until cancelled. Medication and lab work are paid separately. | Full price record |
Monthly fees with a minimum term
Billed monthly, but the plan requires several months of payments, or the provider's own terms leave the minimum unclear. Compare the whole commitment, not just the monthly amount. Not ranked.
| Provider | Care fee | Wegovy on the provider's page | Minimum term and terms | Price checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WeightWatchers Clinic Official site ↗ | $74 / 1 month | Injection: price not listed | 12-month minimum 12-month Med+ plan, billed monthly Billing and cancellation terms12-month commitment, billed monthly. WW's terms say that if you terminate, you must pay the monthly fee until the end of the commitment period. WW says plans auto-renew for another 12-month period at the same monthly rate. $25 for the first month, then $74 each month for the rest of the 12-month term. The plan renews for another 12 months at $74 a month unless cancelled before the renewal period begins. GLP-1 medication is billed separately. | Full price record |
| WeightWatchers Clinic Official site ↗ | $84 / 1 month | Injection: price not listed | 6-month minimum 6-month Med+ plan, billed monthly Billing and cancellation terms6-month commitment, billed monthly. WW's terms say that if you terminate, you must pay the monthly fee until the end of the commitment period. WW says plans auto-renew for another 6-month period at the same monthly rate. $25 for the first month, then $84 each month for the rest of the 6-month term. The plan renews for another 6 months at $84 a month unless cancelled before the renewal period begins. GLP-1 medication is billed separately. | Full price record |
| Everlywell Official site ↗ | $99 / 1 month | Injection: price not listed | 12-month minimum Weight Care+ membership, 12-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy Billing and cancellation terms12-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict. Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $99 a month with an initial 12-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy. | Full price record |
| Everlywell Official site ↗ | $139 / 1 month | Injection: price not listed | 3-month minimum Weight Care+ membership, 3-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy Billing and cancellation terms3-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict. Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $139 a month with an initial 3-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy. | Full price record |
| Allara Health Official site ↗ | $149 / 1 month | Injection: price not listed · Pill: price not listedAll listed doses
| Minimum term unclear Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately Billing and cancellation termsAllara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length. The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately. | Full price record |
| LifeMD Official site ↗ | $149 / 1 month | Injection: price not listed · Pill: price not listedAll listed doses
| Minimum term unclear Weight Management Program, billed monthly Billing and cancellation termsThe minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length." LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately. | Full price record |
| Calibrate Official site ↗ | $199 / 1 month | Injection: price not listed | 3-month minimum Metabolic Reset membership; medication billed separately Billing and cancellation terms3-month minimum. Calibrate states: "Initial 3-month commitment required" and says this "brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month." After that the membership renews 1 month at a time and can be cancelled with 7 calendar days' notice before the next billing cycle. The $199 membership fee is billed monthly and auto-renews each month. The first three monthly payments ($597 in total) are the required initial term. Medication and labs are paid separately, through your insurance or pharmacy. | Full price record |
Pay per visit
No recurring membership; each visit or treatment request is charged, so follow-up visits add to the cost. Not ranked against monthly fees.
| Provider | Visit fee | Wegovy on the provider's page | Minimum term and terms | Price checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon One Medical Official site ↗ | From $39 / 1 visit | Injection: price not listed · Pill: price not listedAll listed doses
| No minimum term On-Demand Care, paid per treatment; medication bought separately Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term. Amazon says you don't need a One Medical Membership to use On-Demand Care; non-members pay as they go for each treatment. Each On-Demand Care treatment is charged when a provider has reviewed your information and delivered a care summary. Medication is paid separately at the pharmacy you choose. | Full price record |
| Walgreens Weight Management Official site ↗ | $49 / 1 visit | Injection: $349 / 28 days (Any dose, fills after the two introductory fills (dose-specific prices not published)) · Pill: from $149 / 30 days (1.5 mg); other doses differAll listed doses
| No minimum term Wegovy pen, after the first two fills Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term. Walgreens says no subscription is required. Visits are paid one at a time ($49 for each follow-up chat visit or additional video visit). Medication is paid per fill, separately from visits. Walgreens does not say when charges are taken. | Full price record |
| Doctor On Demand Official site ↗ | From $99 / 1 visit | Injection: price not listed | No minimum term stated Self-pay video visits; medication bought separately Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term is stated. Doctor On Demand charges per visit. Each visit is paid separately; Doctor On Demand says it always shows the cost of your visit before you book. Medication is paid at your pharmacy. | Full price record |
| Circle Medical Official site ↗ | $120 / 1 visit | Injection: price not listed · Pill: price not listedAll listed doses
| No minimum term Self-pay appointments; medication bought separately Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term. Circle Medical charges per appointment and says there are no membership costs. Each appointment is paid after it takes place ($120 self-pay). Medication is paid separately. | Full price record |
| DrHouse Official site ↗ | $129 / 1 visit | Injection: price not listed | No minimum term stated Self-pay physician visits; medication bought separately Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term. DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; visits are paid one at a time. Each visit is $129 without insurance. Medication is paid separately, at your pharmacy or through DrHouse pharmacy delivery orders where available. When charges are taken is not stated. | Full price record |
One price including the medicine
A single price that covers the medicine, so the care fee cannot be separated out. Not ranked.
| Provider | Price including medicine | What the price covers | Minimum term and terms | Price checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pallas Health Official site ↗ | $499 / 4 weeks About $542.44 a month | Medicine included in the price | No minimum term stated Brand-name pill, 4-week billing Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period. Nothing is charged at checkout. Pallas charges $299 for the first month once a clinician prescribes, then $499 every 4 weeks until you cancel. | Full price record |
| Pallas Health Official site ↗ | $1,349 / 1 month | Medicine included in the price | No minimum term stated Brand-name pen, billed monthly Billing and cancellation termsNo minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period. Charged monthly at the cash-pay price once a clinician prescribes. | Full price record |
Fee not published
These providers list Wegovy but do not publish a fee we can compare. They are not treated as free or cheaper; check their sites for current pricing.
- 9amHealth — Official site ↗
- Call-On-Doc — Official site ↗
- Heally — Official site ↗
- Klarity Health — Official site ↗
- MDLIVE — Official site ↗
- PlushCare — Official site ↗
- Shed — Official site ↗
How we rank
The ranking compares one thing: the exact recurring fee each provider publishes for its care, billed monthly or every four weeks, with no stated minimum term. Four-week and 28-day fees are converted to a monthly equivalent. Providers with the same rounded monthly fee share a rank. Starting ("from") fees, prepaid plans, plans with a minimum term, per-visit pricing and bundled prices are listed but not ranked, because they are not the same kind of charge.
When patients buy the same Wegovy product, strength and pack through the same manufacturer self-pay program, the provider's care fee is the part that differs. The medicine price can still change with the form, dose, pharmacy, program eligibility and refill timing, so it is shown as each provider lists it, with every listed dose under "All listed doses". Introductory prices, insurance pricing, taxes, shipping and lab costs are not part of the ranking; each provider's price record has the details.
The ranking is a price comparison only, not a judgement of clinical quality or a recommendation. We are an independent publisher with no provider relationships; see our editorial policy.
Before you sign up
- Ask whether the care fee continues while you wait for a prescription or a pharmacy order.
- Check the cancellation notice period and whether the current month is refunded.
- Confirm which pharmacy fills the prescription and what that pharmacy will charge for your dose.
- Check whether follow-up visits, messaging and dose changes are included in the fee.
Additional reading from a provider
These pages describe a provider’s perspective or its own service. They are not sources for the listings, prices or official rules on this page, and any prices they quote carry the article’s own dates.
- Gentle Health: How much does Wegovy cost with and without insurance? (provider-authored)
Explains Wegovy self-pay prices by formulation (pill and pen), the introductory pen offer and what insurance changes.
Link checked - Gentle Health: How do you get Wegovy? (provider-authored)
Walks through the prescription, insurance and self-pay steps for getting Wegovy.
Link checked - Gentle Health: Ozempic vs Wegovy vs Zepbound vs Mounjaro (provider-authored)
Sets out how Wegovy differs from Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro by active ingredient and FDA-approved use.
Link checked - Gentle Health: brand-name and compounded prices compared with Hims and Ro
Gentle Health's own comparison against Hims and Ro, last verified October 19, 2026. Competitor prices are as Gentle states them; this is not our source for Hims or Ro prices.
Link checked