A directory of online GLP-1 care United States & Washington, DC

Medication price comparison

Zepbound prices compared: provider care fees ranked

When you buy the same Zepbound product through the maker's self-pay program, the provider's own monthly charge for your care is what differs. See providers ranked by their published month-to-month care fee, with minimum terms, visit fees and listed medicine prices side by side.

Explore Zepbound providers and state availability ↗

Lowest month-to-month care fee$28 / 1 monthGentle Health
Month-to-month fees ranked9 providers$28 to $299 a month
Providers listing Zepbound29Including 8 with no comparable fee

Month-to-month care fees, ranked

Exact fees billed every month (or every four weeks) where the provider states no minimum term or says it has none, ranked from the lowest monthly equivalent. Providers with the same fee share a rank. The medicine itself is paid for separately.

Zepbound — Month-to-month care fees, ranked
RankProviderCare feeZepbound on the provider's pageMinimum term and termsPrice checked
#1Gentle Health
Official site ↗
$28 / 1 monthInjection: from $299 / 1 month (2.5 mg/week); other doses differ
All listed doses
  • Injection, 2.5 mg/week: $299 / 1 month
  • Injection, 5 mg/week: $399 / 1 month
  • Injection, 7.5 mg/week: $499 / 1 month
  • Injection, 10–15 mg/week: $699 / 1 month
No minimum term
Zepbound, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term. Gentle Health's terms say brand-name care has no minimum commitment and no wait, and you can cancel any time.

Gentle Health bills $28 a month for your doctor's care. The first charge is made when your doctor writes the prescription (or when you come back to pay, if you chose to pay after your doctor's review), and later charges fall on the same date each month. You buy the medicine separately from the maker's own pharmacy and pay that pharmacy directly.


Full price record
#2GoodRx Care
Official site ↗
$39 / 1 monthInjection: from $299 / 1 month (Lowest listed price; dose not stated on the page checked)No minimum term stated
Zepbound KwikPen
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term is stated. GoodRx says "Cancel anytime" and asks members to cancel at least one day before the subscription renews to avoid future charges.

The $39 membership is charged monthly and renews automatically to the payment method on file until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month prices shown.


Full price record
#3Mochi Health
Official site ↗
$79 / 1 monthInjection: from $299 / 1 month (Lowest listed dose price)No minimum term stated
Monthly membership; medication billed separately
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. Mochi says "Cancel anytime"; its terms say cancellation takes effect at the end of the current subscription term.

Mochi charges the membership monthly ($39 for a new subscriber's first month, then $79 a month), renewing until cancelled. Medication is charged separately; Mochi's terms describe automatic monthly medication fulfillment.


Full price record
#3Nurx
Official site ↗
$79 / 1 monthInjection: price not listedNo minimum term stated
Provider support plan; medication bought at your pharmacy
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term is stated. The subscription renews until you cancel before the end of the current subscription period.

Nurx charges the $79 provider support fee monthly. You pay for the medication separately at your local pharmacy.


Full price record
#5Sesame
Official site ↗
$99 / 28 days
About $107.62 a month
Injection: from $299 / 1 month (2.5 mg); other doses differ
All listed doses
  • Injection, 2.5 mg: $299 / 1 month
  • Injection, 5 mg: $398 / 1 month
  • Injection, 7.5 mg: $499 / 1 month
  • Injection, 10 mg, 12.5 mg or 15 mg: $698 / 1 month
No minimum term stated
Month-to-month plan, Zepbound KwikPen
Billing and cancellation terms

Month-to-month plan: no minimum term. Cheaper 3-month, 6-month and annual plans require that commitment.

The Success by Sesame subscription is billed in advance. For the month-to-month plan, Sesame's billing FAQ says "Billed every 28 days"; this chart uses that schedule. Medication is paid separately from the subscription.


Full price record
#6Hims
Official site ↗
$149 / 1 monthInjection: from $299 / 1 month (Dose not specified for the advertised medicine price)No minimum term stated
Zepbound vial with monthly weight-loss membership
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. The terms require cancellation at least two days before the next billing date; prepaid, pre-shipped medication can delay the effective cancellation until its supply period ends.

The FAQ lists $39 at checkout for the first membership month, then $149 per month. Medicine is billed separately, monthly or upfront according to the chosen plan. Membership renewals may be processed early; cancellation deadlines use the originally scheduled billing date.


Full price record
#6Ro
Official site ↗
$149 / 1 monthInjection: from $299 / 1 month (2.5 mg); other doses differ
All listed doses
  • Injection, 2.5 mg: $299 / 1 month
  • Injection, 5 mg: $399 / 1 month
  • Injection, 7.5 mg: $499 / 1 month
  • Injection, 10 mg, 12.5 mg or 15 mg: $699 / 1 month
No minimum term stated
Zepbound KwikPen, monthly membership plan
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Ro's terms say the membership renews automatically unless cancelled at least 48 hours before the next renewal date. Ro's prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans are paid in advance.

On the monthly plan the Ro Body membership is billed every month at $149 and renews automatically until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month dose prices shown. Ro says the membership fee is charged only if you are eligible for treatment.


Full price record
#8Found
Official site ↗
$149 / 4 weeks
About $161.97 a month
Injection: price not listedNo minimum term stated
Branded GLP-1 plan, 1-month cash-pay term; medication billed separately
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled.

The $149 plan fee is charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan and renews until cancelled; Found labels it a price per month. Branded medication is billed separately: Found's terms say you are billed when the prescription is forwarded to the pharmacy and at each refill you agree to.


Full price record
#9Form Health
Official site ↗
$299 / 1 monthInjection: price not listedNo minimum term stated
Self-pay plan; medication and labs paid separately
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term is stated. Form Health says you can cancel your membership at any time; its terms say the account closes at the end of the current billing period.

Form Health charges the $299 self-pay plan fee monthly. Its terms say the subscription renews automatically at the end of each subscription period until cancelled. Medication and lab work are paid separately.


Full price record

Monthly fees with a minimum term

Billed monthly, but the plan requires several months of payments, or the provider's own terms leave the minimum unclear. Compare the whole commitment, not just the monthly amount. Not ranked.

Zepbound — Monthly fees with a minimum term
ProviderCare feeZepbound on the provider's pageMinimum term and termsPrice checked
WeightWatchers Clinic
Official site ↗
$74 / 1 monthInjection: price not listed12-month minimum
12-month Med+ plan, billed monthly
Billing and cancellation terms

12-month commitment, billed monthly. WW's terms say that if you terminate, you must pay the monthly fee until the end of the commitment period. WW says plans auto-renew for another 12-month period at the same monthly rate.

$25 for the first month, then $74 each month for the rest of the 12-month term. The plan renews for another 12 months at $74 a month unless cancelled before the renewal period begins. GLP-1 medication is billed separately.


Full price record
WeightWatchers Clinic
Official site ↗
$84 / 1 monthInjection: price not listed6-month minimum
6-month Med+ plan, billed monthly
Billing and cancellation terms

6-month commitment, billed monthly. WW's terms say that if you terminate, you must pay the monthly fee until the end of the commitment period. WW says plans auto-renew for another 6-month period at the same monthly rate.

$25 for the first month, then $84 each month for the rest of the 6-month term. The plan renews for another 6 months at $84 a month unless cancelled before the renewal period begins. GLP-1 medication is billed separately.


Full price record
Everlywell
Official site ↗
$99 / 1 monthInjection: price not listed12-month minimum
Weight Care+ membership, 12-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy
Billing and cancellation terms

12-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $99 a month with an initial 12-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.


Full price record
Everlywell
Official site ↗
$139 / 1 monthInjection: price not listed3-month minimum
Weight Care+ membership, 3-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy
Billing and cancellation terms

3-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $139 a month with an initial 3-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.


Full price record
Allara Health
Official site ↗
$149 / 1 monthInjection: price not listedMinimum term unclear
Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately
Billing and cancellation terms

Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length.

The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately.


Full price record
LifeMD
Official site ↗
$149 / 1 monthInjection: price not listedMinimum term unclear
Weight Management Program, billed monthly
Billing and cancellation terms

The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length."

LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately.


Full price record
Calibrate
Official site ↗
$199 / 1 monthInjection: price not listed3-month minimum
Metabolic Reset membership; medication billed separately
Billing and cancellation terms

3-month minimum. Calibrate states: "Initial 3-month commitment required" and says this "brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month." After that the membership renews 1 month at a time and can be cancelled with 7 calendar days' notice before the next billing cycle.

The $199 membership fee is billed monthly and auto-renews each month. The first three monthly payments ($597 in total) are the required initial term. Medication and labs are paid separately, through your insurance or pharmacy.


Full price record

Pay per visit

No recurring membership; each visit or treatment request is charged, so follow-up visits add to the cost. Not ranked against monthly fees.

Zepbound — Pay per visit
ProviderVisit feeZepbound on the provider's pageMinimum term and termsPrice checked
Amazon One Medical
Official site ↗
From $39 / 1 visitInjection: price not listedNo minimum term
On-Demand Care, paid per treatment; medication bought separately
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term. Amazon says you don't need a One Medical Membership to use On-Demand Care; non-members pay as they go for each treatment.

Each On-Demand Care treatment is charged when a provider has reviewed your information and delivered a care summary. Medication is paid separately at the pharmacy you choose.


Full price record
Walgreens Weight Management
Official site ↗
$49 / 1 visitInjection: from $299 / 28 days (2.5 mg); other doses differ
All listed doses
  • Injection, 2.5 mg: $299 / 28 days
  • Injection, 5 mg: $399 / 28 days
  • Injection, 7.5 mg: $499 / 28 days
  • Injection, 10 mg, 12.5 mg or 15 mg: $699 / 28 days
No minimum term
Zepbound KwikPen or vials
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term. Walgreens says no subscription is required.

Visits are paid one at a time ($49 for each follow-up chat visit or additional video visit). Medication is paid per fill, separately from visits. Walgreens does not say when charges are taken.


Full price record
Doctor On Demand
Official site ↗
From $99 / 1 visitInjection: price not listedNo minimum term stated
Self-pay video visits; medication bought separately
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term is stated. Doctor On Demand charges per visit.

Each visit is paid separately; Doctor On Demand says it always shows the cost of your visit before you book. Medication is paid at your pharmacy.


Full price record
Circle Medical
Official site ↗
$120 / 1 visitInjection: price not listedNo minimum term
Self-pay appointments; medication bought separately
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term. Circle Medical charges per appointment and says there are no membership costs.

Each appointment is paid after it takes place ($120 self-pay). Medication is paid separately.


Full price record
DrHouse
Official site ↗
$129 / 1 visitInjection: price not listedNo minimum term stated
Self-pay physician visits; medication bought separately
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term. DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; visits are paid one at a time.

Each visit is $129 without insurance. Medication is paid separately, at your pharmacy or through DrHouse pharmacy delivery orders where available. When charges are taken is not stated.


Full price record

One price including the medicine

A single price that covers the medicine, so the care fee cannot be separated out. Not ranked.

Zepbound — One price including the medicine
ProviderPrice including medicineWhat the price coversMinimum term and termsPrice checked
Pallas Health
Official site ↗
$1,069 / 1 monthMedicine included in the priceNo minimum term stated
Brand-name pen, billed monthly
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.

Charged monthly at the cash-pay price once a clinician prescribes.


Full price record
Fridays
Official site ↗
From $1,828 / 1 monthMedicine included in the priceNo minimum term stated
Zepbound, month-to-month plan (medication and care included)
Billing and cancellation terms

No minimum term is stated for the month-to-month plan. Fridays' terms say "Cancel anytime to stop future billing" and require a cancellation request at least 72 hours before the next scheduled billing date.

Fridays shows $1828 a month on the month-to-month plan. Its terms say the subscription fee is charged at the start of each subscription period until cancelled.


Full price record

Fee not published

These providers list Zepbound but do not publish a fee we can compare. They are not treated as free or cheaper; check their sites for current pricing.

How we rank

The ranking compares one thing: the exact recurring fee each provider publishes for its care, billed monthly or every four weeks, with no stated minimum term. Four-week and 28-day fees are converted to a monthly equivalent. Providers with the same rounded monthly fee share a rank. Starting ("from") fees, prepaid plans, plans with a minimum term, per-visit pricing and bundled prices are listed but not ranked, because they are not the same kind of charge.

When patients buy the same Zepbound product, strength and pack through the same manufacturer self-pay program, the provider's care fee is the part that differs. The medicine price can still change with the form, dose, pharmacy, program eligibility and refill timing, so it is shown as each provider lists it, with every listed dose under "All listed doses". Introductory prices, insurance pricing, taxes, shipping and lab costs are not part of the ranking; each provider's price record has the details.

The ranking is a price comparison only, not a judgement of clinical quality or a recommendation. We are an independent publisher with no provider relationships; see our editorial policy.

Before you sign up

  • Ask whether the care fee continues while you wait for a prescription or a pharmacy order.
  • Check the cancellation notice period and whether the current month is refunded.
  • Confirm which pharmacy fills the prescription and what that pharmacy will charge for your dose.
  • Check whether follow-up visits, messaging and dose changes are included in the fee.

Additional reading from a provider

These pages describe a provider’s perspective or its own service. They are not sources for the listings, prices or official rules on this page, and any prices they quote carry the article’s own dates.