Allara is a women's health telehealth service whose affiliated medical practices can prescribe GLP-1 medications. Its prescription page lists Ozempic, Wegovy (including the pill), Mounjaro, Zepbound and Saxenda.
Compare ongoing monthly costs for the specified product and dose, with startup and cancellation costs shown separately. “All-in monthly” means every recurring fee is accounted for. A subtotal has missing fees and is not your final price. Insurance, eligibility and renewal terms can change what you pay.
How monthly comparisons work
A month means one twelfth of 365.25 days (about 30.44 days). We convert day-based charges by multiplying by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ the number of days, and week-based charges by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ 7 ÷ the number of weeks. Multi-month plan totals are divided by the months covered. We add the unrounded amounts, then round to cents.
These are comparison amounts, not payment schedules. A four-week supply is not a calendar month, and an upfront payment is still due upfront. Original charges appear below. Per-visit or per-supply prices without a documented time period cannot be converted; unknown fees are never counted as zero. Introductory prices, startup costs and cancellation costs are not included in the ongoing monthly figure.
Monthly GLP-1 costs, original charges, startup and cancellation costs
Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately
Any prescribed dose
Published monthly subtotal
$149/month
Itemized charges
Checked
This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.
Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately.
Commitment: Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length.
Fees, offers & cancellation
Original recurring charges
Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Not included in the subscription fee. Allara does not publish a self-pay price; the prescription goes to the pharmacy you choose.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Allara lists "Comprehensive testing, including hormonal and metabolic panels or imaging, as needed" in the Complete Care Program, but also says "Labs and prescriptions may be covered by your insurance – the amount you pay will be dependent on your plan." Whether lab charges are included for cash-pay patients is not stated.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions go to the pharmacy you choose; no shipping charge is published on the pages checked.
Other required fees
Unknown: Not published on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added. Amounts are not published.
Startup costs
Not published or not yet verified.
Cancellation costs
Cancellation fee: No charge — Allara's terms say users may terminate their subscription at any time without any fee.
Cancellation notice: Amount unknown — Cancel through the patient dashboard at least 48 hours before the next billing cycle. Otherwise the next cycle is billed ($149 for Complete Care) and cancellation takes effect from the following cycle.
Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, but do not state its length.
Refund limits: Amount unknown — Refunds may be requested within 30 days of the transaction date and are decided by Allara's Clinical Operations team based on services received. No refunds after services end or at the end of a billing cycle. The terms also say subscription fees are final and non-refundable unless expressly stated otherwise.
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.
Conditions and sources
Allara's terms say prescribed medication costs are not included in the monthly subscription fee. Allara does not publish self-pay prices for these medications; it says the medication cost depends on your pharmacy benefit plan, or you pay out of pocket at the pharmacy.
The Complete Care Program includes medical and nutrition support. Allara also lists a $125/month Nutrition Program with Registered Dietitian visits; it does not list medical provider visits.
Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
If you cancel and later re-enroll, Allara says any rate increases at the time of re-enrollment apply.
Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately
Any prescribed dose
Published monthly subtotal
$149/month
Itemized charges
Checked
This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.
Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately.
Commitment: Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length.
Fees, offers & cancellation
Original recurring charges
Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Not included in the subscription fee. Allara does not publish a self-pay price; the prescription goes to the pharmacy you choose.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Allara lists "Comprehensive testing, including hormonal and metabolic panels or imaging, as needed" in the Complete Care Program, but also says "Labs and prescriptions may be covered by your insurance – the amount you pay will be dependent on your plan." Whether lab charges are included for cash-pay patients is not stated.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions go to the pharmacy you choose; no shipping charge is published on the pages checked.
Other required fees
Unknown: Not published on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added. Amounts are not published.
Startup costs
Not published or not yet verified.
Cancellation costs
Cancellation fee: No charge — Allara's terms say users may terminate their subscription at any time without any fee.
Cancellation notice: Amount unknown — Cancel through the patient dashboard at least 48 hours before the next billing cycle. Otherwise the next cycle is billed ($149 for Complete Care) and cancellation takes effect from the following cycle.
Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, but do not state its length.
Refund limits: Amount unknown — Refunds may be requested within 30 days of the transaction date and are decided by Allara's Clinical Operations team based on services received. No refunds after services end or at the end of a billing cycle. The terms also say subscription fees are final and non-refundable unless expressly stated otherwise.
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.
Conditions and sources
Allara's terms say prescribed medication costs are not included in the monthly subscription fee. Allara does not publish self-pay prices for these medications; it says the medication cost depends on your pharmacy benefit plan, or you pay out of pocket at the pharmacy.
The Complete Care Program includes medical and nutrition support. Allara also lists a $125/month Nutrition Program with Registered Dietitian visits; it does not list medical provider visits.
Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
If you cancel and later re-enroll, Allara says any rate increases at the time of re-enrollment apply.
Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately
Any prescribed dose
Published monthly subtotal
$149/month
Itemized charges
Checked
This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.
Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately.
Commitment: Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length.
Fees, offers & cancellation
Original recurring charges
Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Not included in the subscription fee. Allara does not publish a self-pay price; the prescription goes to the pharmacy you choose.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Allara lists "Comprehensive testing, including hormonal and metabolic panels or imaging, as needed" in the Complete Care Program, but also says "Labs and prescriptions may be covered by your insurance – the amount you pay will be dependent on your plan." Whether lab charges are included for cash-pay patients is not stated.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions go to the pharmacy you choose; no shipping charge is published on the pages checked.
Other required fees
Unknown: Not published on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added. Amounts are not published.
Startup costs
Not published or not yet verified.
Cancellation costs
Cancellation fee: No charge — Allara's terms say users may terminate their subscription at any time without any fee.
Cancellation notice: Amount unknown — Cancel through the patient dashboard at least 48 hours before the next billing cycle. Otherwise the next cycle is billed ($149 for Complete Care) and cancellation takes effect from the following cycle.
Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, but do not state its length.
Refund limits: Amount unknown — Refunds may be requested within 30 days of the transaction date and are decided by Allara's Clinical Operations team based on services received. No refunds after services end or at the end of a billing cycle. The terms also say subscription fees are final and non-refundable unless expressly stated otherwise.
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.
Conditions and sources
Allara's terms say prescribed medication costs are not included in the monthly subscription fee. Allara does not publish self-pay prices for these medications; it says the medication cost depends on your pharmacy benefit plan, or you pay out of pocket at the pharmacy.
The Complete Care Program includes medical and nutrition support. Allara also lists a $125/month Nutrition Program with Registered Dietitian visits; it does not list medical provider visits.
Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
If you cancel and later re-enroll, Allara says any rate increases at the time of re-enrollment apply.
Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately
Any prescribed dose
Published monthly subtotal
$149/month
Itemized charges
Checked
This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.
Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately.
Commitment: Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length.
Fees, offers & cancellation
Original recurring charges
Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Not included in the subscription fee. Allara does not publish a self-pay price; the prescription goes to the pharmacy you choose.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Allara lists "Comprehensive testing, including hormonal and metabolic panels or imaging, as needed" in the Complete Care Program, but also says "Labs and prescriptions may be covered by your insurance – the amount you pay will be dependent on your plan." Whether lab charges are included for cash-pay patients is not stated.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions go to the pharmacy you choose; no shipping charge is published on the pages checked.
Other required fees
Unknown: Not published on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added. Amounts are not published.
Startup costs
Not published or not yet verified.
Cancellation costs
Cancellation fee: No charge — Allara's terms say users may terminate their subscription at any time without any fee.
Cancellation notice: Amount unknown — Cancel through the patient dashboard at least 48 hours before the next billing cycle. Otherwise the next cycle is billed ($149 for Complete Care) and cancellation takes effect from the following cycle.
Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, but do not state its length.
Refund limits: Amount unknown — Refunds may be requested within 30 days of the transaction date and are decided by Allara's Clinical Operations team based on services received. No refunds after services end or at the end of a billing cycle. The terms also say subscription fees are final and non-refundable unless expressly stated otherwise.
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.
Conditions and sources
Allara's terms say prescribed medication costs are not included in the monthly subscription fee. Allara does not publish self-pay prices for these medications; it says the medication cost depends on your pharmacy benefit plan, or you pay out of pocket at the pharmacy.
The Complete Care Program includes medical and nutrition support. Allara also lists a $125/month Nutrition Program with Registered Dietitian visits; it does not list medical provider visits.
Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
If you cancel and later re-enroll, Allara says any rate increases at the time of re-enrollment apply.
Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately
Any prescribed dose
Published monthly subtotal
$149/month
Itemized charges
Checked
This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.
Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately.
Commitment: Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length.
Fees, offers & cancellation
Original recurring charges
Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Not included in the subscription fee. Allara does not publish a self-pay price; the prescription goes to the pharmacy you choose.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Allara lists "Comprehensive testing, including hormonal and metabolic panels or imaging, as needed" in the Complete Care Program, but also says "Labs and prescriptions may be covered by your insurance – the amount you pay will be dependent on your plan." Whether lab charges are included for cash-pay patients is not stated.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions go to the pharmacy you choose; no shipping charge is published on the pages checked.
Other required fees
Unknown: Not published on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added. Amounts are not published.
Startup costs
Not published or not yet verified.
Cancellation costs
Cancellation fee: No charge — Allara's terms say users may terminate their subscription at any time without any fee.
Cancellation notice: Amount unknown — Cancel through the patient dashboard at least 48 hours before the next billing cycle. Otherwise the next cycle is billed ($149 for Complete Care) and cancellation takes effect from the following cycle.
Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, but do not state its length.
Refund limits: Amount unknown — Refunds may be requested within 30 days of the transaction date and are decided by Allara's Clinical Operations team based on services received. No refunds after services end or at the end of a billing cycle. The terms also say subscription fees are final and non-refundable unless expressly stated otherwise.
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.
Conditions and sources
Allara's terms say prescribed medication costs are not included in the monthly subscription fee. Allara does not publish self-pay prices for these medications; it says the medication cost depends on your pharmacy benefit plan, or you pay out of pocket at the pharmacy.
The Complete Care Program includes medical and nutrition support. Allara also lists a $125/month Nutrition Program with Registered Dietitian visits; it does not list medical provider visits.
Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
If you cancel and later re-enroll, Allara says any rate increases at the time of re-enrollment apply.
Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately
Any prescribed dose
Published monthly subtotal
$149/month
Itemized charges
Checked
This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.
Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately.
Commitment: Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length.
Fees, offers & cancellation
Original recurring charges
Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Not included in the subscription fee. Allara does not publish a self-pay price; the prescription goes to the pharmacy you choose.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Allara lists "Comprehensive testing, including hormonal and metabolic panels or imaging, as needed" in the Complete Care Program, but also says "Labs and prescriptions may be covered by your insurance – the amount you pay will be dependent on your plan." Whether lab charges are included for cash-pay patients is not stated.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions go to the pharmacy you choose; no shipping charge is published on the pages checked.
Other required fees
Unknown: Not published on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added. Amounts are not published.
Startup costs
Not published or not yet verified.
Cancellation costs
Cancellation fee: No charge — Allara's terms say users may terminate their subscription at any time without any fee.
Cancellation notice: Amount unknown — Cancel through the patient dashboard at least 48 hours before the next billing cycle. Otherwise the next cycle is billed ($149 for Complete Care) and cancellation takes effect from the following cycle.
Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, but do not state its length.
Refund limits: Amount unknown — Refunds may be requested within 30 days of the transaction date and are decided by Allara's Clinical Operations team based on services received. No refunds after services end or at the end of a billing cycle. The terms also say subscription fees are final and non-refundable unless expressly stated otherwise.
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.
Conditions and sources
Allara's terms say prescribed medication costs are not included in the monthly subscription fee. Allara does not publish self-pay prices for these medications; it says the medication cost depends on your pharmacy benefit plan, or you pay out of pocket at the pharmacy.
The Complete Care Program includes medical and nutrition support. Allara also lists a $125/month Nutrition Program with Registered Dietitian visits; it does not list medical provider visits.
Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
If you cancel and later re-enroll, Allara says any rate increases at the time of re-enrollment apply.
The provider lists service in the following jurisdictions. We list its advertised medications in these states unless it specifies an exception. Medication pages show product restrictions and conditions; eligibility and prescribing decisions remain with the provider.