A directory of online GLP-1 care United States & Washington, DC

Provider profile

Call-On-Doc

Call-On-Doc is a telehealth service. It says its board-certified physicians are available around the clock. Its weight-loss pages list Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Saxenda and compounded semaglutide.

Care model
Telehealth
Latest source check
Visit Call-On-Doc

How access works

Call-On-Doc says patients can use insurance at their pharmacy.

Listed GLP-1 offerings

Prices and fees

Compare ongoing monthly costs for the specified product and dose, with startup and cancellation costs shown separately. “All-in monthly” means every recurring fee is accounted for. A subtotal has missing fees and is not your final price. Insurance, eligibility and renewal terms can change what you pay.

How monthly comparisons work

A month means one twelfth of 365.25 days (about 30.44 days). We convert day-based charges by multiplying by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ the number of days, and week-based charges by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ 7 ÷ the number of weeks. Multi-month plan totals are divided by the months covered. We add the unrounded amounts, then round to cents.

These are comparison amounts, not payment schedules. A four-week supply is not a calendar month, and an upfront payment is still due upfront. Original charges appear below. Per-visit or per-supply prices without a documented time period cannot be converted; unknown fees are never counted as zero. Introductory prices, startup costs and cancellation costs are not included in the ongoing monthly figure.

Monthly GLP-1 costs, original charges, startup and cancellation costs
Product and doseMonthly costPayment and details
Wegovy

Online visit for a prescription; medication bought separately

Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost unavailable

Itemized charges

Checked

The published charges do not establish a monthly cost.

Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

CallOnDoc lists the $75.00 visit with an "Add to Cart" or "Start Your Visit" button. When it is charged, and how medication is paid, is not stated on the pages checked.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. The visit is sold on its own.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
Unknown: No membership fee is published for weight-loss care. CallOnDoc's optional Subscribe & Save plans are described in the terms.
Medication
Unknown: Filled by a pharmacy (home delivery or pickup). CallOnDoc does not publish the medication price.
Visits
Unknown: CallOnDoc publishes only the $75.00 visit to start a prescription, shown as a start cost. The price of refills or follow-up visits is not published.
Labs
Unknown: Lab costs are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
Unknown: CallOnDoc offers home delivery or pickup but publishes no delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Not published on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Online visit (provider review): $75
    • Charged for the online visit in which a licensed provider reviews your request for a Wegovy prescription.

Cancellation costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • CallOnDoc says "Prescription Required. Licensed Provider Review Included." The $75.00 pays for the online visit in which a provider reviews your request. Medication is not included and its price is not published.
  • CallOnDoc does not publish what refills or follow-up visits cost for this medication.
  • CallOnDoc also sells optional Subscribe & Save plans ($24.99/month with 2 free visits a month, or $49.99/month with 5), but does not say whether they cover weight-loss visits.
  • CallOnDoc lists "Home Delivery or Pickup" for medication without a delivery price.
Ozempic

Online visit for a prescription; medication bought separately

Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost unavailable

Itemized charges

Checked

The published charges do not establish a monthly cost.

Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

CallOnDoc lists the $75.00 visit with an "Add to Cart" or "Start Your Visit" button. When it is charged, and how medication is paid, is not stated on the pages checked.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. The visit is sold on its own.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
Unknown: No membership fee is published for weight-loss care. CallOnDoc's optional Subscribe & Save plans are described in the terms.
Medication
Unknown: Filled by a pharmacy (home delivery or pickup). CallOnDoc does not publish the medication price.
Visits
Unknown: CallOnDoc publishes only the $75.00 visit to start a prescription, shown as a start cost. The price of refills or follow-up visits is not published.
Labs
Unknown: Lab costs are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
Unknown: CallOnDoc offers home delivery or pickup but publishes no delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Not published on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Online visit (provider review): $75
    • Charged for the online visit in which a licensed provider reviews your request for an Ozempic prescription.

Cancellation costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • CallOnDoc says "Prescription Required. Licensed Provider Review Included." The $75.00 pays for the online visit in which a provider reviews your request. Medication is not included and its price is not published.
  • CallOnDoc does not publish what refills or follow-up visits cost for this medication.
  • CallOnDoc also sells optional Subscribe & Save plans ($24.99/month with 2 free visits a month, or $49.99/month with 5), but does not say whether they cover weight-loss visits.
  • CallOnDoc lists "Home Delivery or Pickup" for medication without a delivery price.
Zepbound

Online visit for a prescription; medication bought separately

Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost unavailable

Itemized charges

Checked

The published charges do not establish a monthly cost.

Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

CallOnDoc lists the $75.00 visit with an "Add to Cart" or "Start Your Visit" button. When it is charged, and how medication is paid, is not stated on the pages checked.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. The visit is sold on its own.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
Unknown: No membership fee is published for weight-loss care. CallOnDoc's optional Subscribe & Save plans are described in the terms.
Medication
Unknown: Filled by a pharmacy (home delivery or pickup). CallOnDoc does not publish the medication price.
Visits
Unknown: CallOnDoc publishes only the $75.00 visit to start a prescription, shown as a start cost. The price of refills or follow-up visits is not published.
Labs
Unknown: Lab costs are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
Unknown: CallOnDoc offers home delivery or pickup but publishes no delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Not published on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Online visit (provider review): $75
    • Charged for the online visit in which a licensed provider reviews your request for a Zepbound prescription.

Cancellation costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • CallOnDoc says "Prescription Required. Licensed Provider Review Included." The $75.00 pays for the online visit in which a provider reviews your request. Medication is not included and its price is not published.
  • CallOnDoc does not publish what refills or follow-up visits cost for this medication.
  • CallOnDoc also sells optional Subscribe & Save plans ($24.99/month with 2 free visits a month, or $49.99/month with 5), but does not say whether they cover weight-loss visits.
  • CallOnDoc lists "Home Delivery or Pickup" for medication without a delivery price.
Mounjaro

Online visit for a prescription; medication bought separately

Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost unavailable

Itemized charges

Checked

The published charges do not establish a monthly cost.

Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

CallOnDoc lists the $75.00 visit with an "Add to Cart" or "Start Your Visit" button. When it is charged, and how medication is paid, is not stated on the pages checked.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. The visit is sold on its own.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
Unknown: No membership fee is published for weight-loss care. CallOnDoc's optional Subscribe & Save plans are described in the terms.
Medication
Unknown: Filled by a pharmacy (home delivery or pickup). CallOnDoc does not publish the medication price.
Visits
Unknown: CallOnDoc publishes only the $75.00 visit to start a prescription, shown as a start cost. The price of refills or follow-up visits is not published.
Labs
Unknown: Lab costs are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
Unknown: CallOnDoc offers home delivery or pickup but publishes no delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Not published on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Online visit (provider review): $75
    • Charged for the online visit in which a licensed provider reviews your request for a Mounjaro prescription. CallOnDoc shows it as "Start Your Visit $75.00".

Cancellation costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • CallOnDoc says "Prescription Required. Licensed Provider Review Included." The $75.00 pays for the online visit in which a provider reviews your request. Medication is not included and its price is not published.
  • CallOnDoc does not publish what refills or follow-up visits cost for this medication.
  • CallOnDoc also sells optional Subscribe & Save plans ($24.99/month with 2 free visits a month, or $49.99/month with 5), but does not say whether they cover weight-loss visits.
  • CallOnDoc lists "Home Delivery or Pickup" for medication without a delivery price.
Saxenda

Online visit for a prescription; medication bought separately

Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost unavailable

Itemized charges

Checked

The published charges do not establish a monthly cost.

Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

CallOnDoc lists the $75.00 visit with an "Add to Cart" or "Start Your Visit" button. When it is charged, and how medication is paid, is not stated on the pages checked.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. The visit is sold on its own.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
Unknown: No membership fee is published for weight-loss care. CallOnDoc's optional Subscribe & Save plans are described in the terms.
Medication
Unknown: Filled by a pharmacy (home delivery or pickup). CallOnDoc does not publish the medication price.
Visits
Unknown: CallOnDoc publishes only the $75.00 visit to start a prescription, shown as a start cost. The price of refills or follow-up visits is not published.
Labs
Unknown: Lab costs are not published on the pages checked.
Shipping
Unknown: CallOnDoc offers home delivery or pickup but publishes no delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Not published on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Online visit (provider review): $75
    • Charged for the online visit in which a licensed provider reviews your request for a Saxenda prescription.

Cancellation costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • CallOnDoc says "Prescription Required. Licensed Provider Review Included." The $75.00 pays for the online visit in which a provider reviews your request. Medication is not included and its price is not published.
  • CallOnDoc does not publish what refills or follow-up visits cost for this medication.
  • CallOnDoc also sells optional Subscribe & Save plans ($24.99/month with 2 free visits a month, or $49.99/month with 5), but does not say whether they cover weight-loss visits.
  • CallOnDoc lists "Home Delivery or Pickup" for medication without a delivery price.

State availability

The provider lists service in the following jurisdictions. We list its advertised medications in these states unless it specifies an exception. Medication pages show product restrictions and conditions; eligibility and prescribing decisions remain with the provider.

Details to confirm

  • No compounding pharmacy was named on the pages checked.

Sources

  1. Call-On-Doc weight-loss treatment pageChecked ,
  2. Call-On-Doc compounded semaglutide pageChecked
  3. Call-On-Doc home pageChecked
  4. Call-On-Doc: why Call-On-DocChecked
  5. Call-On-Doc Wegovy pageChecked
  6. Call-On-Doc Ozempic pageChecked
  7. Call-On-Doc Zepbound pageChecked
  8. Call-On-Doc Mounjaro pageChecked
  9. Call-On-Doc Saxenda pageChecked

This profile describes advertised access. It does not promise a prescription or recommend treatment.