A directory of online GLP-1 care United States & Washington, DC

Provider profile

Heally

Heally's medical services are provided by HLY Medical Group PA. Heally says a board-certified physician reviews each patient in a virtual visit. It lists Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus, Zepbound and Mounjaro, and also compounded medications.

Care model
Telehealth
Latest source check
Visit Heally

How access works

Heally says services are self-pay, with HSA/FSA and payment plans accepted.

Listed GLP-1 offerings

Prices and fees

Compare ongoing monthly costs for the specified product and dose, with startup and cancellation costs shown separately. “All-in monthly” means every recurring fee is accounted for. A subtotal has missing fees and is not your final price. Insurance, eligibility and renewal terms can change what you pay.

How monthly comparisons work

A month means one twelfth of 365.25 days (about 30.44 days). We convert day-based charges by multiplying by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ the number of days, and week-based charges by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ 7 ÷ the number of weeks. Multi-month plan totals are divided by the months covered. We add the unrounded amounts, then round to cents.

These are comparison amounts, not payment schedules. A four-week supply is not a calendar month, and an upfront payment is still due upfront. Original charges appear below. Per-visit or per-supply prices without a documented time period cannot be converted; unknown fees are never counted as zero. Introductory prices, startup costs and cancellation costs are not included in the ongoing monthly figure.

Monthly GLP-1 costs, original charges, startup and cancellation costs
Product and doseMonthly costPayment and details
Ozempic

Ozempic, pay per order

Lowest listed price; dose not stated

Starting monthly subtotal

$149/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: visits, labs, other required fees, taxes.

Heally says there is no membership or subscription for these treatments and you are charged only when you order your next round of medication. Prices are shown per month.

Commitment: No minimum term. Heally says "No memberships or contracts required" and that you are not charged until you order your next round of medication.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: Heally says no memberships or contracts are required for these treatments.
Medication
From $149 for 1 month
Visits
Unknown: Heally's pages conflict. They advertise "Free consultations", but its Ozempic page says care is covered by "a single flat visit fee" and gives no amount.
Labs
Unknown: Heally's menu describes a $299/mo tirzepatide new-patient offer covering an "Online visit, labs, and meds shipped", but it also sells lab tests separately and its terms say labs are provided and priced by third-party laboratories. Lab costs for these brand-name medications are not published.
Shipping
No charge applies: Heally says medications are dispensed through licensed pharmacies with free shipping.
Other required fees
Unknown: Heally advertises "No hidden fees", but its terms say fees may include amounts charged by providers, laboratories, pharmacies or other third parties. No other fee amounts are published.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Initial consultation: Amount unknown — Heally advertises a free doctor consultation, but its Ozempic page says care is covered by a single flat visit fee whose amount is not published.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: No charge — Heally says no memberships or contracts are required, and you are charged only when you order your next round of medication.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Heally says there is no subscription for these treatments, so there is nothing to cancel between orders. Its general terms say that where a subscription is used, cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period with no refund for a partly used period. No cancellation fee is stated.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Heally shows these as "From" prices; the price for your prescribed dose may be higher and is not broken out on the pages checked.
  • Heally's terms say fees may include amounts charged by providers, laboratories, pharmacies or other third parties, and that prescription fulfillment, shipping and pricing are provided by the third-party pharmacy.
  • Heally's terms also describe optional subscription services for some offerings, while its GLP-1 pages say there is no membership or subscription.
  • Heally notes Ozempic is FDA-approved for type 2 diabetes, not for weight loss.
Wegovy

Wegovy, pay per order

Lowest listed price; dose not stated

Starting monthly subtotal

$199/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: visits, labs, other required fees, taxes.

Heally says there is no membership or subscription for these treatments and you are charged only when you order your next round of medication. Prices are shown per month.

Commitment: No minimum term. Heally says "No memberships or contracts required" and that you are not charged until you order your next round of medication.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: Heally says no memberships or contracts are required for these treatments.
Medication
From $199 for 1 month
Visits
Unknown: Heally's pages conflict. They advertise "Free consultations", but its Ozempic page says care is covered by "a single flat visit fee" and gives no amount.
Labs
Unknown: Heally's menu describes a $299/mo tirzepatide new-patient offer covering an "Online visit, labs, and meds shipped", but it also sells lab tests separately and its terms say labs are provided and priced by third-party laboratories. Lab costs for these brand-name medications are not published.
Shipping
No charge applies: Heally says medications are dispensed through licensed pharmacies with free shipping.
Other required fees
Unknown: Heally advertises "No hidden fees", but its terms say fees may include amounts charged by providers, laboratories, pharmacies or other third parties. No other fee amounts are published.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Initial consultation: Amount unknown — Heally advertises a free doctor consultation, but its Ozempic page says care is covered by a single flat visit fee whose amount is not published.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: No charge — Heally says no memberships or contracts are required, and you are charged only when you order your next round of medication.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Heally says there is no subscription for these treatments, so there is nothing to cancel between orders. Its general terms say that where a subscription is used, cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period with no refund for a partly used period. No cancellation fee is stated.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Heally shows these as "From" prices; the price for your prescribed dose may be higher and is not broken out on the pages checked.
  • Heally's terms say fees may include amounts charged by providers, laboratories, pharmacies or other third parties, and that prescription fulfillment, shipping and pricing are provided by the third-party pharmacy.
  • Heally's terms also describe optional subscription services for some offerings, while its GLP-1 pages say there is no membership or subscription.
  • Heally's Wegovy page also shows a general banner, "Weight Loss Program starting $149/Month"; the Wegovy injection price in Heally's catalog is "From $199/mo".
Rybelsus

Rybelsus, pay per order

Lowest listed price; dose not stated

Starting monthly subtotal

$199/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: visits, labs, other required fees, taxes.

Heally says there is no membership or subscription for these treatments and you are charged only when you order your next round of medication. Prices are shown per month.

Commitment: No minimum term. Heally says "No memberships or contracts required" and that you are not charged until you order your next round of medication.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: Heally says no memberships or contracts are required for these treatments.
Medication
From $199 for 1 month
Visits
Unknown: Heally's pages conflict. They advertise "Free consultations", but its Ozempic page says care is covered by "a single flat visit fee" and gives no amount.
Labs
Unknown: Heally's menu describes a $299/mo tirzepatide new-patient offer covering an "Online visit, labs, and meds shipped", but it also sells lab tests separately and its terms say labs are provided and priced by third-party laboratories. Lab costs for these brand-name medications are not published.
Shipping
No charge applies: Heally says medications are dispensed through licensed pharmacies with free shipping.
Other required fees
Unknown: Heally advertises "No hidden fees", but its terms say fees may include amounts charged by providers, laboratories, pharmacies or other third parties. No other fee amounts are published.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Initial consultation: Amount unknown — Heally advertises a free doctor consultation, but its Ozempic page says care is covered by a single flat visit fee whose amount is not published.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: No charge — Heally says no memberships or contracts are required, and you are charged only when you order your next round of medication.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Heally says there is no subscription for these treatments, so there is nothing to cancel between orders. Its general terms say that where a subscription is used, cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period with no refund for a partly used period. No cancellation fee is stated.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Heally shows these as "From" prices; the price for your prescribed dose may be higher and is not broken out on the pages checked.
  • Heally's terms say fees may include amounts charged by providers, laboratories, pharmacies or other third parties, and that prescription fulfillment, shipping and pricing are provided by the third-party pharmacy.
  • Heally's terms also describe optional subscription services for some offerings, while its GLP-1 pages say there is no membership or subscription.
Zepbound

Zepbound, pay per order

Lowest listed price; dose not stated

Starting monthly subtotal

$299/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: visits, labs, other required fees, taxes.

Heally says there is no membership or subscription for these treatments and you are charged only when you order your next round of medication. Prices are shown per month.

Commitment: No minimum term. Heally says "No memberships or contracts required" and that you are not charged until you order your next round of medication.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: Heally says no memberships or contracts are required for these treatments.
Medication
From $299 for 1 month
Visits
Unknown: Heally's pages conflict. They advertise "Free consultations", but its Ozempic page says care is covered by "a single flat visit fee" and gives no amount.
Labs
Unknown: Heally's menu describes a $299/mo tirzepatide new-patient offer covering an "Online visit, labs, and meds shipped", but it also sells lab tests separately and its terms say labs are provided and priced by third-party laboratories. Lab costs for these brand-name medications are not published.
Shipping
No charge applies: Heally says medications are dispensed through licensed pharmacies with free shipping.
Other required fees
Unknown: Heally advertises "No hidden fees", but its terms say fees may include amounts charged by providers, laboratories, pharmacies or other third parties. No other fee amounts are published.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Initial consultation: Amount unknown — Heally advertises a free doctor consultation, but its Ozempic page says care is covered by a single flat visit fee whose amount is not published.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: No charge — Heally says no memberships or contracts are required, and you are charged only when you order your next round of medication.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Heally says there is no subscription for these treatments, so there is nothing to cancel between orders. Its general terms say that where a subscription is used, cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period with no refund for a partly used period. No cancellation fee is stated.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Heally shows these as "From" prices; the price for your prescribed dose may be higher and is not broken out on the pages checked.
  • Heally's terms say fees may include amounts charged by providers, laboratories, pharmacies or other third parties, and that prescription fulfillment, shipping and pricing are provided by the third-party pharmacy.
  • Heally's terms also describe optional subscription services for some offerings, while its GLP-1 pages say there is no membership or subscription.
  • Heally says the Zepbound price "starts at $299 from Eli Lilly Direct", shipped directly to your home.
  • Heally's Zepbound page also shows a general banner, "Weight Loss Program starting $250/Month"; the Zepbound price in Heally's catalog is "From $299/mo".
Mounjaro

Mounjaro, pay per order

Lowest listed price; dose not stated

Starting monthly subtotal

$299/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: visits, labs, other required fees, taxes.

Heally says there is no membership or subscription for these treatments and you are charged only when you order your next round of medication. Prices are shown per month.

Commitment: No minimum term. Heally says "No memberships or contracts required" and that you are not charged until you order your next round of medication.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: Heally says no memberships or contracts are required for these treatments.
Medication
From $299 for 1 month
Visits
Unknown: Heally's pages conflict. They advertise "Free consultations", but its Ozempic page says care is covered by "a single flat visit fee" and gives no amount.
Labs
Unknown: Heally's menu describes a $299/mo tirzepatide new-patient offer covering an "Online visit, labs, and meds shipped", but it also sells lab tests separately and its terms say labs are provided and priced by third-party laboratories. Lab costs for these brand-name medications are not published.
Shipping
No charge applies: Heally says medications are dispensed through licensed pharmacies with free shipping.
Other required fees
Unknown: Heally advertises "No hidden fees", but its terms say fees may include amounts charged by providers, laboratories, pharmacies or other third parties. No other fee amounts are published.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Initial consultation: Amount unknown — Heally advertises a free doctor consultation, but its Ozempic page says care is covered by a single flat visit fee whose amount is not published.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: No charge — Heally says no memberships or contracts are required, and you are charged only when you order your next round of medication.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Heally says there is no subscription for these treatments, so there is nothing to cancel between orders. Its general terms say that where a subscription is used, cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period with no refund for a partly used period. No cancellation fee is stated.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Heally shows these as "From" prices; the price for your prescribed dose may be higher and is not broken out on the pages checked.
  • Heally's terms say fees may include amounts charged by providers, laboratories, pharmacies or other third parties, and that prescription fulfillment, shipping and pricing are provided by the third-party pharmacy.
  • Heally's terms also describe optional subscription services for some offerings, while its GLP-1 pages say there is no membership or subscription.
  • Heally notes Mounjaro is FDA-approved for type 2 diabetes, not for weight loss.

State availability

State-specific GLP-1 availability has not yet been confirmed for this listing. Check the provider’s own eligibility process.

Details to confirm

  • The compounded medications are not named by ingredient on the pages checked.
  • Heally says it is licensed in all 50 states; that is a licensing statement, not a list of states served.

Sources

  1. Heally home pageChecked
  2. Heally weight-loss prescription pageChecked
  3. Heally patient services pageChecked ,
  4. Heally Ozempic pageChecked
  5. Heally terms of useChecked

This profile describes advertised access. It does not promise a prescription or recommend treatment.