A directory of online GLP-1 care United States & Washington, DC

Medication access · District of Columbia

Foundayo
in District of Columbia.

These providers serve patients in District of Columbia and list Foundayo. Compare their listed prices below and open a provider's profile for full details.

Product availability in District of Columbia

We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. Availability does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.

Prices are national listings, not state-specific quotes. Monthly comparisons are not payment schedules; prepaid plans still require payment upfront. A subtotal excludes unpriced fees. Confirm eligibility and your final total with the provider.

Product availability, national prices and provider conditions
ProviderProductState availabilityNational listed pricesEvidence and limits
Calibrate

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

Foundayo pillAvailable in District of Columbia

Metabolic Reset membership; medication billed separately · Any prescribed dose

$199/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The $199 membership fee is billed monthly and auto-renews each month. The first three monthly payments ($597 in total) are the required initial term. Medication and labs are paid separately, through your insurance or pharmacy.

Commitment: 3-month minimum. Calibrate states: "Initial 3-month commitment required" and says this "brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month." After that the membership renews 1 month at a time and can be cancelled with 7 calendar days' notice before the next billing cycle.

Conditions and sources
  • Calibrate says lab tests and prescription medications are not included in the membership cost. It works with commercial or employer insurance to get them covered and does not publish self-pay medication prices. Its "$25/month or less" medication figure applies only with commercial insurance, after any deductible.
  • The $199/month Metabolic Reset includes a 20-minute video clinician visit with lab work review, ongoing access to the medical and support teams, 1:1 video coaching, a learning curriculum and a welcome kit with a smart scale.
  • Calibrate says the program fee is not covered by insurance but is HSA/FSA eligible.
  • Calibrate's cancellation policy does not apply if you signed up through an employer.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Calibrate serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Foundayo pill. [1][2]
Gentle Health

Official site ↗ · District of Columbia page ↗

Provider sources checked

Foundayo once-daily tabletAvailable in District of Columbia

Foundayo, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 0.8–2.5 mg/day (starting)

$177/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Gentle Health says the $28 monthly subscription pays for your doctor's care only, with unlimited messaging and video visits, and that it does not sell, ship or set the price of brand-name medicine.
  • The medicine prices shown are the makers' self-pay prices as of October 19, 2026, as listed on Gentle Health's page. The maker's pharmacy sets and charges them.
  • Self-pay prices. Gentle Health says it does not accept insurance.
  • Gentle's comparison page says the Foundayo 2.5 mg/day self-pay price is temporarily reduced through December 31, 2026. The post-promotion price is not established in this row.

Foundayo, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 5.5 mg/day (medium)

$227/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Gentle Health says the $28 monthly subscription pays for your doctor's care only, with unlimited messaging and video visits, and that it does not sell, ship or set the price of brand-name medicine.
  • The medicine prices shown are the makers' self-pay prices as of October 19, 2026, as listed on Gentle Health's page. The maker's pharmacy sets and charges them.
  • Self-pay prices. Gentle Health says it does not accept insurance.
  • Gentle's comparison page says the Foundayo 5.5 mg/day self-pay price is temporarily reduced through December 31, 2026. The post-promotion price is not established in this row.

Foundayo, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 9–17.2 mg/day (high dose)

$28/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Gentle Health says the $28 monthly subscription pays for your doctor's care only, with unlimited messaging and video visits, and that it does not sell, ship or set the price of brand-name medicine.
  • The medicine prices shown are the makers' self-pay prices as of October 19, 2026, as listed on Gentle Health's page. The maker's pharmacy sets and charges them.
  • Self-pay prices. Gentle Health says it does not accept insurance.

Gentle Health bills $28 a month for your doctor's care. The first charge is made when your doctor writes the prescription (or when you come back to pay, if you chose to pay after your doctor's review), and later charges fall on the same date each month. You buy the medicine separately from the maker's own pharmacy and pay that pharmacy directly.

Commitment: No minimum term. Gentle Health's terms say brand-name care has no minimum commitment and no wait, and you can cancel any time.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Gentle Health serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Foundayo once-daily tablet. [3][4]
Pallas Health

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

FoundayoAvailable in District of Columbia

Brand-name pill, 4-week billing · Dose not specified on the price page

About $542.44/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.

Nothing is charged at checkout. Pallas charges $299 for the first month once a clinician prescribes, then $499 every 4 weeks until you cancel.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.

Conditions and sources
  • Pallas says nothing is charged at checkout; the first charge is made once a clinician prescribes, and the plan then renews every term until you cancel.
  • Pallas offers a 6-month promise: on an active paid plan for six continuous months, following the plan, with starting and six-month weights logged in the portal, you can request a refund of the plan payments made to Pallas in those six months within 30 days of the six-month mark. One claim per patient.
  • Pallas says it may change subscription prices with at least 30 days' notice.
  • Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates, which can vary by product and dose.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Pallas Health serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Foundayo. [5][6]
Ro

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

Foundayo pillAvailable in District of Columbia

Foundayo pill, monthly membership plan · 0.8 mg

$298/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
  • Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
  • Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
  • Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
  • Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
  • Ro's Foundayo page lists 2.5 mg at $149/mo and 5.5 mg at $199/mo through Dec 31, 2026. Its pricing page calls these a limited-time offer and says to sign up by Dec 31, 2026 to qualify, and shows regular prices of $199 (2.5 mg) and $299 (5.5 mg). Prices after that date are not stated.

Foundayo pill, monthly membership plan · 2.5 mg, through Dec 31, 2026

$298/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
  • Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
  • Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
  • Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
  • Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
  • Ro's Foundayo page lists 2.5 mg at $149/mo and 5.5 mg at $199/mo through Dec 31, 2026. Its pricing page calls these a limited-time offer and says to sign up by Dec 31, 2026 to qualify, and shows regular prices of $199 (2.5 mg) and $299 (5.5 mg). Prices after that date are not stated.

Foundayo pill, monthly membership plan · 5.5 mg, through Dec 31, 2026

$348/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
  • Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
  • Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
  • Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
  • Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
  • Ro's Foundayo page lists 2.5 mg at $149/mo and 5.5 mg at $199/mo through Dec 31, 2026. Its pricing page calls these a limited-time offer and says to sign up by Dec 31, 2026 to qualify, and shows regular prices of $199 (2.5 mg) and $299 (5.5 mg). Prices after that date are not stated.

Foundayo pill, monthly membership plan · 9 mg

$448/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
  • Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
  • Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
  • Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
  • Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
  • Ro's Foundayo page lists 2.5 mg at $149/mo and 5.5 mg at $199/mo through Dec 31, 2026. Its pricing page calls these a limited-time offer and says to sign up by Dec 31, 2026 to qualify, and shows regular prices of $199 (2.5 mg) and $299 (5.5 mg). Prices after that date are not stated.

Foundayo pill, monthly membership plan, regular price · 14.5 mg or 17.2 mg

$498/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
  • Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
  • Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
  • Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
  • Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
  • Ro says the full price of $349 applies whenever the 45-day refill window is missed.

On the monthly plan the Ro Body membership is billed every month at $149 and renews automatically until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month dose prices shown. Ro says the membership fee is charged only if you are eligible for treatment.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Ro's terms say the membership renews automatically unless cancelled at least 48 hours before the next renewal date. Ro's prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans are paid in advance.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Ro serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Foundayo pill. [7][8]

Sources for this state page

  1. Calibrate: Calibrate pricing — checked .
  2. Calibrate: Calibrate FAQ: can I join from anywhere in the US? — checked .
  3. Gentle Health: Gentle Health home page — checked .
  4. Gentle Health: Gentle Health terms of service — checked .
  5. Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 treatments page — checked .
  6. Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 availability by state — checked .
  7. Ro: Ro weight loss membership page — checked .
  8. Ro: Ro telehealth FAQs — checked .

Follow access to your state

Read the details

We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. State pages show any stated product restrictions and conditions.

The directory reports provider-advertised offerings, not a treatment recommendation. Branded and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Formulations are retained in the table so different products are not presented as interchangeable.

Each provider profile links to the sources behind its listing. A listing does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.

Additional reading from a provider

These pages describe a provider’s perspective or its own service. They are not sources for the listings, prices or official rules on this page, and any prices they quote carry the article’s own dates.