Medication access · District of Columbia
Zepbound
in District of Columbia.
These providers serve patients in District of Columbia and list Zepbound. Compare their listed prices below and open a provider's profile for full details.
Product availability in District of Columbia
We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. Availability does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.
Prices are national listings, not state-specific quotes. Monthly comparisons are not payment schedules; prepaid plans still require payment upfront. A subtotal excludes unpriced fees. Confirm eligibility and your final total with the provider.
| Provider | Product | State availability | National listed prices | Evidence and limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allara Health | Zepbound | Available in District of Columbia | Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose $149/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately. Commitment: Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Allara Health serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Zepbound. [1][2] |
| Calibrate | Zepbound | Available in District of Columbia | Metabolic Reset membership; medication billed separately · Any prescribed dose $199/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. The $199 membership fee is billed monthly and auto-renews each month. The first three monthly payments ($597 in total) are the required initial term. Medication and labs are paid separately, through your insurance or pharmacy. Commitment: 3-month minimum. Calibrate states: "Initial 3-month commitment required" and says this "brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month." After that the membership renews 1 month at a time and can be cancelled with 7 calendar days' notice before the next billing cycle. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Calibrate serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Zepbound. [3][4] |
| Call-On-Doc | Zepbound | Available in District of Columbia | Online visit for a prescription; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. CallOnDoc lists the $75.00 visit with an "Add to Cart" or "Start Your Visit" button. When it is charged, and how medication is paid, is not stated on the pages checked. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. The visit is sold on its own. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Call-On-Doc serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Zepbound. [5] |
| Gentle Health | Zepbound injection (single-dose vial or KwikPen) | Available in District of Columbia | Zepbound, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 2.5 mg/week $327/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Zepbound, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 5 mg/week $427/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Zepbound, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 7.5 mg/week $527/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Zepbound, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 10–15 mg/week $727/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Gentle Health bills $28 a month for your doctor's care. The first charge is made when your doctor writes the prescription (or when you come back to pay, if you chose to pay after your doctor's review), and later charges fall on the same date each month. You buy the medicine separately from the maker's own pharmacy and pay that pharmacy directly. Commitment: No minimum term. Gentle Health's terms say brand-name care has no minimum commitment and no wait, and you can cancel any time. Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Gentle Health serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Zepbound injection (single-dose vial or KwikPen). [6][7] |
| Pallas Health | Zepbound | Available in District of Columbia | Brand-name pen, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page $1,069/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes. Charged monthly at the cash-pay price once a clinician prescribes. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Pallas Health serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Zepbound. [8][9] |
| PlushCare | Zepbound | Available in District of Columbia | Membership with self-pay visits; medication from your pharmacy · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Payment schedule not stated on the pages checked. PlushCare shows a $19.99 membership (first month free) without a printed billing interval, and $129 for the initial visit without insurance. Medication is paid at your pharmacy. Commitment: No minimum term (PlushCare states: "with no minimum commitment"). A cancelled paid membership stays active until the end of the current term and does not renew. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | PlushCare serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Zepbound. [10][11] |
| Ro | Zepbound injection | Available in District of Columbia | Zepbound KwikPen, monthly membership plan · 2.5 mg $448/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Zepbound KwikPen, monthly membership plan · 5 mg $548/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Zepbound KwikPen, monthly membership plan, regular price · 7.5 mg $648/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Zepbound KwikPen, monthly membership plan, regular price · 10 mg, 12.5 mg or 15 mg $848/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
On the monthly plan the Ro Body membership is billed every month at $149 and renews automatically until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month dose prices shown. Ro says the membership fee is charged only if you are eligible for treatment. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Ro's terms say the membership renews automatically unless cancelled at least 48 hours before the next renewal date. Ro's prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans are paid in advance. Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Ro serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Zepbound injection. [12][13] |
Sources for this state page
- Allara Health: Allara Health prescriptions page — checked .
- Allara Health: Allara Health FAQ — checked .
- Calibrate: Calibrate pricing — checked .
- Calibrate: Calibrate FAQ: can I join from anywhere in the US? — checked .
- Call-On-Doc: Call-On-Doc weight-loss treatment page — checked .
- Gentle Health: Gentle Health home page — checked .
- Gentle Health: Gentle Health terms of service — checked .
- Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 treatments page — checked .
- Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 availability by state — checked .
- PlushCare: PlushCare medical weight loss page — checked .
- PlushCare: PlushCare home page — checked .
- Ro: Ro weight loss membership page — checked .
- Ro: Ro telehealth FAQs — checked .
Follow access to your state
Read the details
We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. State pages show any stated product restrictions and conditions.
The directory reports provider-advertised offerings, not a treatment recommendation. Branded and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Formulations are retained in the table so different products are not presented as interchangeable.
Each provider profile links to the sources behind its listing. A listing does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.
Additional reading from a provider
These pages describe a provider’s perspective or its own service. They are not sources for the listings, prices or official rules on this page, and any prices they quote carry the article’s own dates.
- Gentle Health: Does insurance cover Zepbound, and what if it doesn't? (provider-authored)
Covers when insurance pays for Zepbound, steps after a denial, how coupon and cash prices differ, and the separate Medicare pathway.
Link checked - Gentle Health: How do you get tirzepatide? (provider-authored)
Separates Zepbound (weight management) from Mounjaro (type 2 diabetes), their self-pay costs, and the narrower compounded route.
Link checked - Gentle Health: Ozempic vs Wegovy vs Zepbound vs Mounjaro (provider-authored)
Sets out how Zepbound differs from Mounjaro, Wegovy and Ozempic by active ingredient and FDA-approved use.
Link checked - Gentle Health: brand-name and compounded prices compared with Hims and Ro
Gentle Health's own comparison against Hims and Ro, last verified October 19, 2026. Competitor prices are as Gentle states them; this is not our source for Hims or Ro prices.
Link checked