A directory of online GLP-1 care United States & Washington, DC

Medication access · District of Columbia

Ozempic
in District of Columbia.

These providers serve patients in District of Columbia and list Ozempic. Compare their listed prices below and open a provider's profile for full details.

Product availability in District of Columbia

We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. Availability does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.

Prices are national listings, not state-specific quotes. Monthly comparisons are not payment schedules; prepaid plans still require payment upfront. A subtotal excludes unpriced fees. Confirm eligibility and your final total with the provider.

Product availability, national prices and provider conditions
ProviderProductState availabilityNational listed pricesEvidence and limits
Allara Health

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

OzempicAvailable in District of Columbia

Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose

$149/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately.

Commitment: Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length.

Conditions and sources
  • Allara's terms say prescribed medication costs are not included in the monthly subscription fee. Allara does not publish self-pay prices for these medications; it says the medication cost depends on your pharmacy benefit plan, or you pay out of pocket at the pharmacy.
  • The Complete Care Program includes medical and nutrition support. Allara also lists a $125/month Nutrition Program with Registered Dietitian visits; it does not list medical provider visits.
  • Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
  • If you cancel and later re-enroll, Allara says any rate increases at the time of re-enrollment apply.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Allara Health serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Ozempic. [1][2]
Calibrate

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

OzempicAvailable in District of Columbia

Metabolic Reset membership; medication billed separately · Any prescribed dose

$199/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The $199 membership fee is billed monthly and auto-renews each month. The first three monthly payments ($597 in total) are the required initial term. Medication and labs are paid separately, through your insurance or pharmacy.

Commitment: 3-month minimum. Calibrate states: "Initial 3-month commitment required" and says this "brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month." After that the membership renews 1 month at a time and can be cancelled with 7 calendar days' notice before the next billing cycle.

Conditions and sources
  • Calibrate says lab tests and prescription medications are not included in the membership cost. It works with commercial or employer insurance to get them covered and does not publish self-pay medication prices. Its "$25/month or less" medication figure applies only with commercial insurance, after any deductible.
  • The $199/month Metabolic Reset includes a 20-minute video clinician visit with lab work review, ongoing access to the medical and support teams, 1:1 video coaching, a learning curriculum and a welcome kit with a smart scale.
  • Calibrate says the program fee is not covered by insurance but is HSA/FSA eligible.
  • Calibrate's cancellation policy does not apply if you signed up through an employer.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Calibrate serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Ozempic. [3][4]
Call-On-Doc

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

OzempicAvailable in District of Columbia

Online visit for a prescription; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost not established

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

CallOnDoc lists the $75.00 visit with an "Add to Cart" or "Start Your Visit" button. When it is charged, and how medication is paid, is not stated on the pages checked.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. The visit is sold on its own.

Conditions and sources
  • CallOnDoc says "Prescription Required. Licensed Provider Review Included." The $75.00 pays for the online visit in which a provider reviews your request. Medication is not included and its price is not published.
  • CallOnDoc does not publish what refills or follow-up visits cost for this medication.
  • CallOnDoc also sells optional Subscribe & Save plans ($24.99/month with 2 free visits a month, or $49.99/month with 5), but does not say whether they cover weight-loss visits.
  • CallOnDoc lists "Home Delivery or Pickup" for medication without a delivery price.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Call-On-Doc serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Ozempic. [5]
Pallas Health

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

OzempicAvailable in District of Columbia

Brand-name pen, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page

$1,299/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.

Charged monthly at the cash-pay price once a clinician prescribes.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.

Conditions and sources
  • Pallas says nothing is charged at checkout; the first charge is made once a clinician prescribes, and the plan then renews every term until you cancel.
  • Pallas offers a 6-month promise: on an active paid plan for six continuous months, following the plan, with starting and six-month weights logged in the portal, you can request a refund of the plan payments made to Pallas in those six months within 30 days of the six-month mark. One claim per patient.
  • Pallas says it may change subscription prices with at least 30 days' notice.
  • Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates, which can vary by product and dose.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Pallas Health serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Ozempic. [6][7]
PlushCare

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

OzempicAvailable in District of Columbia

Membership with self-pay visits; medication from your pharmacy · Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost not established

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Payment schedule not stated on the pages checked. PlushCare shows a $19.99 membership (first month free) without a printed billing interval, and $129 for the initial visit without insurance. Medication is paid at your pharmacy.

Commitment: No minimum term (PlushCare states: "with no minimum commitment"). A cancelled paid membership stays active until the end of the current term and does not renew.

Conditions and sources
  • PlushCare's rough estimate for branded weight loss medications without insurance: they "usually cost about $1000 per month out of pocket". This is not a PlushCare price.
  • PlushCare says medication is sent to your pharmacy of choice, and that medication and lab work costs are not included in its prices.
  • PlushCare's terms say membership is available monthly or annually; the interval for the $19.99 price is not printed on the weight-loss page.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

PlushCare serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Ozempic. [8][9]
Ro

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

Ozempic injectionAvailable in District of Columbia

Ozempic, monthly membership plan · Any prescribed dose

$149/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

On the monthly plan the Ro Body membership is billed every month at $149 and renews automatically until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month dose prices shown. Ro says the membership fee is charged only if you are eligible for treatment.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Ro's terms say the membership renews automatically unless cancelled at least 48 hours before the next renewal date. Ro's prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans are paid in advance.

Conditions and sources
  • Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
  • Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
  • Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
  • Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
  • Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
  • Ro says that if you are not covered, your provider will suggest alternative FDA-approved cash-pay GLP-1 options.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Ro serves patients in District of Columbia and lists Ozempic injection. [10][11]

Sources for this state page

  1. Allara Health: Allara Health prescriptions page — checked .
  2. Allara Health: Allara Health FAQ — checked .
  3. Calibrate: Calibrate pricing — checked .
  4. Calibrate: Calibrate FAQ: can I join from anywhere in the US? — checked .
  5. Call-On-Doc: Call-On-Doc weight-loss treatment page — checked .
  6. Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 treatments page — checked .
  7. Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 availability by state — checked .
  8. PlushCare: PlushCare medical weight loss page — checked .
  9. PlushCare: PlushCare home page — checked .
  10. Ro: Ro weight loss membership page — checked .
  11. Ro: Ro telehealth FAQs — checked .

Follow access to your state

Read the details

We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. State pages show any stated product restrictions and conditions.

The directory reports provider-advertised offerings, not a treatment recommendation. Branded and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Formulations are retained in the table so different products are not presented as interchangeable.

Each provider profile links to the sources behind its listing. A listing does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.

Additional reading from a provider

These pages describe a provider’s perspective or its own service. They are not sources for the listings, prices or official rules on this page, and any prices they quote carry the article’s own dates.