Medication access · Vermont
Foundayo
in Vermont.
These providers serve patients in Vermont and list Foundayo. Compare their listed prices below and open a provider's profile for full details.
Product availability in Vermont
We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. Availability does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.
Prices are national listings, not state-specific quotes. Monthly comparisons are not payment schedules; prepaid plans still require payment upfront. A subtotal excludes unpriced fees. Confirm eligibility and your final total with the provider.
| Provider | Product | State availability | National listed prices | Evidence and limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Calibrate | Foundayo pill | Available in Vermont | Metabolic Reset membership; medication billed separately · Any prescribed dose $199/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. The $199 membership fee is billed monthly and auto-renews each month. The first three monthly payments ($597 in total) are the required initial term. Medication and labs are paid separately, through your insurance or pharmacy. Commitment: 3-month minimum. Calibrate states: "Initial 3-month commitment required" and says this "brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month." After that the membership renews 1 month at a time and can be cancelled with 7 calendar days' notice before the next billing cycle. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Calibrate serves patients in Vermont and lists Foundayo pill. [1][2] |
| Form Health | Foundayo pill | Available in Vermont | Self-pay plan; medication and labs paid separately · Any prescribed dose $299/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Form Health charges the $299 self-pay plan fee monthly. Its terms say the subscription renews automatically at the end of each subscription period until cancelled. Medication and lab work are paid separately. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Form Health says you can cancel your membership at any time; its terms say the account closes at the end of the current billing period. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Form Health serves patients in Vermont and lists Foundayo pill. [3][4] |
| Gentle Health | Foundayo once-daily tablet | Available in Vermont | Foundayo, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 0.8–2.5 mg/day (starting) $177/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Foundayo, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 5.5 mg/day (medium) $227/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Foundayo, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 9–17.2 mg/day (high dose) $28/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Gentle Health bills $28 a month for your doctor's care. The first charge is made when your doctor writes the prescription (or when you come back to pay, if you chose to pay after your doctor's review), and later charges fall on the same date each month. You buy the medicine separately from the maker's own pharmacy and pay that pharmacy directly. Commitment: No minimum term. Gentle Health's terms say brand-name care has no minimum commitment and no wait, and you can cancel any time. Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Gentle Health serves patients in Vermont and lists Foundayo once-daily tablet. [5][6] |
| LifeMD | Foundayo pill | Available in Vermont | Weight Management Program, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page $149/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes. LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately. Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length." Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | LifeMD serves patients in Vermont and lists Foundayo pill. [7][8] |
| Mochi Health | Foundayo pill | Available in Vermont | Price not verified in our sources. | Mochi Health serves patients in Vermont and lists Foundayo pill. [9][10] |
| Pallas Health | Foundayo | Available in Vermont | Brand-name pill, 4-week billing · Dose not specified on the price page About $542.44/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes. Nothing is charged at checkout. Pallas charges $299 for the first month once a clinician prescribes, then $499 every 4 weeks until you cancel. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Pallas Health serves patients in Vermont and lists Foundayo. [11][12] |
| Ro | Foundayo pill | Available in Vermont | Foundayo pill, monthly membership plan · 0.8 mg $298/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Foundayo pill, monthly membership plan · 2.5 mg, through Dec 31, 2026 $298/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Foundayo pill, monthly membership plan · 5.5 mg, through Dec 31, 2026 $348/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Foundayo pill, monthly membership plan · 9 mg $448/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Foundayo pill, monthly membership plan, regular price · 14.5 mg or 17.2 mg $498/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
On the monthly plan the Ro Body membership is billed every month at $149 and renews automatically until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month dose prices shown. Ro says the membership fee is charged only if you are eligible for treatment. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Ro's terms say the membership renews automatically unless cancelled at least 48 hours before the next renewal date. Ro's prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans are paid in advance. Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Ro serves patients in Vermont and lists Foundayo pill. [13][14] |
| Shed | Foundayo pill | Available in Vermont | Shed membership; medication bought from the pharmacy · Dose not specified on the price page Monthly cost not established Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Shed's terms say the membership renews each month on your original billing date. Medication is paid separately to the dispensing pharmacy. Commitment: Shed's terms mention a "two-month minimum commitment" for subscriptions. Cancel at least 72 hours before the next billing date. Conditions and sourcesStartup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Shed serves patients in Vermont and lists Foundayo pill. [15] |
Sources for this state page
- Calibrate: Calibrate pricing — checked .
- Calibrate: Calibrate FAQ: can I join from anywhere in the US? — checked .
- Form Health: Form Health weight-loss medications page — checked .
- Form Health: Form Health help center: clinicians in my area — checked .
- Gentle Health: Gentle Health home page — checked .
- Gentle Health: Gentle Health terms of service — checked .
- LifeMD: LifeMD weight management program overview — checked .
- LifeMD: LifeMD about page — checked .
- Mochi Health: Mochi Health weight-loss medications page — checked .
- Mochi Health: Mochi Health FAQ — checked .
- Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 treatments page — checked .
- Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 availability by state — checked .
- Ro: Ro weight loss membership page — checked .
- Ro: Ro telehealth FAQs — checked .
- Shed: Shed home page — checked .
Follow access to your state
Read the details
We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. State pages show any stated product restrictions and conditions.
The directory reports provider-advertised offerings, not a treatment recommendation. Branded and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Formulations are retained in the table so different products are not presented as interchangeable.
Each provider profile links to the sources behind its listing. A listing does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.
Additional reading from a provider
These pages describe a provider’s perspective or its own service. They are not sources for the listings, prices or official rules on this page, and any prices they quote carry the article’s own dates.
- Gentle Health: brand-name and compounded prices compared with Hims and Ro
Gentle Health's own comparison against Hims and Ro, last verified October 19, 2026. Competitor prices are as Gentle states them; this is not our source for Hims or Ro prices.
Link checked