A directory of online GLP-1 care United States & Washington, DC

Provider profile

LifeMD

LifeMD is a direct-to-patient telehealth company whose affiliated medical practices offer GLP-1 weight-loss programs. Its weight-management page lists Wegovy (including the pill), Zepbound, Ozempic, Saxenda, Mounjaro and Foundayo, and it also refers to compounded medication.

Care model
Telehealth
Latest source check
Visit LifeMD

How access works

LifeMD says medication cost is not included in its program fee and varies with insurance coverage or self-pay; its medication listings say insurance is accepted.

Listed GLP-1 offerings

Prices and fees

Compare ongoing monthly costs for the specified product and dose, with startup and cancellation costs shown separately. “All-in monthly” means every recurring fee is accounted for. A subtotal has missing fees and is not your final price. Insurance, eligibility and renewal terms can change what you pay.

How monthly comparisons work

A month means one twelfth of 365.25 days (about 30.44 days). We convert day-based charges by multiplying by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ the number of days, and week-based charges by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ 7 ÷ the number of weeks. Multi-month plan totals are divided by the months covered. We add the unrounded amounts, then round to cents.

These are comparison amounts, not payment schedules. A four-week supply is not a calendar month, and an upfront payment is still due upfront. Original charges appear below. Per-visit or per-supply prices without a documented time period cannot be converted; unknown fees are never counted as zero. Introductory prices, startup costs and cancellation costs are not included in the ongoing monthly figure.

Monthly GLP-1 costs, original charges, startup and cancellation costs
Product and doseMonthly costPayment and details
Wegovy

Weight Management Program, billed monthly

Dose not specified on the price page

Published monthly subtotal

$149/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately.

Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length."

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options. No ongoing self-pay price is published for this medication.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Included in program or membership
Shipping
Unknown: LifeMD's terms say the subscription fee does not include pharmacy fulfillment; no shipping charge is published.
Other required fees
Unknown: LifeMD's terms say services not included in the subscription price may be charged a separate fee; amounts are not published.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • First month program fee: From $39
    • Charged for the first month in place of the $149 monthly program & provider fee.
    • LifeMD shows this as "as low as $39 for your first month" and "first month discounted to $39 today"; no end date or eligibility limit is stated.
  • Initial Wegovy pen price, new patients: From $199
    • LifeMD says this initial price is for new patients eligible for prescription without insurance coverage.
    • It does not include the monthly program & provider fee.
    • The medication price after the initial period, any end date and refill conditions are not published.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — LifeMD's FAQ advertises "the flexibility to cancel anytime", but its terms say services stop "after the date ending your paid commitment length" and describe billing that recurs every one, three, six or twelve months. The commitment length for this program is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — LifeMD says you can cancel anytime, and its terms say that after you cancel you will not be charged any additional membership fee payments. No cancellation fee is stated either way.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — LifeMD's terms say there is no prorated refund of the fee paid for the current membership period, and its FAQ says it cannot refund previously incurred monthly membership fees.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • LifeMD says the program includes expert clinician consultations, personalized prescriptions, dedicated coaching and essential lab work (if you haven't completed the required tests within the last 12 months).
  • LifeMD's terms say you may be charged a separate fee for services not included in the subscription price, such as medical consults or laboratory testing requested by you or your provider.
  • LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options; its terms say the subscription fee does not include medication and pharmacy fulfillment.
  • LifeMD advertises a money-back guarantee if you do not lose at least 10% of your body weight by the end of a year in the program; terms apply.
Wegovy pill

Weight Management Program, billed monthly

Dose not specified on the price page

Published monthly subtotal

$149/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately.

Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length."

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options. No ongoing self-pay price is published for this medication.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Included in program or membership
Shipping
Unknown: LifeMD's terms say the subscription fee does not include pharmacy fulfillment; no shipping charge is published.
Other required fees
Unknown: LifeMD's terms say services not included in the subscription price may be charged a separate fee; amounts are not published.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • First month program fee: From $39
    • Charged for the first month in place of the $149 monthly program & provider fee.
    • LifeMD shows this as "as low as $39 for your first month" and "first month discounted to $39 today"; no end date or eligibility limit is stated.
  • Initial Wegovy pill price, new patients: From $149
    • LifeMD says this initial price is for new patients eligible for prescription without insurance coverage.
    • It does not include the monthly program & provider fee.
    • The medication price after the initial period, any end date and refill conditions are not published.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — LifeMD's FAQ advertises "the flexibility to cancel anytime", but its terms say services stop "after the date ending your paid commitment length" and describe billing that recurs every one, three, six or twelve months. The commitment length for this program is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — LifeMD says you can cancel anytime, and its terms say that after you cancel you will not be charged any additional membership fee payments. No cancellation fee is stated either way.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — LifeMD's terms say there is no prorated refund of the fee paid for the current membership period, and its FAQ says it cannot refund previously incurred monthly membership fees.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • LifeMD says the program includes expert clinician consultations, personalized prescriptions, dedicated coaching and essential lab work (if you haven't completed the required tests within the last 12 months).
  • LifeMD's terms say you may be charged a separate fee for services not included in the subscription price, such as medical consults or laboratory testing requested by you or your provider.
  • LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options; its terms say the subscription fee does not include medication and pharmacy fulfillment.
  • LifeMD advertises a money-back guarantee if you do not lose at least 10% of your body weight by the end of a year in the program; terms apply.
Ozempic

Weight Management Program, billed monthly

Dose not specified on the price page

Published monthly subtotal

$149/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately.

Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length."

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options. No ongoing self-pay price is published for this medication.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Included in program or membership
Shipping
Unknown: LifeMD's terms say the subscription fee does not include pharmacy fulfillment; no shipping charge is published.
Other required fees
Unknown: LifeMD's terms say services not included in the subscription price may be charged a separate fee; amounts are not published.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • First month program fee: From $39
    • Charged for the first month in place of the $149 monthly program & provider fee.
    • LifeMD shows this as "as low as $39 for your first month" and "first month discounted to $39 today"; no end date or eligibility limit is stated.
  • Initial Ozempic pen price, new patients: From $199
    • LifeMD says this initial price is for new patients eligible for prescription without insurance coverage.
    • It does not include the monthly program & provider fee.
    • The medication price after the initial period, any end date and refill conditions are not published.
    • LifeMD's weight-management footnote groups Ozempic with Wegovy for this initial pen price; the homepage version of the footnote names only Wegovy.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — LifeMD's FAQ advertises "the flexibility to cancel anytime", but its terms say services stop "after the date ending your paid commitment length" and describe billing that recurs every one, three, six or twelve months. The commitment length for this program is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — LifeMD says you can cancel anytime, and its terms say that after you cancel you will not be charged any additional membership fee payments. No cancellation fee is stated either way.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — LifeMD's terms say there is no prorated refund of the fee paid for the current membership period, and its FAQ says it cannot refund previously incurred monthly membership fees.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • LifeMD says the program includes expert clinician consultations, personalized prescriptions, dedicated coaching and essential lab work (if you haven't completed the required tests within the last 12 months).
  • LifeMD's terms say you may be charged a separate fee for services not included in the subscription price, such as medical consults or laboratory testing requested by you or your provider.
  • LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options; its terms say the subscription fee does not include medication and pharmacy fulfillment.
  • LifeMD advertises a money-back guarantee if you do not lose at least 10% of your body weight by the end of a year in the program; terms apply.
Zepbound

Weight Management Program, billed monthly

Dose not specified on the price page

Published monthly subtotal

$149/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately.

Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length."

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options. No ongoing self-pay price is published for this medication.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Included in program or membership
Shipping
Unknown: LifeMD's terms say the subscription fee does not include pharmacy fulfillment; no shipping charge is published.
Other required fees
Unknown: LifeMD's terms say services not included in the subscription price may be charged a separate fee; amounts are not published.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • First month program fee: From $39
    • Charged for the first month in place of the $149 monthly program & provider fee.
    • LifeMD shows this as "as low as $39 for your first month" and "first month discounted to $39 today"; no end date or eligibility limit is stated.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — LifeMD's FAQ advertises "the flexibility to cancel anytime", but its terms say services stop "after the date ending your paid commitment length" and describe billing that recurs every one, three, six or twelve months. The commitment length for this program is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — LifeMD says you can cancel anytime, and its terms say that after you cancel you will not be charged any additional membership fee payments. No cancellation fee is stated either way.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — LifeMD's terms say there is no prorated refund of the fee paid for the current membership period, and its FAQ says it cannot refund previously incurred monthly membership fees.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • LifeMD says the program includes expert clinician consultations, personalized prescriptions, dedicated coaching and essential lab work (if you haven't completed the required tests within the last 12 months).
  • LifeMD's terms say you may be charged a separate fee for services not included in the subscription price, such as medical consults or laboratory testing requested by you or your provider.
  • LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options; its terms say the subscription fee does not include medication and pharmacy fulfillment.
  • LifeMD advertises a money-back guarantee if you do not lose at least 10% of your body weight by the end of a year in the program; terms apply.
  • LifeMD advertises "Zepbound® Vial Starting At $299" without a billing period, dose or conditions, so it is not shown as a monthly charge.
Saxenda

Weight Management Program, billed monthly

Dose not specified on the price page

Published monthly subtotal

$149/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately.

Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length."

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options. No ongoing self-pay price is published for this medication.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Included in program or membership
Shipping
Unknown: LifeMD's terms say the subscription fee does not include pharmacy fulfillment; no shipping charge is published.
Other required fees
Unknown: LifeMD's terms say services not included in the subscription price may be charged a separate fee; amounts are not published.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • First month program fee: From $39
    • Charged for the first month in place of the $149 monthly program & provider fee.
    • LifeMD shows this as "as low as $39 for your first month" and "first month discounted to $39 today"; no end date or eligibility limit is stated.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — LifeMD's FAQ advertises "the flexibility to cancel anytime", but its terms say services stop "after the date ending your paid commitment length" and describe billing that recurs every one, three, six or twelve months. The commitment length for this program is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — LifeMD says you can cancel anytime, and its terms say that after you cancel you will not be charged any additional membership fee payments. No cancellation fee is stated either way.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — LifeMD's terms say there is no prorated refund of the fee paid for the current membership period, and its FAQ says it cannot refund previously incurred monthly membership fees.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • LifeMD says the program includes expert clinician consultations, personalized prescriptions, dedicated coaching and essential lab work (if you haven't completed the required tests within the last 12 months).
  • LifeMD's terms say you may be charged a separate fee for services not included in the subscription price, such as medical consults or laboratory testing requested by you or your provider.
  • LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options; its terms say the subscription fee does not include medication and pharmacy fulfillment.
  • LifeMD advertises a money-back guarantee if you do not lose at least 10% of your body weight by the end of a year in the program; terms apply.
Mounjaro

Weight Management Program, billed monthly

Dose not specified on the price page

Published monthly subtotal

$149/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately.

Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length."

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options. No ongoing self-pay price is published for this medication.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Included in program or membership
Shipping
Unknown: LifeMD's terms say the subscription fee does not include pharmacy fulfillment; no shipping charge is published.
Other required fees
Unknown: LifeMD's terms say services not included in the subscription price may be charged a separate fee; amounts are not published.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • First month program fee: From $39
    • Charged for the first month in place of the $149 monthly program & provider fee.
    • LifeMD shows this as "as low as $39 for your first month" and "first month discounted to $39 today"; no end date or eligibility limit is stated.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — LifeMD's FAQ advertises "the flexibility to cancel anytime", but its terms say services stop "after the date ending your paid commitment length" and describe billing that recurs every one, three, six or twelve months. The commitment length for this program is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — LifeMD says you can cancel anytime, and its terms say that after you cancel you will not be charged any additional membership fee payments. No cancellation fee is stated either way.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — LifeMD's terms say there is no prorated refund of the fee paid for the current membership period, and its FAQ says it cannot refund previously incurred monthly membership fees.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • LifeMD says the program includes expert clinician consultations, personalized prescriptions, dedicated coaching and essential lab work (if you haven't completed the required tests within the last 12 months).
  • LifeMD's terms say you may be charged a separate fee for services not included in the subscription price, such as medical consults or laboratory testing requested by you or your provider.
  • LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options; its terms say the subscription fee does not include medication and pharmacy fulfillment.
  • LifeMD advertises a money-back guarantee if you do not lose at least 10% of your body weight by the end of a year in the program; terms apply.
Foundayo pill

Weight Management Program, billed monthly

Dose not specified on the price page

Published monthly subtotal

$149/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately.

Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length."

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options. No ongoing self-pay price is published for this medication.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Included in program or membership
Shipping
Unknown: LifeMD's terms say the subscription fee does not include pharmacy fulfillment; no shipping charge is published.
Other required fees
Unknown: LifeMD's terms say services not included in the subscription price may be charged a separate fee; amounts are not published.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • First month program fee: From $39
    • Charged for the first month in place of the $149 monthly program & provider fee.
    • LifeMD shows this as "as low as $39 for your first month" and "first month discounted to $39 today"; no end date or eligibility limit is stated.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — LifeMD's FAQ advertises "the flexibility to cancel anytime", but its terms say services stop "after the date ending your paid commitment length" and describe billing that recurs every one, three, six or twelve months. The commitment length for this program is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — LifeMD says you can cancel anytime, and its terms say that after you cancel you will not be charged any additional membership fee payments. No cancellation fee is stated either way.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — LifeMD's terms say there is no prorated refund of the fee paid for the current membership period, and its FAQ says it cannot refund previously incurred monthly membership fees.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • LifeMD says the program includes expert clinician consultations, personalized prescriptions, dedicated coaching and essential lab work (if you haven't completed the required tests within the last 12 months).
  • LifeMD's terms say you may be charged a separate fee for services not included in the subscription price, such as medical consults or laboratory testing requested by you or your provider.
  • LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options; its terms say the subscription fee does not include medication and pharmacy fulfillment.
  • LifeMD advertises a money-back guarantee if you do not lose at least 10% of your body weight by the end of a year in the program; terms apply.

State availability

The provider lists service in the following jurisdictions. We list its advertised medications in these states unless it specifies an exception. Medication pages show product restrictions and conditions; eligibility and prescribing decisions remain with the provider.

Details to confirm

  • The compounded medication is not named by ingredient on the pages checked.
  • State-by-state GLP-1 availability was not listed.

Sources

  1. LifeMD weight management program overviewChecked ,
  2. LifeMD home pageChecked
  3. LifeMD terms of serviceChecked
  4. LifeMD terms and conditionsChecked
  5. LifeMD about pageChecked

This profile describes advertised access. It does not promise a prescription or recommend treatment.