A directory of online GLP-1 care United States & Washington, DC

Medication access · Mississippi

Saxenda
in Mississippi.

These providers serve patients in Mississippi and list Saxenda. Compare their listed prices below and open a provider's profile for full details.

Product availability in Mississippi

We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. Availability does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.

Prices are national listings, not state-specific quotes. Monthly comparisons are not payment schedules; prepaid plans still require payment upfront. A subtotal excludes unpriced fees. Confirm eligibility and your final total with the provider.

Product availability, national prices and provider conditions
ProviderProductState availabilityNational listed pricesEvidence and limits
Allara Health

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

SaxendaAvailable in Mississippi

Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose

$149/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately.

Commitment: Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length.

Conditions and sources
  • Allara's terms say prescribed medication costs are not included in the monthly subscription fee. Allara does not publish self-pay prices for these medications; it says the medication cost depends on your pharmacy benefit plan, or you pay out of pocket at the pharmacy.
  • The Complete Care Program includes medical and nutrition support. Allara also lists a $125/month Nutrition Program with Registered Dietitian visits; it does not list medical provider visits.
  • Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
  • If you cancel and later re-enroll, Allara says any rate increases at the time of re-enrollment apply.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Allara Health serves patients in Mississippi and lists Saxenda. [1][2]
Call-On-Doc

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

SaxendaAvailable in Mississippi

Online visit for a prescription; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost not established

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

CallOnDoc lists the $75.00 visit with an "Add to Cart" or "Start Your Visit" button. When it is charged, and how medication is paid, is not stated on the pages checked.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. The visit is sold on its own.

Conditions and sources
  • CallOnDoc says "Prescription Required. Licensed Provider Review Included." The $75.00 pays for the online visit in which a provider reviews your request. Medication is not included and its price is not published.
  • CallOnDoc does not publish what refills or follow-up visits cost for this medication.
  • CallOnDoc also sells optional Subscribe & Save plans ($24.99/month with 2 free visits a month, or $49.99/month with 5), but does not say whether they cover weight-loss visits.
  • CallOnDoc lists "Home Delivery or Pickup" for medication without a delivery price.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Call-On-Doc serves patients in Mississippi and lists Saxenda. [3]
Form Health

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

SaxendaAvailable in Mississippi

Self-pay plan; medication and labs paid separately · Any prescribed dose

$299/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Form Health charges the $299 self-pay plan fee monthly. Its terms say the subscription renews automatically at the end of each subscription period until cancelled. Medication and lab work are paid separately.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Form Health says you can cancel your membership at any time; its terms say the account closes at the end of the current billing period.

Conditions and sources
  • Form Health says the self-pay plan is for people without insurance or whose insurance does not cover the program, and that you are responsible for the cost of any lab work and medications.
  • Form Health requires you to have a primary care physician and to have visited them within the last 12 months.
  • Form Health says the self-pay plan monthly fee is HSA/FSA eligible.
  • Form Health lists Ozempic and Rybelsus among off-label medication options.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Form Health serves patients in Mississippi and lists Saxenda. [4][5]
LifeMD

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

SaxendaAvailable in Mississippi

Weight Management Program, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page

$149/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately.

Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length."

Conditions and sources
  • LifeMD says the program includes expert clinician consultations, personalized prescriptions, dedicated coaching and essential lab work (if you haven't completed the required tests within the last 12 months).
  • LifeMD's terms say you may be charged a separate fee for services not included in the subscription price, such as medical consults or laboratory testing requested by you or your provider.
  • LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options; its terms say the subscription fee does not include medication and pharmacy fulfillment.
  • LifeMD advertises a money-back guarantee if you do not lose at least 10% of your body weight by the end of a year in the program; terms apply.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

LifeMD serves patients in Mississippi and lists Saxenda. [6][7]
Ro

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

Saxenda injectionAvailable in Mississippi

Saxenda, monthly membership plan · Any prescribed dose

$149/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

On the monthly plan the Ro Body membership is billed every month at $149 and renews automatically until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month dose prices shown. Ro says the membership fee is charged only if you are eligible for treatment.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Ro's terms say the membership renews automatically unless cancelled at least 48 hours before the next renewal date. Ro's prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans are paid in advance.

Conditions and sources
  • Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
  • Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
  • Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
  • Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
  • Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Ro serves patients in Mississippi and lists Saxenda injection. [8][9]

Sources for this state page

  1. Allara Health: Allara Health prescriptions page — checked .
  2. Allara Health: Allara Health FAQ — checked .
  3. Call-On-Doc: Call-On-Doc weight-loss treatment page — checked .
  4. Form Health: Form Health weight-loss medications page — checked .
  5. Form Health: Form Health help center: clinicians in my area — checked .
  6. LifeMD: LifeMD weight management program overview — checked .
  7. LifeMD: LifeMD about page — checked .
  8. Ro: Ro weight loss membership page — checked .
  9. Ro: Ro telehealth FAQs — checked .

Follow access to your state

Read the details

We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. State pages show any stated product restrictions and conditions.

The directory reports provider-advertised offerings, not a treatment recommendation. Branded and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Formulations are retained in the table so different products are not presented as interchangeable.

Each provider profile links to the sources behind its listing. A listing does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.

Additional reading from a provider

These pages describe a provider’s perspective or its own service. They are not sources for the listings, prices or official rules on this page, and any prices they quote carry the article’s own dates.