Medication access · Georgia
Saxenda
in Georgia.
These providers serve patients in Georgia and list Saxenda. Compare their listed prices below and open a provider's profile for full details.
Product availability in Georgia
We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. Availability does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.
Prices are national listings, not state-specific quotes. Monthly comparisons are not payment schedules; prepaid plans still require payment upfront. A subtotal excludes unpriced fees. Confirm eligibility and your final total with the provider.
| Provider | Product | State availability | National listed prices | Evidence and limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allara Health | Saxenda | Available in Georgia | Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose $149/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately. Commitment: Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Allara Health serves patients in Georgia and lists Saxenda. [2][3] |
| Call-On-Doc | Saxenda | Available in Georgia | Online visit for a prescription; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. CallOnDoc lists the $75.00 visit with an "Add to Cart" or "Start Your Visit" button. When it is charged, and how medication is paid, is not stated on the pages checked. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. The visit is sold on its own. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Call-On-Doc serves patients in Georgia and lists Saxenda. [4] |
| Form Health | Saxenda | Available in Georgia | Self-pay plan; medication and labs paid separately · Any prescribed dose $299/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Form Health charges the $299 self-pay plan fee monthly. Its terms say the subscription renews automatically at the end of each subscription period until cancelled. Medication and lab work are paid separately. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Form Health says you can cancel your membership at any time; its terms say the account closes at the end of the current billing period. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Form Health serves patients in Georgia and lists Saxenda. [5][6] |
| Found | Saxenda | Available in Georgia | Branded GLP-1 plan, 1-month cash-pay term; medication billed separately · Any prescribed dose About $161.97/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. The $149 plan fee is charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan and renews until cancelled; Found labels it a price per month. Branded medication is billed separately: Found's terms say you are billed when the prescription is forwarded to the pharmacy and at each refill you agree to. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Found serves patients in Georgia and lists Saxenda. [7][8] |
| LifeMD | Saxenda | Available in Georgia | Weight Management Program, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page $149/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes. LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately. Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length." Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | LifeMD serves patients in Georgia and lists Saxenda. [9][10] |
| MDLIVE | Saxenda | Available in Georgia | Price not verified in our sources. | MDLIVE serves patients in Georgia and lists Saxenda. MDLIVE prescribes these medicines only through a Primary Care routine care visit, at the doctor's discretion, for people whose health plan benefits include MDLIVE Virtual Primary Care and who meet the medical requirements. [1] |
| Ro | Saxenda injection | Available in Georgia | Saxenda, monthly membership plan · Any prescribed dose $149/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. On the monthly plan the Ro Body membership is billed every month at $149 and renews automatically until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month dose prices shown. Ro says the membership fee is charged only if you are eligible for treatment. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Ro's terms say the membership renews automatically unless cancelled at least 48 hours before the next renewal date. Ro's prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans are paid in advance. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Ro serves patients in Georgia and lists Saxenda injection. [11][12] |
| Walgreens Weight Management | Saxenda | Available in Georgia | Saxenda · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Visits: $49 for 1 visit Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $49 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established. Visits are paid one at a time ($49 for each follow-up chat visit or additional video visit). Medication is paid per fill, separately from visits. Walgreens does not say when charges are taken. Commitment: No minimum term. Walgreens says no subscription is required. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Walgreens Weight Management serves patients in Georgia and lists Saxenda. [13] |
Sources for this state page
- MDLIVE: MDLIVE personalized weight loss support page — checked .
- Allara Health: Allara Health prescriptions page — checked .
- Allara Health: Allara Health FAQ — checked .
- Call-On-Doc: Call-On-Doc weight-loss treatment page — checked .
- Form Health: Form Health weight-loss medications page — checked .
- Form Health: Form Health help center: clinicians in my area — checked .
- Found: Found weight-loss medication page — checked .
- Found: Found Help Center: memberships FAQ — checked .
- LifeMD: LifeMD weight management program overview — checked .
- LifeMD: LifeMD about page — checked .
- Ro: Ro weight loss membership page — checked .
- Ro: Ro telehealth FAQs — checked .
- Walgreens Weight Management: Walgreens Weight Management GLP-1 weight-loss page — checked .
Follow access to your state
Read the details
We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. State pages show any stated product restrictions and conditions.
The directory reports provider-advertised offerings, not a treatment recommendation. Branded and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Formulations are retained in the table so different products are not presented as interchangeable.
Each provider profile links to the sources behind its listing. A listing does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.
Additional reading from a provider
These pages describe a provider’s perspective or its own service. They are not sources for the listings, prices or official rules on this page, and any prices they quote carry the article’s own dates.
- Gentle Health: What are my options if insurance won't cover weight-loss medication? (provider-authored)
Steps when insurance refuses a weight-loss medication: finding the reason, review, covered alternatives and comparing self-pay bills. Gentle does not currently list Saxenda; its own offers are compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide and brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo.
Link checked