A directory of online GLP-1 care United States & Washington, DC

Provider profile

DrHouse

DrHouse is a telehealth service whose healthcare professionals decide whether to prescribe weight-loss medication. Its weight-loss page lists Zepbound, Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Rybelsus.

Care model
Telehealth
Latest source check
Visit DrHouse

How access works

DrHouse says it accepts most major insurance plans.

DrHouse says its weight-loss treatment is available in 50 states.

Listed GLP-1 offerings

Prices and fees

Compare ongoing monthly costs for the specified product and dose, with startup and cancellation costs shown separately. “All-in monthly” means every recurring fee is accounted for. A subtotal has missing fees and is not your final price. Insurance, eligibility and renewal terms can change what you pay.

How monthly comparisons work

A month means one twelfth of 365.25 days (about 30.44 days). We convert day-based charges by multiplying by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ the number of days, and week-based charges by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ 7 ÷ the number of weeks. Multi-month plan totals are divided by the months covered. We add the unrounded amounts, then round to cents.

These are comparison amounts, not payment schedules. A four-week supply is not a calendar month, and an upfront payment is still due upfront. Original charges appear below. Per-visit or per-supply prices without a documented time period cannot be converted; unknown fees are never counted as zero. Introductory prices, startup costs and cancellation costs are not included in the ongoing monthly figure.

Monthly GLP-1 costs, original charges, startup and cancellation costs
Product and doseMonthly costPayment and details
Zepbound

Self-pay physician visits; medication bought separately

Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost unavailable

Itemized charges

Checked

The published charges do not establish a monthly cost.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Not included in the monthly figure: visits. Their billing frequency is not established; see the original charges.

Each visit is $129 without insurance. Medication is paid separately, at your pharmacy or through DrHouse pharmacy delivery orders where available. When charges are taken is not stated.

Commitment: No minimum term. DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; visits are paid one at a time.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; care is paid per visit.
Medication
Unknown: Picked up at your pharmacy or delivered in select areas. No medication price is published.
Visits
$129 for 1 visit
Labs
Unknown: The visit covers ordering labs, but lab charges are not published. DrHouse says follow-up care may include additional services not included in the visit price.
Shipping
Unknown: Delivery is offered in select areas; no delivery charge is published.
Other required fees
Unknown: DrHouse says follow-up care may include additional services that may not be included in the visit price; these are not priced.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: No charge — DrHouse says you can cancel a visit anytime with no penalties; money paid for a cancelled visit is credited to your DrHouse account, or refunded on request.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — A one-time visit is fully refundable only if DrHouse can't provide care. There is no refund if medication was prescribed, if a doctor decides prescription medication isn't the best treatment for you, or if a doctor orders labs or a referral.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • DrHouse says urgent care, primary care and specialist visits are $129 without insurance, covering everything from the consultation through to the prescription.
  • DrHouse says your provider may recommend follow-up care, including additional services that may not be included in the visit price.
  • DrHouse does not publish medication prices. Prescriptions can be picked up at your pharmacy or, in select areas, delivered; pharmacy delivery orders through DrHouse are self-pay only.
Wegovy

Self-pay physician visits; medication bought separately

Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost unavailable

Itemized charges

Checked

The published charges do not establish a monthly cost.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Not included in the monthly figure: visits. Their billing frequency is not established; see the original charges.

Each visit is $129 without insurance. Medication is paid separately, at your pharmacy or through DrHouse pharmacy delivery orders where available. When charges are taken is not stated.

Commitment: No minimum term. DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; visits are paid one at a time.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; care is paid per visit.
Medication
Unknown: Picked up at your pharmacy or delivered in select areas. No medication price is published.
Visits
$129 for 1 visit
Labs
Unknown: The visit covers ordering labs, but lab charges are not published. DrHouse says follow-up care may include additional services not included in the visit price.
Shipping
Unknown: Delivery is offered in select areas; no delivery charge is published.
Other required fees
Unknown: DrHouse says follow-up care may include additional services that may not be included in the visit price; these are not priced.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: No charge — DrHouse says you can cancel a visit anytime with no penalties; money paid for a cancelled visit is credited to your DrHouse account, or refunded on request.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — A one-time visit is fully refundable only if DrHouse can't provide care. There is no refund if medication was prescribed, if a doctor decides prescription medication isn't the best treatment for you, or if a doctor orders labs or a referral.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • DrHouse says urgent care, primary care and specialist visits are $129 without insurance, covering everything from the consultation through to the prescription.
  • DrHouse says your provider may recommend follow-up care, including additional services that may not be included in the visit price.
  • DrHouse does not publish medication prices. Prescriptions can be picked up at your pharmacy or, in select areas, delivered; pharmacy delivery orders through DrHouse are self-pay only.
Ozempic

Self-pay physician visits; medication bought separately

Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost unavailable

Itemized charges

Checked

The published charges do not establish a monthly cost.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Not included in the monthly figure: visits. Their billing frequency is not established; see the original charges.

Each visit is $129 without insurance. Medication is paid separately, at your pharmacy or through DrHouse pharmacy delivery orders where available. When charges are taken is not stated.

Commitment: No minimum term. DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; visits are paid one at a time.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; care is paid per visit.
Medication
Unknown: Picked up at your pharmacy or delivered in select areas. No medication price is published.
Visits
$129 for 1 visit
Labs
Unknown: The visit covers ordering labs, but lab charges are not published. DrHouse says follow-up care may include additional services not included in the visit price.
Shipping
Unknown: Delivery is offered in select areas; no delivery charge is published.
Other required fees
Unknown: DrHouse says follow-up care may include additional services that may not be included in the visit price; these are not priced.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: No charge — DrHouse says you can cancel a visit anytime with no penalties; money paid for a cancelled visit is credited to your DrHouse account, or refunded on request.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — A one-time visit is fully refundable only if DrHouse can't provide care. There is no refund if medication was prescribed, if a doctor decides prescription medication isn't the best treatment for you, or if a doctor orders labs or a referral.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • DrHouse says urgent care, primary care and specialist visits are $129 without insurance, covering everything from the consultation through to the prescription.
  • DrHouse says your provider may recommend follow-up care, including additional services that may not be included in the visit price.
  • DrHouse does not publish medication prices. Prescriptions can be picked up at your pharmacy or, in select areas, delivered; pharmacy delivery orders through DrHouse are self-pay only.
Mounjaro

Self-pay physician visits; medication bought separately

Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost unavailable

Itemized charges

Checked

The published charges do not establish a monthly cost.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Not included in the monthly figure: visits. Their billing frequency is not established; see the original charges.

Each visit is $129 without insurance. Medication is paid separately, at your pharmacy or through DrHouse pharmacy delivery orders where available. When charges are taken is not stated.

Commitment: No minimum term. DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; visits are paid one at a time.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; care is paid per visit.
Medication
Unknown: Picked up at your pharmacy or delivered in select areas. No medication price is published.
Visits
$129 for 1 visit
Labs
Unknown: The visit covers ordering labs, but lab charges are not published. DrHouse says follow-up care may include additional services not included in the visit price.
Shipping
Unknown: Delivery is offered in select areas; no delivery charge is published.
Other required fees
Unknown: DrHouse says follow-up care may include additional services that may not be included in the visit price; these are not priced.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: No charge — DrHouse says you can cancel a visit anytime with no penalties; money paid for a cancelled visit is credited to your DrHouse account, or refunded on request.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — A one-time visit is fully refundable only if DrHouse can't provide care. There is no refund if medication was prescribed, if a doctor decides prescription medication isn't the best treatment for you, or if a doctor orders labs or a referral.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • DrHouse says urgent care, primary care and specialist visits are $129 without insurance, covering everything from the consultation through to the prescription.
  • DrHouse says your provider may recommend follow-up care, including additional services that may not be included in the visit price.
  • DrHouse does not publish medication prices. Prescriptions can be picked up at your pharmacy or, in select areas, delivered; pharmacy delivery orders through DrHouse are self-pay only.
Rybelsus

Self-pay physician visits; medication bought separately

Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost unavailable

Itemized charges

Checked

The published charges do not establish a monthly cost.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Not included in the monthly figure: visits. Their billing frequency is not established; see the original charges.

Each visit is $129 without insurance. Medication is paid separately, at your pharmacy or through DrHouse pharmacy delivery orders where available. When charges are taken is not stated.

Commitment: No minimum term. DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; visits are paid one at a time.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
No charge applies: DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; care is paid per visit.
Medication
Unknown: Picked up at your pharmacy or delivered in select areas. No medication price is published.
Visits
$129 for 1 visit
Labs
Unknown: The visit covers ordering labs, but lab charges are not published. DrHouse says follow-up care may include additional services not included in the visit price.
Shipping
Unknown: Delivery is offered in select areas; no delivery charge is published.
Other required fees
Unknown: DrHouse says follow-up care may include additional services that may not be included in the visit price; these are not priced.
Taxes
Unknown: Taxes are not addressed on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: No charge — DrHouse says you can cancel a visit anytime with no penalties; money paid for a cancelled visit is credited to your DrHouse account, or refunded on request.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — A one-time visit is fully refundable only if DrHouse can't provide care. There is no refund if medication was prescribed, if a doctor decides prescription medication isn't the best treatment for you, or if a doctor orders labs or a referral.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • DrHouse says urgent care, primary care and specialist visits are $129 without insurance, covering everything from the consultation through to the prescription.
  • DrHouse says your provider may recommend follow-up care, including additional services that may not be included in the visit price.
  • DrHouse does not publish medication prices. Prescriptions can be picked up at your pharmacy or, in select areas, delivered; pharmacy delivery orders through DrHouse are self-pay only.

State availability

The provider lists service in the following jurisdictions. We list its advertised medications in these states unless it specifies an exception. Medication pages show product restrictions and conditions; eligibility and prescribing decisions remain with the provider.

Details to confirm

  • No compounded offering or specific pharmacy was confirmed on the pages checked.

Sources

  1. DrHouse weight-loss treatment pageChecked
  2. DrHouse refund and cancellation policyChecked
  3. DrHouse pricingChecked

This profile describes advertised access. It does not promise a prescription or recommend treatment.