A directory of online GLP-1 care United States & Washington, DC

Provider profile

Everlywell

Everlywell's Weight Care+ program is a telehealth weight-care membership. Everlywell says patients see a licensed, board-certified physician who can prescribe weight-loss medication. Its FAQ lists Wegovy, Rybelsus, Ozempic, Saxenda, Trulicity, Mounjaro and Zepbound.

Care model
Telehealth
Latest source check
Visit Everlywell

How access works

Everlywell says Weight Care+ virtual visits are not currently covered by insurance.

Prescriptions can be filled at the pharmacy of the patient's choice.

Listed GLP-1 offerings

Prices and fees

Compare ongoing monthly costs for the specified product and dose, with startup and cancellation costs shown separately. “All-in monthly” means every recurring fee is accounted for. A subtotal has missing fees and is not your final price. Insurance, eligibility and renewal terms can change what you pay.

How monthly comparisons work

A month means one twelfth of 365.25 days (about 30.44 days). We convert day-based charges by multiplying by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ the number of days, and week-based charges by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ 7 ÷ the number of weeks. Multi-month plan totals are divided by the months covered. We add the unrounded amounts, then round to cents.

These are comparison amounts, not payment schedules. A four-week supply is not a calendar month, and an upfront payment is still due upfront. Original charges appear below. Per-visit or per-supply prices without a documented time period cannot be converted; unknown fees are never counted as zero. Introductory prices, startup costs and cancellation costs are not included in the ongoing monthly figure.

Monthly GLP-1 costs, original charges, startup and cancellation costs
Product and doseMonthly costPayment and details
Wegovy

Weight Care+ membership, 12-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

$99/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $99 a month with an initial 12-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.

Commitment: 12-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$99 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Paid at your pharmacy; Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication. Everlywell says that without insurance or a discount card GLP-1 medication "may range from $900 to $1,400 for a one-month supply", and its Wegovy page estimates about $1,350 a month. These are estimates, not Everlywell prices.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Everlywell says lab testing is not required before prescribing but is recommended when starting a GLP-1, and is not included in the program fee. You arrange labs with Quest or another lab at their price.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice; Everlywell does not publish a delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Everlywell says items outside the program fee may vary in cost and does not list every possible charge.
Taxes
Unknown: Everlywell's terms say applicable taxes are disclosed at checkout; amounts are not published on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Everlywell's FAQ says the plan requires a 12-month commitment. It allows early cancellation only if you are found ineligible, or if insurance will not cover medication or it is too costly, and even then prior program charges are not refunded. What is owed if you cancel early for another reason is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Everlywell's terms say cancelling at least 24 hours before your next scheduled charge avoids the next billing period's charge. No membership cancellation fee is stated, and none is ruled out.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Everlywell says the Weight Care+ fee does not include medication or lab testing. Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication; prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice.
  • Everlywell's terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a membership for people who buy a Quest Weight Loss Journey Test Panel from Quest Health and enroll within six months; the first month is included in that panel purchase, and Everlywell bills $99 a month from month two. The Quest panel price is not published on Everlywell's pages.
  • Everlywell does not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications, according to its FAQ.
  • Self-pay prices. Everlywell says virtual visits are not covered by insurance.
Rybelsus

Weight Care+ membership, 12-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

$99/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $99 a month with an initial 12-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.

Commitment: 12-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$99 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Paid at your pharmacy; Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication. Everlywell says that without insurance or a discount card GLP-1 medication "may range from $900 to $1,400 for a one-month supply", and its Wegovy page estimates about $1,350 a month. These are estimates, not Everlywell prices.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Everlywell says lab testing is not required before prescribing but is recommended when starting a GLP-1, and is not included in the program fee. You arrange labs with Quest or another lab at their price.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice; Everlywell does not publish a delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Everlywell says items outside the program fee may vary in cost and does not list every possible charge.
Taxes
Unknown: Everlywell's terms say applicable taxes are disclosed at checkout; amounts are not published on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Everlywell's FAQ says the plan requires a 12-month commitment. It allows early cancellation only if you are found ineligible, or if insurance will not cover medication or it is too costly, and even then prior program charges are not refunded. What is owed if you cancel early for another reason is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Everlywell's terms say cancelling at least 24 hours before your next scheduled charge avoids the next billing period's charge. No membership cancellation fee is stated, and none is ruled out.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Everlywell says the Weight Care+ fee does not include medication or lab testing. Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication; prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice.
  • Everlywell's terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a membership for people who buy a Quest Weight Loss Journey Test Panel from Quest Health and enroll within six months; the first month is included in that panel purchase, and Everlywell bills $99 a month from month two. The Quest panel price is not published on Everlywell's pages.
  • Everlywell does not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications, according to its FAQ.
  • Self-pay prices. Everlywell says virtual visits are not covered by insurance.
Ozempic

Weight Care+ membership, 12-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

$99/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $99 a month with an initial 12-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.

Commitment: 12-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$99 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Paid at your pharmacy; Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication. Everlywell says that without insurance or a discount card GLP-1 medication "may range from $900 to $1,400 for a one-month supply", and its Wegovy page estimates about $1,350 a month. These are estimates, not Everlywell prices.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Everlywell says lab testing is not required before prescribing but is recommended when starting a GLP-1, and is not included in the program fee. You arrange labs with Quest or another lab at their price.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice; Everlywell does not publish a delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Everlywell says items outside the program fee may vary in cost and does not list every possible charge.
Taxes
Unknown: Everlywell's terms say applicable taxes are disclosed at checkout; amounts are not published on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Everlywell's FAQ says the plan requires a 12-month commitment. It allows early cancellation only if you are found ineligible, or if insurance will not cover medication or it is too costly, and even then prior program charges are not refunded. What is owed if you cancel early for another reason is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Everlywell's terms say cancelling at least 24 hours before your next scheduled charge avoids the next billing period's charge. No membership cancellation fee is stated, and none is ruled out.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Everlywell says the Weight Care+ fee does not include medication or lab testing. Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication; prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice.
  • Everlywell's terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a membership for people who buy a Quest Weight Loss Journey Test Panel from Quest Health and enroll within six months; the first month is included in that panel purchase, and Everlywell bills $99 a month from month two. The Quest panel price is not published on Everlywell's pages.
  • Everlywell does not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications, according to its FAQ.
  • Self-pay prices. Everlywell says virtual visits are not covered by insurance.
Saxenda

Weight Care+ membership, 12-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

$99/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $99 a month with an initial 12-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.

Commitment: 12-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$99 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Paid at your pharmacy; Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication. Everlywell says that without insurance or a discount card GLP-1 medication "may range from $900 to $1,400 for a one-month supply", and its Wegovy page estimates about $1,350 a month. These are estimates, not Everlywell prices.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Everlywell says lab testing is not required before prescribing but is recommended when starting a GLP-1, and is not included in the program fee. You arrange labs with Quest or another lab at their price.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice; Everlywell does not publish a delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Everlywell says items outside the program fee may vary in cost and does not list every possible charge.
Taxes
Unknown: Everlywell's terms say applicable taxes are disclosed at checkout; amounts are not published on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Everlywell's FAQ says the plan requires a 12-month commitment. It allows early cancellation only if you are found ineligible, or if insurance will not cover medication or it is too costly, and even then prior program charges are not refunded. What is owed if you cancel early for another reason is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Everlywell's terms say cancelling at least 24 hours before your next scheduled charge avoids the next billing period's charge. No membership cancellation fee is stated, and none is ruled out.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Everlywell says the Weight Care+ fee does not include medication or lab testing. Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication; prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice.
  • Everlywell's terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a membership for people who buy a Quest Weight Loss Journey Test Panel from Quest Health and enroll within six months; the first month is included in that panel purchase, and Everlywell bills $99 a month from month two. The Quest panel price is not published on Everlywell's pages.
  • Everlywell does not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications, according to its FAQ.
  • Self-pay prices. Everlywell says virtual visits are not covered by insurance.
Trulicity

Weight Care+ membership, 12-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

$99/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $99 a month with an initial 12-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.

Commitment: 12-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$99 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Paid at your pharmacy; Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication. Everlywell says that without insurance or a discount card GLP-1 medication "may range from $900 to $1,400 for a one-month supply", and its Wegovy page estimates about $1,350 a month. These are estimates, not Everlywell prices.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Everlywell says lab testing is not required before prescribing but is recommended when starting a GLP-1, and is not included in the program fee. You arrange labs with Quest or another lab at their price.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice; Everlywell does not publish a delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Everlywell says items outside the program fee may vary in cost and does not list every possible charge.
Taxes
Unknown: Everlywell's terms say applicable taxes are disclosed at checkout; amounts are not published on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Everlywell's FAQ says the plan requires a 12-month commitment. It allows early cancellation only if you are found ineligible, or if insurance will not cover medication or it is too costly, and even then prior program charges are not refunded. What is owed if you cancel early for another reason is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Everlywell's terms say cancelling at least 24 hours before your next scheduled charge avoids the next billing period's charge. No membership cancellation fee is stated, and none is ruled out.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Everlywell says the Weight Care+ fee does not include medication or lab testing. Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication; prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice.
  • Everlywell's terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a membership for people who buy a Quest Weight Loss Journey Test Panel from Quest Health and enroll within six months; the first month is included in that panel purchase, and Everlywell bills $99 a month from month two. The Quest panel price is not published on Everlywell's pages.
  • Everlywell does not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications, according to its FAQ.
  • Self-pay prices. Everlywell says virtual visits are not covered by insurance.
Mounjaro

Weight Care+ membership, 12-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

$99/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $99 a month with an initial 12-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.

Commitment: 12-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$99 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Paid at your pharmacy; Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication. Everlywell says that without insurance or a discount card GLP-1 medication "may range from $900 to $1,400 for a one-month supply", and its Wegovy page estimates about $1,350 a month. These are estimates, not Everlywell prices.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Everlywell says lab testing is not required before prescribing but is recommended when starting a GLP-1, and is not included in the program fee. You arrange labs with Quest or another lab at their price.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice; Everlywell does not publish a delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Everlywell says items outside the program fee may vary in cost and does not list every possible charge.
Taxes
Unknown: Everlywell's terms say applicable taxes are disclosed at checkout; amounts are not published on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Everlywell's FAQ says the plan requires a 12-month commitment. It allows early cancellation only if you are found ineligible, or if insurance will not cover medication or it is too costly, and even then prior program charges are not refunded. What is owed if you cancel early for another reason is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Everlywell's terms say cancelling at least 24 hours before your next scheduled charge avoids the next billing period's charge. No membership cancellation fee is stated, and none is ruled out.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Everlywell says the Weight Care+ fee does not include medication or lab testing. Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication; prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice.
  • Everlywell's terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a membership for people who buy a Quest Weight Loss Journey Test Panel from Quest Health and enroll within six months; the first month is included in that panel purchase, and Everlywell bills $99 a month from month two. The Quest panel price is not published on Everlywell's pages.
  • Everlywell does not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications, according to its FAQ.
  • Self-pay prices. Everlywell says virtual visits are not covered by insurance.
Zepbound

Weight Care+ membership, 12-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

$99/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $99 a month with an initial 12-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.

Commitment: 12-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$99 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Paid at your pharmacy; Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication. Everlywell says that without insurance or a discount card GLP-1 medication "may range from $900 to $1,400 for a one-month supply", and its Wegovy page estimates about $1,350 a month. These are estimates, not Everlywell prices.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Everlywell says lab testing is not required before prescribing but is recommended when starting a GLP-1, and is not included in the program fee. You arrange labs with Quest or another lab at their price.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice; Everlywell does not publish a delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Everlywell says items outside the program fee may vary in cost and does not list every possible charge.
Taxes
Unknown: Everlywell's terms say applicable taxes are disclosed at checkout; amounts are not published on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Everlywell's FAQ says the plan requires a 12-month commitment. It allows early cancellation only if you are found ineligible, or if insurance will not cover medication or it is too costly, and even then prior program charges are not refunded. What is owed if you cancel early for another reason is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Everlywell's terms say cancelling at least 24 hours before your next scheduled charge avoids the next billing period's charge. No membership cancellation fee is stated, and none is ruled out.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Everlywell says the Weight Care+ fee does not include medication or lab testing. Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication; prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice.
  • Everlywell's terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a membership for people who buy a Quest Weight Loss Journey Test Panel from Quest Health and enroll within six months; the first month is included in that panel purchase, and Everlywell bills $99 a month from month two. The Quest panel price is not published on Everlywell's pages.
  • Everlywell does not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications, according to its FAQ.
  • Self-pay prices. Everlywell says virtual visits are not covered by insurance.
Wegovy

Weight Care+ membership, 3-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

$139/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $139 a month with an initial 3-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.

Commitment: 3-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$139 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Paid at your pharmacy; Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication. Everlywell says that without insurance or a discount card GLP-1 medication "may range from $900 to $1,400 for a one-month supply", and its Wegovy page estimates about $1,350 a month. These are estimates, not Everlywell prices.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Everlywell says lab testing is not required before prescribing but is recommended when starting a GLP-1, and is not included in the program fee. You arrange labs with Quest or another lab at their price.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice; Everlywell does not publish a delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Everlywell says items outside the program fee may vary in cost and does not list every possible charge.
Taxes
Unknown: Everlywell's terms say applicable taxes are disclosed at checkout; amounts are not published on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Everlywell's FAQ says the plan requires a 3-month commitment. It allows early cancellation only if you are found ineligible, or if insurance will not cover medication or it is too costly, and even then prior program charges are not refunded. What is owed if you cancel early for another reason is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Everlywell's terms say cancelling at least 24 hours before your next scheduled charge avoids the next billing period's charge. No membership cancellation fee is stated, and none is ruled out.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Everlywell says the Weight Care+ fee does not include medication or lab testing. Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication; prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice.
  • Everlywell's terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a membership for people who buy a Quest Weight Loss Journey Test Panel from Quest Health and enroll within six months; the first month is included in that panel purchase, and Everlywell bills $99 a month from month two. The Quest panel price is not published on Everlywell's pages.
  • Everlywell does not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications, according to its FAQ.
  • Self-pay prices. Everlywell says virtual visits are not covered by insurance.
Rybelsus

Weight Care+ membership, 3-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

$139/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $139 a month with an initial 3-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.

Commitment: 3-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$139 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Paid at your pharmacy; Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication. Everlywell says that without insurance or a discount card GLP-1 medication "may range from $900 to $1,400 for a one-month supply", and its Wegovy page estimates about $1,350 a month. These are estimates, not Everlywell prices.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Everlywell says lab testing is not required before prescribing but is recommended when starting a GLP-1, and is not included in the program fee. You arrange labs with Quest or another lab at their price.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice; Everlywell does not publish a delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Everlywell says items outside the program fee may vary in cost and does not list every possible charge.
Taxes
Unknown: Everlywell's terms say applicable taxes are disclosed at checkout; amounts are not published on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Everlywell's FAQ says the plan requires a 3-month commitment. It allows early cancellation only if you are found ineligible, or if insurance will not cover medication or it is too costly, and even then prior program charges are not refunded. What is owed if you cancel early for another reason is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Everlywell's terms say cancelling at least 24 hours before your next scheduled charge avoids the next billing period's charge. No membership cancellation fee is stated, and none is ruled out.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Everlywell says the Weight Care+ fee does not include medication or lab testing. Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication; prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice.
  • Everlywell's terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a membership for people who buy a Quest Weight Loss Journey Test Panel from Quest Health and enroll within six months; the first month is included in that panel purchase, and Everlywell bills $99 a month from month two. The Quest panel price is not published on Everlywell's pages.
  • Everlywell does not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications, according to its FAQ.
  • Self-pay prices. Everlywell says virtual visits are not covered by insurance.
Ozempic

Weight Care+ membership, 3-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

$139/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $139 a month with an initial 3-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.

Commitment: 3-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$139 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Paid at your pharmacy; Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication. Everlywell says that without insurance or a discount card GLP-1 medication "may range from $900 to $1,400 for a one-month supply", and its Wegovy page estimates about $1,350 a month. These are estimates, not Everlywell prices.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Everlywell says lab testing is not required before prescribing but is recommended when starting a GLP-1, and is not included in the program fee. You arrange labs with Quest or another lab at their price.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice; Everlywell does not publish a delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Everlywell says items outside the program fee may vary in cost and does not list every possible charge.
Taxes
Unknown: Everlywell's terms say applicable taxes are disclosed at checkout; amounts are not published on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Everlywell's FAQ says the plan requires a 3-month commitment. It allows early cancellation only if you are found ineligible, or if insurance will not cover medication or it is too costly, and even then prior program charges are not refunded. What is owed if you cancel early for another reason is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Everlywell's terms say cancelling at least 24 hours before your next scheduled charge avoids the next billing period's charge. No membership cancellation fee is stated, and none is ruled out.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Everlywell says the Weight Care+ fee does not include medication or lab testing. Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication; prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice.
  • Everlywell's terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a membership for people who buy a Quest Weight Loss Journey Test Panel from Quest Health and enroll within six months; the first month is included in that panel purchase, and Everlywell bills $99 a month from month two. The Quest panel price is not published on Everlywell's pages.
  • Everlywell does not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications, according to its FAQ.
  • Self-pay prices. Everlywell says virtual visits are not covered by insurance.
Saxenda

Weight Care+ membership, 3-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

$139/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $139 a month with an initial 3-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.

Commitment: 3-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$139 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Paid at your pharmacy; Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication. Everlywell says that without insurance or a discount card GLP-1 medication "may range from $900 to $1,400 for a one-month supply", and its Wegovy page estimates about $1,350 a month. These are estimates, not Everlywell prices.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Everlywell says lab testing is not required before prescribing but is recommended when starting a GLP-1, and is not included in the program fee. You arrange labs with Quest or another lab at their price.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice; Everlywell does not publish a delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Everlywell says items outside the program fee may vary in cost and does not list every possible charge.
Taxes
Unknown: Everlywell's terms say applicable taxes are disclosed at checkout; amounts are not published on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Everlywell's FAQ says the plan requires a 3-month commitment. It allows early cancellation only if you are found ineligible, or if insurance will not cover medication or it is too costly, and even then prior program charges are not refunded. What is owed if you cancel early for another reason is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Everlywell's terms say cancelling at least 24 hours before your next scheduled charge avoids the next billing period's charge. No membership cancellation fee is stated, and none is ruled out.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Everlywell says the Weight Care+ fee does not include medication or lab testing. Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication; prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice.
  • Everlywell's terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a membership for people who buy a Quest Weight Loss Journey Test Panel from Quest Health and enroll within six months; the first month is included in that panel purchase, and Everlywell bills $99 a month from month two. The Quest panel price is not published on Everlywell's pages.
  • Everlywell does not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications, according to its FAQ.
  • Self-pay prices. Everlywell says virtual visits are not covered by insurance.
Trulicity

Weight Care+ membership, 3-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

$139/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $139 a month with an initial 3-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.

Commitment: 3-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$139 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Paid at your pharmacy; Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication. Everlywell says that without insurance or a discount card GLP-1 medication "may range from $900 to $1,400 for a one-month supply", and its Wegovy page estimates about $1,350 a month. These are estimates, not Everlywell prices.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Everlywell says lab testing is not required before prescribing but is recommended when starting a GLP-1, and is not included in the program fee. You arrange labs with Quest or another lab at their price.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice; Everlywell does not publish a delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Everlywell says items outside the program fee may vary in cost and does not list every possible charge.
Taxes
Unknown: Everlywell's terms say applicable taxes are disclosed at checkout; amounts are not published on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Everlywell's FAQ says the plan requires a 3-month commitment. It allows early cancellation only if you are found ineligible, or if insurance will not cover medication or it is too costly, and even then prior program charges are not refunded. What is owed if you cancel early for another reason is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Everlywell's terms say cancelling at least 24 hours before your next scheduled charge avoids the next billing period's charge. No membership cancellation fee is stated, and none is ruled out.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Everlywell says the Weight Care+ fee does not include medication or lab testing. Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication; prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice.
  • Everlywell's terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a membership for people who buy a Quest Weight Loss Journey Test Panel from Quest Health and enroll within six months; the first month is included in that panel purchase, and Everlywell bills $99 a month from month two. The Quest panel price is not published on Everlywell's pages.
  • Everlywell does not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications, according to its FAQ.
  • Self-pay prices. Everlywell says virtual visits are not covered by insurance.
Mounjaro

Weight Care+ membership, 3-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

$139/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $139 a month with an initial 3-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.

Commitment: 3-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$139 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Paid at your pharmacy; Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication. Everlywell says that without insurance or a discount card GLP-1 medication "may range from $900 to $1,400 for a one-month supply", and its Wegovy page estimates about $1,350 a month. These are estimates, not Everlywell prices.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Everlywell says lab testing is not required before prescribing but is recommended when starting a GLP-1, and is not included in the program fee. You arrange labs with Quest or another lab at their price.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice; Everlywell does not publish a delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Everlywell says items outside the program fee may vary in cost and does not list every possible charge.
Taxes
Unknown: Everlywell's terms say applicable taxes are disclosed at checkout; amounts are not published on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Everlywell's FAQ says the plan requires a 3-month commitment. It allows early cancellation only if you are found ineligible, or if insurance will not cover medication or it is too costly, and even then prior program charges are not refunded. What is owed if you cancel early for another reason is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Everlywell's terms say cancelling at least 24 hours before your next scheduled charge avoids the next billing period's charge. No membership cancellation fee is stated, and none is ruled out.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Everlywell says the Weight Care+ fee does not include medication or lab testing. Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication; prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice.
  • Everlywell's terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a membership for people who buy a Quest Weight Loss Journey Test Panel from Quest Health and enroll within six months; the first month is included in that panel purchase, and Everlywell bills $99 a month from month two. The Quest panel price is not published on Everlywell's pages.
  • Everlywell does not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications, according to its FAQ.
  • Self-pay prices. Everlywell says virtual visits are not covered by insurance.
Zepbound

Weight Care+ membership, 3-month commitment; medication paid at your pharmacy

Any prescribed dose

Published monthly subtotal

$139/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Everlywell's FAQ gives the program fee as $139 a month with an initial 3-month commitment. Its terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a recurring monthly subscription. Medication is paid separately at your pharmacy.

Commitment: 3-month minimum (Everlywell's FAQ states: "The Everlywell Weight Care+ program requires a 3-month or 12-month commitment, depending on your plan."). Everlywell's terms of use instead say you may cancel a subscription at any time, effective from the next billing period; the two pages conflict.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$139 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: Paid at your pharmacy; Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication. Everlywell says that without insurance or a discount card GLP-1 medication "may range from $900 to $1,400 for a one-month supply", and its Wegovy page estimates about $1,350 a month. These are estimates, not Everlywell prices.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: Everlywell says lab testing is not required before prescribing but is recommended when starting a GLP-1, and is not included in the program fee. You arrange labs with Quest or another lab at their price.
Shipping
Unknown: Prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice; Everlywell does not publish a delivery charge.
Other required fees
Unknown: Everlywell says items outside the program fee may vary in cost and does not list every possible charge.
Taxes
Unknown: Everlywell's terms say applicable taxes are disclosed at checkout; amounts are not published on the pages checked.

Startup costs

Not published or not yet verified.

Cancellation costs

  • Minimum commitment: Amount unknown — Everlywell's FAQ says the plan requires a 3-month commitment. It allows early cancellation only if you are found ineligible, or if insurance will not cover medication or it is too costly, and even then prior program charges are not refunded. What is owed if you cancel early for another reason is not stated.
  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — Everlywell's terms say cancelling at least 24 hours before your next scheduled charge avoids the next billing period's charge. No membership cancellation fee is stated, and none is ruled out.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Everlywell says the Weight Care+ fee does not include medication or lab testing. Everlywell does not sell GLP-1 medication; prescriptions are filled at the pharmacy of your choice.
  • Everlywell's terms of use describe Weight Care+ as a membership for people who buy a Quest Weight Loss Journey Test Panel from Quest Health and enroll within six months; the first month is included in that panel purchase, and Everlywell bills $99 a month from month two. The Quest panel price is not published on Everlywell's pages.
  • Everlywell does not prescribe compounded GLP-1 medications, according to its FAQ.
  • Self-pay prices. Everlywell says virtual visits are not covered by insurance.

State availability

State-specific GLP-1 availability has not yet been confirmed for this listing. Check the provider’s own eligibility process.

Details to confirm

  • A full legal entity name was not found on the pages checked.
  • States served were not listed.

Sources

  1. Everlywell Weight Care+ membership FAQChecked ,
  2. Everlywell Wegovy prescription informationChecked
  3. Everlywell home pageChecked
  4. Everlywell terms of useChecked

This profile describes advertised access. It does not promise a prescription or recommend treatment.