- Care model
- Telehealth
- Latest source check
How access works
Fridays says insurance does not cover its program's virtual visits.
Listed GLP-1 offerings
- ZepboundBranded medication · Fridays pricing
- OzempicBranded medication · Fridays pricing
- Compounded tirzepatideCompounded offering · Fridays pricing
- Compounded semaglutideCompounded offering · Fridays pricing
- Compounded microdose tirzepatideCompounded offering · Fridays pricing
- Compounded microdose semaglutideCompounded offering · Fridays pricing
Prices and fees
Compare ongoing monthly costs for the specified product and dose, with startup and cancellation costs shown separately. “All-in monthly” means every recurring fee is accounted for. A subtotal has missing fees and is not your final price. Insurance, eligibility and renewal terms can change what you pay.
How monthly comparisons work
A month means one twelfth of 365.25 days (about 30.44 days). We convert day-based charges by multiplying by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ the number of days, and week-based charges by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ 7 ÷ the number of weeks. Multi-month plan totals are divided by the months covered. We add the unrounded amounts, then round to cents.
These are comparison amounts, not payment schedules. A four-week supply is not a calendar month, and an upfront payment is still due upfront. Original charges appear below. Per-visit or per-supply prices without a documented time period cannot be converted; unknown fees are never counted as zero. Introductory prices, startup costs and cancellation costs are not included in the ongoing monthly figure.
| Product and dose | Monthly cost | Payment and details |
|---|---|---|
| Ozempic Ozempic, month-to-month plan (medication and care included) Any prescribed dose | Starting monthly subtotal $1,498/month Advertised bundle Checked This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included. Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. | Fridays shows $1498 a month on the month-to-month plan. Its terms say the subscription fee is charged at the start of each subscription period until cancelled. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the month-to-month plan. Fridays' terms say "Cancel anytime to stop future billing" and require a cancellation request at least 72 hours before the next scheduled billing date. Fees, offers & cancellationOriginal recurring charges
Startup costsNot published or not yet verified. Cancellation costs
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero. Conditions and sources
|
| Zepbound Zepbound, month-to-month plan (medication and care included) Any prescribed dose | Starting monthly subtotal $1,828/month Advertised bundle Checked This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included. Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. | Fridays shows $1828 a month on the month-to-month plan. Its terms say the subscription fee is charged at the start of each subscription period until cancelled. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the month-to-month plan. Fridays' terms say "Cancel anytime to stop future billing" and require a cancellation request at least 72 hours before the next scheduled billing date. Fees, offers & cancellationOriginal recurring charges
Startup costsNot published or not yet verified. Cancellation costs
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero. Conditions and sources
|
| Compounded microdose tirzepatide Compounded microdose tirzepatide (weekly injection) Any prescribed dose | Published monthly subtotal $198/month Itemized charges Checked This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included. Unpriced: program or membership, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. | Fridays shows $198/month for this product. The billing schedule and any plan length are not stated on the microdosing page. Commitment: No minimum term is stated on the microdosing page. Fridays' terms say "Cancel anytime to stop future billing". Fees, offers & cancellationOriginal recurring charges
Startup costsNot published or not yet verified. Cancellation costs
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero. Conditions and sources
|
| Compounded microdose semaglutide Compounded microdose semaglutide (daily oral) Any prescribed dose | Published monthly subtotal $249/month Itemized charges Checked This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included. Unpriced: program or membership, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. | Fridays shows $249/month for this product. The billing schedule and any plan length are not stated on the microdosing page. Commitment: No minimum term is stated on the microdosing page. Fridays' terms say "Cancel anytime to stop future billing". Fees, offers & cancellationOriginal recurring charges
Startup costsNot published or not yet verified. Cancellation costs
Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero. Conditions and sources
|
State availability
State-specific GLP-1 availability has not yet been confirmed for this listing. Check the provider’s own eligibility process.
Details to confirm
- States served were not listed on the pages checked.
Sources
- Fridays pricingChecked ,
- Fridays medication safety informationChecked
- Fridays program terms and conditionsChecked
- Fridays microdosing pageChecked
This profile describes advertised access. It does not promise a prescription or recommend treatment.