A directory of online GLP-1 care United States & Washington, DC

Provider profile

Hims

Hims offers online weight-loss consultations and lists branded GLP-1 options including Wegovy tablets and pens, Ozempic tablets and injections, Zepbound, Foundayo tablets and Mounjaro. Its monthly membership is billed separately from prescribed medicine. State-specific GLP-1 availability has not been established for this listing.

Care model
Telehealth
Latest source check
Visit Hims

How access works

A licensed provider reviews eligibility; membership does not guarantee a prescription.

The current FAQ lists a $39 first-month membership and $149 monthly renewal, excluding medicine. Medication plans may have separate billing and cancellation.

Hims says its weight-loss GLP-1 service is not available in all states. The pages checked do not identify the complete service-state list.

Listed GLP-1 offerings

Prices and fees

Compare ongoing monthly costs for the specified product and dose, with startup and cancellation costs shown separately. “All-in monthly” means every recurring fee is accounted for. A subtotal has missing fees and is not your final price. Insurance, eligibility and renewal terms can change what you pay.

How monthly comparisons work

A month means one twelfth of 365.25 days (about 30.44 days). We convert day-based charges by multiplying by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ the number of days, and week-based charges by 365.25 ÷ 12 ÷ 7 ÷ the number of weeks. Multi-month plan totals are divided by the months covered. We add the unrounded amounts, then round to cents.

These are comparison amounts, not payment schedules. A four-week supply is not a calendar month, and an upfront payment is still due upfront. Original charges appear below. Per-visit or per-supply prices without a documented time period cannot be converted; unknown fees are never counted as zero. Introductory prices, startup costs and cancellation costs are not included in the ongoing monthly figure.

Monthly GLP-1 costs, original charges, startup and cancellation costs
Product and doseMonthly costPayment and details
Wegovy pill

Wegovy pill with monthly weight-loss membership

Dose not specified for the advertised medicine price

Starting monthly subtotal

$298/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The FAQ lists $39 at checkout for the first membership month, then $149 per month. Medicine is billed separately, monthly or upfront according to the chosen plan. Membership renewals may be processed early; cancellation deadlines use the originally scheduled billing date.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. The terms require cancellation at least two days before the next billing date; prepaid, pre-shipped medication can delay the effective cancellation until its supply period ends.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
From $149 for 1 month
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: The quoted membership does not establish whether outside lab work will be required or what it costs.
Shipping
Unknown: Shipping charges for the specific medication and pharmacy are not established.
Other required fees
Unknown: Other required charges are not fully established on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Tax treatment of these charges is not established on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Introductory price, first month of membership: $39
    • Replaces the first $149 membership charge only; medicine is separate. An offer expiry date is not stated on the pages checked.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — No explicit cancellation-fee amount or fee waiver was established. Cancel through the account, support or phone at least two days before renewal; cancellation takes effect at the billing-period end.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — The first membership month is non-refundable. Partial-period refunds are discretionary; shipped medicine is not refundable. The medication-plan initial-order cancellation window is 48 hours after payment information is submitted. Cancelling a medicine subscription alone does not cancel the membership.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Membership and medicine are separate charges; membership does not guarantee a prescription.
  • The medicine quote is the provider’s advertised amount, not a verified all-in cost. Its applicable dose and program conditions must be confirmed.
  • Self-pay listing. The FAQ says insurance is not required.
  • Some medication plans are billed monthly and others upfront. This row records the printed monthly charge only; it does not estimate an unprinted prepayment total.
Wegovy pen

Wegovy pen with monthly weight-loss membership

Ongoing medicine price and dose scope not established

Published monthly subtotal

$149/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The FAQ lists $39 at checkout for the first membership month, then $149 per month. Medicine is billed separately, monthly or upfront according to the chosen plan. Membership renewals may be processed early; cancellation deadlines use the originally scheduled billing date.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. The terms require cancellation at least two days before the next billing date; prepaid, pre-shipped medication can delay the effective cancellation until its supply period ends.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: The landing page advertises a starting medicine-only price, but the ongoing dose-specific price and any introductory or eligibility conditions are not established on the pages checked.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: The quoted membership does not establish whether outside lab work will be required or what it costs.
Shipping
Unknown: Shipping charges for the specific medication and pharmacy are not established.
Other required fees
Unknown: Other required charges are not fully established on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Tax treatment of these charges is not established on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Introductory price, first month of membership: $39
    • Replaces the first $149 membership charge only; medicine is separate. An offer expiry date is not stated on the pages checked.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — No explicit cancellation-fee amount or fee waiver was established. Cancel through the account, support or phone at least two days before renewal; cancellation takes effect at the billing-period end.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — The first membership month is non-refundable. Partial-period refunds are discretionary; shipped medicine is not refundable. The medication-plan initial-order cancellation window is 48 hours after payment information is submitted. Cancelling a medicine subscription alone does not cancel the membership.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Membership and medicine are separate charges; membership does not guarantee a prescription.
  • The medicine quote is the provider’s advertised amount, not a verified all-in cost. Its applicable dose and program conditions must be confirmed.
  • Self-pay listing. The FAQ says insurance is not required.
  • Some medication plans are billed monthly and others upfront. This row records the printed monthly charge only; it does not estimate an unprinted prepayment total.
  • The landing page advertises Wegovy pen from $199/month; a dependable ongoing price after any initial manufacturer offer was not established, so medication is unknown in the recurring subtotal.
Zepbound vial

Zepbound vial with monthly weight-loss membership

Dose not specified for the advertised medicine price

Starting monthly subtotal

$448/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The FAQ lists $39 at checkout for the first membership month, then $149 per month. Medicine is billed separately, monthly or upfront according to the chosen plan. Membership renewals may be processed early; cancellation deadlines use the originally scheduled billing date.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. The terms require cancellation at least two days before the next billing date; prepaid, pre-shipped medication can delay the effective cancellation until its supply period ends.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
From $299 for 1 month
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: The quoted membership does not establish whether outside lab work will be required or what it costs.
Shipping
Unknown: Shipping charges for the specific medication and pharmacy are not established.
Other required fees
Unknown: Other required charges are not fully established on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Tax treatment of these charges is not established on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Introductory price, first month of membership: $39
    • Replaces the first $149 membership charge only; medicine is separate. An offer expiry date is not stated on the pages checked.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — No explicit cancellation-fee amount or fee waiver was established. Cancel through the account, support or phone at least two days before renewal; cancellation takes effect at the billing-period end.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — The first membership month is non-refundable. Partial-period refunds are discretionary; shipped medicine is not refundable. The medication-plan initial-order cancellation window is 48 hours after payment information is submitted. Cancelling a medicine subscription alone does not cancel the membership.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Membership and medicine are separate charges; membership does not guarantee a prescription.
  • The medicine quote is the provider’s advertised amount, not a verified all-in cost. Its applicable dose and program conditions must be confirmed.
  • Self-pay listing. The FAQ says insurance is not required.
  • Some medication plans are billed monthly and others upfront. This row records the printed monthly charge only; it does not estimate an unprinted prepayment total.
  • Separate manufacturer reference, checked October 20: LillyDirect lists 2.5 mg from $299 and 5 mg from $399 per 28 days; higher-dose $449 offers have a 45-day refill condition. These are not guaranteed Hims checkout prices. Supplies can cost extra.
  • The same Hims landing page also displays an unclassified Zepbound listing at $1,899/mo. Its form and relationship to the vial and KwikPen offers are not established; it is not treated as a third product or an alternative price for either form.
Zepbound KwikPen

Zepbound KwikPen with monthly weight-loss membership

Dose not specified for the advertised medicine price

Starting monthly subtotal

$448/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The FAQ lists $39 at checkout for the first membership month, then $149 per month. Medicine is billed separately, monthly or upfront according to the chosen plan. Membership renewals may be processed early; cancellation deadlines use the originally scheduled billing date.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. The terms require cancellation at least two days before the next billing date; prepaid, pre-shipped medication can delay the effective cancellation until its supply period ends.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
From $299 for 1 month
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: The quoted membership does not establish whether outside lab work will be required or what it costs.
Shipping
Unknown: Shipping charges for the specific medication and pharmacy are not established.
Other required fees
Unknown: Other required charges are not fully established on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Tax treatment of these charges is not established on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Introductory price, first month of membership: $39
    • Replaces the first $149 membership charge only; medicine is separate. An offer expiry date is not stated on the pages checked.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — No explicit cancellation-fee amount or fee waiver was established. Cancel through the account, support or phone at least two days before renewal; cancellation takes effect at the billing-period end.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — The first membership month is non-refundable. Partial-period refunds are discretionary; shipped medicine is not refundable. The medication-plan initial-order cancellation window is 48 hours after payment information is submitted. Cancelling a medicine subscription alone does not cancel the membership.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Membership and medicine are separate charges; membership does not guarantee a prescription.
  • The medicine quote is the provider’s advertised amount, not a verified all-in cost. Its applicable dose and program conditions must be confirmed.
  • Self-pay listing. The FAQ says insurance is not required.
  • Some medication plans are billed monthly and others upfront. This row records the printed monthly charge only; it does not estimate an unprinted prepayment total.
  • Separate manufacturer reference, checked October 20: LillyDirect lists 2.5 mg from $299 and 5 mg from $399 per 28 days; higher-dose $449 offers have a 45-day refill condition. These are not guaranteed Hims checkout prices. Supplies can cost extra.
  • The same Hims landing page also displays an unclassified Zepbound listing at $1,899/mo. Its form and relationship to the vial and KwikPen offers are not established; it is not treated as a third product or an alternative price for either form.
Foundayo pill

Foundayo pill with monthly weight-loss membership

Dose not specified for the advertised medicine price

Starting monthly subtotal

$298/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The FAQ lists $39 at checkout for the first membership month, then $149 per month. Medicine is billed separately, monthly or upfront according to the chosen plan. Membership renewals may be processed early; cancellation deadlines use the originally scheduled billing date.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. The terms require cancellation at least two days before the next billing date; prepaid, pre-shipped medication can delay the effective cancellation until its supply period ends.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
From $149 for 1 month
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: The quoted membership does not establish whether outside lab work will be required or what it costs.
Shipping
Unknown: Shipping charges for the specific medication and pharmacy are not established.
Other required fees
Unknown: Other required charges are not fully established on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Tax treatment of these charges is not established on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Introductory price, first month of membership: $39
    • Replaces the first $149 membership charge only; medicine is separate. An offer expiry date is not stated on the pages checked.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — No explicit cancellation-fee amount or fee waiver was established. Cancel through the account, support or phone at least two days before renewal; cancellation takes effect at the billing-period end.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — The first membership month is non-refundable. Partial-period refunds are discretionary; shipped medicine is not refundable. The medication-plan initial-order cancellation window is 48 hours after payment information is submitted. Cancelling a medicine subscription alone does not cancel the membership.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Membership and medicine are separate charges; membership does not guarantee a prescription.
  • The medicine quote is the provider’s advertised amount, not a verified all-in cost. Its applicable dose and program conditions must be confirmed.
  • Self-pay listing. The FAQ says insurance is not required.
  • Some medication plans are billed monthly and others upfront. This row records the printed monthly charge only; it does not estimate an unprinted prepayment total.
  • Separate manufacturer reference, checked October 20: LillyDirect defines a month as 30 days. The 2.5 mg $149 and 5.5 mg $199 prices last through December 31, 2026; 14.5 mg and 17.2 mg $299 offers require refilling within 45 days. Manufacturer eligibility and additional fees apply; this does not establish a Hims dose-specific quote.
Ozempic pill

Ozempic pill with monthly weight-loss membership

Ongoing medicine price and dose scope not established

Published monthly subtotal

$149/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The FAQ lists $39 at checkout for the first membership month, then $149 per month. Medicine is billed separately, monthly or upfront according to the chosen plan. Membership renewals may be processed early; cancellation deadlines use the originally scheduled billing date.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. The terms require cancellation at least two days before the next billing date; prepaid, pre-shipped medication can delay the effective cancellation until its supply period ends.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: The landing page advertises a starting medicine-only price, but the ongoing dose-specific price and any introductory or eligibility conditions are not established on the pages checked.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: The quoted membership does not establish whether outside lab work will be required or what it costs.
Shipping
Unknown: Shipping charges for the specific medication and pharmacy are not established.
Other required fees
Unknown: Other required charges are not fully established on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Tax treatment of these charges is not established on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Introductory price, first month of membership: $39
    • Replaces the first $149 membership charge only; medicine is separate. An offer expiry date is not stated on the pages checked.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — No explicit cancellation-fee amount or fee waiver was established. Cancel through the account, support or phone at least two days before renewal; cancellation takes effect at the billing-period end.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — The first membership month is non-refundable. Partial-period refunds are discretionary; shipped medicine is not refundable. The medication-plan initial-order cancellation window is 48 hours after payment information is submitted. Cancelling a medicine subscription alone does not cancel the membership.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Membership and medicine are separate charges; membership does not guarantee a prescription.
  • The medicine quote is the provider’s advertised amount, not a verified all-in cost. Its applicable dose and program conditions must be confirmed.
  • Self-pay listing. The FAQ says insurance is not required.
  • Some medication plans are billed monthly and others upfront. This row records the printed monthly charge only; it does not estimate an unprinted prepayment total.
  • The landing page advertises Ozempic pill from $149/month; a current product-specific billing and eligibility breakdown was not established, so medication remains unknown.
Ozempic injection

Ozempic injection with monthly weight-loss membership

Ongoing medicine price and dose scope not established

Published monthly subtotal

$149/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The FAQ lists $39 at checkout for the first membership month, then $149 per month. Medicine is billed separately, monthly or upfront according to the chosen plan. Membership renewals may be processed early; cancellation deadlines use the originally scheduled billing date.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. The terms require cancellation at least two days before the next billing date; prepaid, pre-shipped medication can delay the effective cancellation until its supply period ends.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
Unknown: The landing page advertises a starting medicine-only price, but the ongoing dose-specific price and any introductory or eligibility conditions are not established on the pages checked.
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: The quoted membership does not establish whether outside lab work will be required or what it costs.
Shipping
Unknown: Shipping charges for the specific medication and pharmacy are not established.
Other required fees
Unknown: Other required charges are not fully established on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Tax treatment of these charges is not established on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Introductory price, first month of membership: $39
    • Replaces the first $149 membership charge only; medicine is separate. An offer expiry date is not stated on the pages checked.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — No explicit cancellation-fee amount or fee waiver was established. Cancel through the account, support or phone at least two days before renewal; cancellation takes effect at the billing-period end.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — The first membership month is non-refundable. Partial-period refunds are discretionary; shipped medicine is not refundable. The medication-plan initial-order cancellation window is 48 hours after payment information is submitted. Cancelling a medicine subscription alone does not cancel the membership.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Membership and medicine are separate charges; membership does not guarantee a prescription.
  • The medicine quote is the provider’s advertised amount, not a verified all-in cost. Its applicable dose and program conditions must be confirmed.
  • Self-pay listing. The FAQ says insurance is not required.
  • Some medication plans are billed monthly and others upfront. This row records the printed monthly charge only; it does not estimate an unprinted prepayment total.
  • The landing page advertises Ozempic injection from $199/month; its ongoing dose-specific price and offer conditions were not established, so medication remains unknown.
Mounjaro (form not specified)

Mounjaro (form not specified) with monthly weight-loss membership

Dose not specified for the advertised medicine price

Published monthly subtotal

$2,048/month

Itemized charges

Checked

This is a partial monthly cost; the fees below are not included.

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The FAQ lists $39 at checkout for the first membership month, then $149 per month. Medicine is billed separately, monthly or upfront according to the chosen plan. Membership renewals may be processed early; cancellation deadlines use the originally scheduled billing date.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. The terms require cancellation at least two days before the next billing date; prepaid, pre-shipped medication can delay the effective cancellation until its supply period ends.

Fees, offers & cancellation

Original recurring charges

Program or membership
$149 for 1 month
Medication
$1,899 for 1 month
Visits
Included in program or membership
Labs
Unknown: The quoted membership does not establish whether outside lab work will be required or what it costs.
Shipping
Unknown: Shipping charges for the specific medication and pharmacy are not established.
Other required fees
Unknown: Other required charges are not fully established on the pages checked.
Taxes
Unknown: Tax treatment of these charges is not established on the pages checked.

Startup costs

  • Introductory price, first month of membership: $39
    • Replaces the first $149 membership charge only; medicine is separate. An offer expiry date is not stated on the pages checked.

Cancellation costs

  • Cancellation fee: Amount unknown — No explicit cancellation-fee amount or fee waiver was established. Cancel through the account, support or phone at least two days before renewal; cancellation takes effect at the billing-period end.
  • Refund limits: Amount unknown — The first membership month is non-refundable. Partial-period refunds are discretionary; shipped medicine is not refundable. The medication-plan initial-order cancellation window is 48 hours after payment information is submitted. Cancelling a medicine subscription alone does not cancel the membership.

Separate charges or conditional options; not added to the monthly figure. Unlisted costs are not assumed to be zero.

Conditions and sources

  • Membership and medicine are separate charges; membership does not guarantee a prescription.
  • The medicine quote is the provider’s advertised amount, not a verified all-in cost. Its applicable dose and program conditions must be confirmed.
  • Self-pay listing. The FAQ says insurance is not required.
  • Some medication plans are billed monthly and others upfront. This row records the printed monthly charge only; it does not estimate an unprinted prepayment total.
  • Separate manufacturer reference, checked October 20: LillyDirect advertises Mounjaro from $499 per month across its listed pen strengths, with prescription, eligibility and possible taxes or fees. This differs from Hims’s own $1,899 listing; it is not substituted for the Hims charge.

State availability

State-specific GLP-1 availability has not yet been confirmed for this listing. Check the provider’s own eligibility process.

Details to confirm

  • No state-specific GLP-1 service list was found. General platform coverage and clinician licensing do not establish that a particular weight-loss medicine is available in a state. Hims is therefore not included in state provider lists yet.
  • Advertised starting medicine prices do not establish the price for every dose, pharmacy or eligibility situation. Some ongoing medication charges and ancillary costs remain unverified.
  • FDA warning letter 716567, dated September 9, 2025, addressed marketing of compounded semaglutide by Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims. FDA said the cited marketing misleadingly equated compounded products with approved drugs. This is a dated regulatory record, not a current compliance determination.
  • FDA warning letter 717970, dated December 12, 2025, addressed adverse-event reporting at MedisourceRx. Hims & Hers announced acquiring that facility in September 2024. FDA noted retrospective reports had been submitted but found the described reporting procedures deficient. This letter does not establish which pharmacy fills a particular current Hims prescription.
  • On February 6, 2026, FDA announced intended restrictions concerning ingredients for mass-marketed, unapproved compounded GLP-1 products, naming Hims & Hers among the companies discussed. The announcement is not approval of any compounded product.
  • On July 29, 2026, the FTC and California and Utah partners filed a federal complaint alleging misleading health-data privacy, subscription billing and cancellation practices. The FTC case page checked October 20 lists the case as pending, with an additional August 31 filing. These are allegations to be decided by the court, not final findings.

Sources

  1. Hims: current weight-loss products and pricesChecked
  2. Hims: weight-loss membership and availability FAQChecked
  3. Hims: terms and conditionsChecked
  4. Hims: Wegovy pill product pageChecked
  5. Hims: Foundayo product pageChecked
  6. Hims & Hers newsroom: pharmacy operationsChecked
  7. FDA warning letter to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims (September 9, 2025)Checked
  8. FDA warning letter to MedisourceRx (December 12, 2025)Checked
  9. FDA press announcement on non-FDA-approved GLP-1 drugs (February 6, 2026)Checked
  10. FTC press release: action against Hims & Hers (July 29, 2026)Checked
  11. FTC case page: Hims & HersChecked
  12. LillyDirect: Zepbound self-pay pricesChecked
  13. LillyDirect: Foundayo self-pay pricesChecked
  14. LillyDirect: Foundayo purchase-offer termsChecked
  15. LillyDirect: Mounjaro self-pay pricesChecked

This profile describes advertised access. It does not promise a prescription or recommend treatment.