These providers serve patients in Virginia and list Foundayo. Compare their listed prices below and open a provider's profile for full details.
Product availability in Virginia
We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. Availability does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.
Prices are national listings, not state-specific quotes. Monthly comparisons are not payment schedules; prepaid plans still require payment upfront. A subtotal excludes unpriced fees. Confirm eligibility and your final total with the provider.
Product availability, national prices and provider conditions
Metabolic Reset membership; medication billed separately · Any prescribed dose
$199/month Published subtotal — not a final price
Itemized charges. Checked .
Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
The $199 membership fee is billed monthly and auto-renews each month. The first three monthly payments ($597 in total) are the required initial term. Medication and labs are paid separately, through your insurance or pharmacy.
Commitment: 3-month minimum. Calibrate states: "Initial 3-month commitment required" and says this "brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month." After that the membership renews 1 month at a time and can be cancelled with 7 calendar days' notice before the next billing cycle.
Conditions and sources
Calibrate says lab tests and prescription medications are not included in the membership cost. It works with commercial or employer insurance to get them covered and does not publish self-pay medication prices. Its "$25/month or less" medication figure applies only with commercial insurance, after any deductible.
The $199/month Metabolic Reset includes a 20-minute video clinician visit with lab work review, ongoing access to the medical and support teams, 1:1 video coaching, a learning curriculum and a welcome kit with a smart scale.
Calibrate says the program fee is not covered by insurance but is HSA/FSA eligible.
Calibrate's cancellation policy does not apply if you signed up through an employer.
Self-pay plan; medication and labs paid separately · Any prescribed dose
$299/month Published subtotal — not a final price
Itemized charges. Checked .
Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
Form Health charges the $299 self-pay plan fee monthly. Its terms say the subscription renews automatically at the end of each subscription period until cancelled. Medication and lab work are paid separately.
Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Form Health says you can cancel your membership at any time; its terms say the account closes at the end of the current billing period.
Conditions and sources
Form Health says the self-pay plan is for people without insurance or whose insurance does not cover the program, and that you are responsible for the cost of any lab work and medications.
Form Health requires you to have a primary care physician and to have visited them within the last 12 months.
Form Health says the self-pay plan monthly fee is HSA/FSA eligible.
Form Health lists Ozempic and Rybelsus among off-label medication options.
Weight Management Program, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page
$149/month Published subtotal — not a final price
Itemized charges. Checked .
Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately.
Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length."
Conditions and sources
LifeMD says the program includes expert clinician consultations, personalized prescriptions, dedicated coaching and essential lab work (if you haven't completed the required tests within the last 12 months).
LifeMD's terms say you may be charged a separate fee for services not included in the subscription price, such as medical consults or laboratory testing requested by you or your provider.
LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options; its terms say the subscription fee does not include medication and pharmacy fulfillment.
LifeMD advertises a money-back guarantee if you do not lose at least 10% of your body weight by the end of a year in the program; terms apply.
Brand-name pill, 4-week billing · Dose not specified on the price page
About $542.44/month Published subtotal — not a final price
Itemized charges. Checked .
Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.
Nothing is charged at checkout. Pallas charges $299 for the first month once a clinician prescribes, then $499 every 4 weeks until you cancel.
Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.
Conditions and sources
Pallas says nothing is charged at checkout; the first charge is made once a clinician prescribes, and the plan then renews every term until you cancel.
Pallas offers a 6-month promise: on an active paid plan for six continuous months, following the plan, with starting and six-month weights logged in the portal, you can request a refund of the plan payments made to Pallas in those six months within 30 days of the six-month mark. One claim per patient.
Pallas says it may change subscription prices with at least 30 days' notice.
Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates, which can vary by product and dose.
Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
Conditions and sources
Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
Ro's Foundayo page lists 2.5 mg at $149/mo and 5.5 mg at $199/mo through Dec 31, 2026. Its pricing page calls these a limited-time offer and says to sign up by Dec 31, 2026 to qualify, and shows regular prices of $199 (2.5 mg) and $299 (5.5 mg). Prices after that date are not stated.
Foundayo pill, monthly membership plan · 2.5 mg, through Dec 31, 2026
$298/month Published subtotal — not a final price
Itemized charges. Checked .
Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
Conditions and sources
Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
Ro's Foundayo page lists 2.5 mg at $149/mo and 5.5 mg at $199/mo through Dec 31, 2026. Its pricing page calls these a limited-time offer and says to sign up by Dec 31, 2026 to qualify, and shows regular prices of $199 (2.5 mg) and $299 (5.5 mg). Prices after that date are not stated.
Foundayo pill, monthly membership plan · 5.5 mg, through Dec 31, 2026
$348/month Published subtotal — not a final price
Itemized charges. Checked .
Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
Conditions and sources
Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
Ro's Foundayo page lists 2.5 mg at $149/mo and 5.5 mg at $199/mo through Dec 31, 2026. Its pricing page calls these a limited-time offer and says to sign up by Dec 31, 2026 to qualify, and shows regular prices of $199 (2.5 mg) and $299 (5.5 mg). Prices after that date are not stated.
Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
Conditions and sources
Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
Ro's Foundayo page lists 2.5 mg at $149/mo and 5.5 mg at $199/mo through Dec 31, 2026. Its pricing page calls these a limited-time offer and says to sign up by Dec 31, 2026 to qualify, and shows regular prices of $199 (2.5 mg) and $299 (5.5 mg). Prices after that date are not stated.
Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
Conditions and sources
Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
Ro says the full price of $349 applies whenever the 45-day refill window is missed.
On the monthly plan the Ro Body membership is billed every month at $149 and renews automatically until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month dose prices shown. Ro says the membership fee is charged only if you are eligible for treatment.
Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Ro's terms say the membership renews automatically unless cancelled at least 48 hours before the next renewal date. Ro's prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans are paid in advance.
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.
About $151.17/month Published subtotal — not a final price
Itemized charges. Checked .
Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $49 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established.
Conditions and sources
Walgreens says initial video visits start at $49 and follow-up chat visits and additional video visits (if needed) are $49 each. Medication cost is not included in the visit fee.
Walgreens Weight Management is for patients paying out of pocket. Walgreens says its telehealth service does not currently support Medicare patients.
Prices for 0.8 mg to 9 mg are Walgreens' listed regular prices per 30-day supply.
Walgreens' page says the Lilly Foundayo offer runs through December 31, 2026, and that the savings card expires and savings end on 12/31/2026. The card can be used for up to 10 prescription fills per calendar year.
Walgreens also lists Lilly savings-card prices of "as low as" $149 (0.8 mg), $199 (2.5 mg) and $299 (5.5 mg to 17.2 mg). Additional taxes and fees may apply.
About $201.90/month Published subtotal — not a final price
Itemized charges. Checked .
Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $49 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established.
Conditions and sources
Walgreens says initial video visits start at $49 and follow-up chat visits and additional video visits (if needed) are $49 each. Medication cost is not included in the visit fee.
Walgreens Weight Management is for patients paying out of pocket. Walgreens says its telehealth service does not currently support Medicare patients.
Prices for 0.8 mg to 9 mg are Walgreens' listed regular prices per 30-day supply.
Walgreens' page says the Lilly Foundayo offer runs through December 31, 2026, and that the savings card expires and savings end on 12/31/2026. The card can be used for up to 10 prescription fills per calendar year.
Walgreens also lists Lilly savings-card prices of "as low as" $149 (0.8 mg), $199 (2.5 mg) and $299 (5.5 mg to 17.2 mg). Additional taxes and fees may apply.
About $303.36/month Published subtotal — not a final price
Itemized charges. Checked .
Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $49 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established.
Conditions and sources
Walgreens says initial video visits start at $49 and follow-up chat visits and additional video visits (if needed) are $49 each. Medication cost is not included in the visit fee.
Walgreens Weight Management is for patients paying out of pocket. Walgreens says its telehealth service does not currently support Medicare patients.
Prices for 0.8 mg to 9 mg are Walgreens' listed regular prices per 30-day supply.
Walgreens' page says the Lilly Foundayo offer runs through December 31, 2026, and that the savings card expires and savings end on 12/31/2026. The card can be used for up to 10 prescription fills per calendar year.
Walgreens also lists Lilly savings-card prices of "as low as" $149 (0.8 mg), $199 (2.5 mg) and $299 (5.5 mg to 17.2 mg). Additional taxes and fees may apply.
About $354.09/month Published subtotal — not a final price
Itemized charges. Checked .
Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.
Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $49 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established.
Conditions and sources
Walgreens says initial video visits start at $49 and follow-up chat visits and additional video visits (if needed) are $49 each. Medication cost is not included in the visit fee.
Walgreens Weight Management is for patients paying out of pocket. Walgreens says its telehealth service does not currently support Medicare patients.
For 14.5 mg and 17.2 mg, Lilly's $299 purchase offer applies automatically from the first purchase, for new and existing patients, as long as each refill is completed within 45 days of the previous delivery; otherwise the regular price is $349. The offer may be ended by Lilly at any time.
Walgreens' page says the Lilly Foundayo offer runs through December 31, 2026, and that the savings card expires and savings end on 12/31/2026. The card can be used for up to 10 prescription fills per calendar year.
Walgreens also lists Lilly savings-card prices of "as low as" $149 (0.8 mg), $199 (2.5 mg) and $299 (5.5 mg to 17.2 mg). Additional taxes and fees may apply.
Visits are paid one at a time ($49 for each follow-up chat visit or additional video visit). Medication is paid per fill, separately from visits. Walgreens does not say when charges are taken.
Commitment: No minimum term. Walgreens says no subscription is required.
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.
We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. State pages show any stated product restrictions and conditions.
The directory reports provider-advertised offerings, not a treatment recommendation. Branded and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Formulations are retained in the table so different products are not presented as interchangeable.
Each provider profile links to the sources behind its listing. A listing does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.
Additional reading from a provider
These pages describe a provider’s perspective or its own service. They are not sources for the listings, prices or official rules on this page, and any prices they quote carry the article’s own dates.
Gentle Health's own comparison against Hims and Ro, last verified October 19, 2026. Competitor prices are as Gentle states them; this is not our source for Hims or Ro prices.