Medication access · South Carolina
Ozempic
in South Carolina.
These providers serve patients in South Carolina and list Ozempic. Compare their listed prices below and open a provider's profile for full details.
Product availability in South Carolina
We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. Availability does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.
Prices are national listings, not state-specific quotes. Monthly comparisons are not payment schedules; prepaid plans still require payment upfront. A subtotal excludes unpriced fees. Confirm eligibility and your final total with the provider.
| Provider | Product | State availability | National listed prices | Evidence and limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Calibrate | Ozempic | Available in South Carolina | Metabolic Reset membership; medication billed separately · Any prescribed dose $199/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. The $199 membership fee is billed monthly and auto-renews each month. The first three monthly payments ($597 in total) are the required initial term. Medication and labs are paid separately, through your insurance or pharmacy. Commitment: 3-month minimum. Calibrate states: "Initial 3-month commitment required" and says this "brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month." After that the membership renews 1 month at a time and can be cancelled with 7 calendar days' notice before the next billing cycle. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Calibrate serves patients in South Carolina and lists Ozempic. [1][2] |
| Call-On-Doc | Ozempic | Available in South Carolina | Online visit for a prescription; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. CallOnDoc lists the $75.00 visit with an "Add to Cart" or "Start Your Visit" button. When it is charged, and how medication is paid, is not stated on the pages checked. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. The visit is sold on its own. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Call-On-Doc serves patients in South Carolina and lists Ozempic. [3] |
| Doctor On Demand | Ozempic | Available in South Carolina | Self-pay video visits; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Visits: from $99 for 1 visit Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Outside the monthly figure: Visits: from $99 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established. Each visit is paid separately; Doctor On Demand says it always shows the cost of your visit before you book. Medication is paid at your pharmacy. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Doctor On Demand charges per visit. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Doctor On Demand serves patients in South Carolina and lists Ozempic. [4][5] |
| DrHouse | Ozempic | Available in South Carolina | Self-pay physician visits; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Visits: $129 for 1 visit Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $129 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established. Each visit is $129 without insurance. Medication is paid separately, at your pharmacy or through DrHouse pharmacy delivery orders where available. When charges are taken is not stated. Commitment: No minimum term. DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; visits are paid one at a time. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | DrHouse serves patients in South Carolina and lists Ozempic. [6] |
| Form Health | Ozempic | Available in South Carolina | Self-pay plan; medication and labs paid separately · Any prescribed dose $299/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Form Health charges the $299 self-pay plan fee monthly. Its terms say the subscription renews automatically at the end of each subscription period until cancelled. Medication and lab work are paid separately. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Form Health says you can cancel your membership at any time; its terms say the account closes at the end of the current billing period. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Form Health serves patients in South Carolina and lists Ozempic. [7][8] |
| Found | Ozempic | Available in South Carolina | Branded GLP-1 plan, 1-month cash-pay term; medication billed separately · Any prescribed dose About $161.97/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. The $149 plan fee is charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan and renews until cancelled; Found labels it a price per month. Branded medication is billed separately: Found's terms say you are billed when the prescription is forwarded to the pharmacy and at each refill you agree to. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Found serves patients in South Carolina and lists Ozempic. [9][10] |
| LifeMD | Ozempic | Available in South Carolina | Weight Management Program, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page $149/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes. LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately. Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length." Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | LifeMD serves patients in South Carolina and lists Ozempic. [11][12] |
| Mochi Health | Ozempic | Available in South Carolina | Monthly membership; medication billed separately · Lowest listed dose price $278/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes. Mochi charges the membership monthly ($39 for a new subscriber's first month, then $79 a month), renewing until cancelled. Medication is charged separately; Mochi's terms describe automatic monthly medication fulfillment. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. Mochi says "Cancel anytime"; its terms say cancellation takes effect at the end of the current subscription term. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Mochi Health serves patients in South Carolina and lists Ozempic. [13][14] |
| Pallas Health | Ozempic | Available in South Carolina | Brand-name pen, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page $1,299/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes. Charged monthly at the cash-pay price once a clinician prescribes. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Pallas Health serves patients in South Carolina and lists Ozempic. [15][16] |
| PlushCare | Ozempic | Available in South Carolina | Membership with self-pay visits; medication from your pharmacy · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Payment schedule not stated on the pages checked. PlushCare shows a $19.99 membership (first month free) without a printed billing interval, and $129 for the initial visit without insurance. Medication is paid at your pharmacy. Commitment: No minimum term (PlushCare states: "with no minimum commitment"). A cancelled paid membership stays active until the end of the current term and does not renew. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | PlushCare serves patients in South Carolina and lists Ozempic. [17][18] |
| Ro | Ozempic injection | Available in South Carolina | Ozempic, monthly membership plan · Any prescribed dose $149/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. On the monthly plan the Ro Body membership is billed every month at $149 and renews automatically until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month dose prices shown. Ro says the membership fee is charged only if you are eligible for treatment. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Ro's terms say the membership renews automatically unless cancelled at least 48 hours before the next renewal date. Ro's prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans are paid in advance. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Ro serves patients in South Carolina and lists Ozempic injection. [19][20] |
Sources for this state page
- Calibrate: Calibrate pricing — checked .
- Calibrate: Calibrate FAQ: can I join from anywhere in the US? — checked .
- Call-On-Doc: Call-On-Doc weight-loss treatment page — checked .
- Doctor On Demand: Doctor On Demand GLP-1 weight-loss care page — checked .
- Doctor On Demand: Doctor On Demand FAQs — checked .
- DrHouse: DrHouse weight-loss treatment page — checked .
- Form Health: Form Health weight-loss medications page — checked .
- Form Health: Form Health help center: clinicians in my area — checked .
- Found: Found weight-loss medication page — checked .
- Found: Found Help Center: memberships FAQ — checked .
- LifeMD: LifeMD weight management program overview — checked .
- LifeMD: LifeMD about page — checked .
- Mochi Health: Mochi Health weight-loss medications page — checked .
- Mochi Health: Mochi Health FAQ — checked .
- Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 treatments page — checked .
- Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 availability by state — checked .
- PlushCare: PlushCare medical weight loss page — checked .
- PlushCare: PlushCare home page — checked .
- Ro: Ro weight loss membership page — checked .
- Ro: Ro telehealth FAQs — checked .
Follow access to your state
Read the details
We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. State pages show any stated product restrictions and conditions.
The directory reports provider-advertised offerings, not a treatment recommendation. Branded and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Formulations are retained in the table so different products are not presented as interchangeable.
Each provider profile links to the sources behind its listing. A listing does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.
Additional reading from a provider
These pages describe a provider’s perspective or its own service. They are not sources for the listings, prices or official rules on this page, and any prices they quote carry the article’s own dates.
- Gentle Health: Does insurance cover Ozempic for weight loss? (provider-authored)
Explains why coverage for Ozempic depends on the indication, the difference between off-label prescribing and compounding, and what to ask an insurer. Gentle does not currently list Ozempic; its own offers are compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide and brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo.
Link checked - Gentle Health: Ozempic vs Wegovy vs Zepbound vs Mounjaro (provider-authored)
Sets out how Ozempic differs from Wegovy, Zepbound and Mounjaro by active ingredient and FDA-approved use.
Link checked