Medication access · Arizona
Wegovy
in Arizona.
These providers serve patients in Arizona and list Wegovy. Compare their listed prices below and open a provider's profile for full details.
Product availability in Arizona
We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. Availability does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.
Prices are national listings, not state-specific quotes. Monthly comparisons are not payment schedules; prepaid plans still require payment upfront. A subtotal excludes unpriced fees. Confirm eligibility and your final total with the provider.
| Provider | Product | State availability | National listed prices | Evidence and limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allara Health | Wegovy | Available in Arizona | Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose $149/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately. Commitment: Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Allara Health serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy. [7][8] |
| Allara Health | Wegovy pill | Available in Arizona | Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose $149/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately. Commitment: Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Allara Health serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy pill. [7][8] |
| Calibrate | Wegovy | Available in Arizona | Metabolic Reset membership; medication billed separately · Any prescribed dose $199/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. The $199 membership fee is billed monthly and auto-renews each month. The first three monthly payments ($597 in total) are the required initial term. Medication and labs are paid separately, through your insurance or pharmacy. Commitment: 3-month minimum. Calibrate states: "Initial 3-month commitment required" and says this "brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month." After that the membership renews 1 month at a time and can be cancelled with 7 calendar days' notice before the next billing cycle. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Calibrate serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy. [9][10] |
| Call-On-Doc | Wegovy | Available in Arizona | Online visit for a prescription; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. CallOnDoc lists the $75.00 visit with an "Add to Cart" or "Start Your Visit" button. When it is charged, and how medication is paid, is not stated on the pages checked. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. The visit is sold on its own. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Call-On-Doc serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy. [11] |
| Doctor On Demand | Wegovy | Available in Arizona | Self-pay video visits; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Visits: from $99 for 1 visit Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Outside the monthly figure: Visits: from $99 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established. Each visit is paid separately; Doctor On Demand says it always shows the cost of your visit before you book. Medication is paid at your pharmacy. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Doctor On Demand charges per visit. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Doctor On Demand serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy. [12][13] |
| DrHouse | Wegovy | Available in Arizona | Self-pay physician visits; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Visits: $129 for 1 visit Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $129 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established. Each visit is $129 without insurance. Medication is paid separately, at your pharmacy or through DrHouse pharmacy delivery orders where available. When charges are taken is not stated. Commitment: No minimum term. DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; visits are paid one at a time. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | DrHouse serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy. [14] |
| Form Health | Wegovy | Available in Arizona | Self-pay plan; medication and labs paid separately · Any prescribed dose $299/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Form Health charges the $299 self-pay plan fee monthly. Its terms say the subscription renews automatically at the end of each subscription period until cancelled. Medication and lab work are paid separately. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Form Health says you can cancel your membership at any time; its terms say the account closes at the end of the current billing period. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Form Health serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy. [15][16] |
| Found | Wegovy | Available in Arizona | Branded GLP-1 plan, 1-month cash-pay term; medication billed separately · Any prescribed dose About $161.97/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. The $149 plan fee is charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan and renews until cancelled; Found labels it a price per month. Branded medication is billed separately: Found's terms say you are billed when the prescription is forwarded to the pharmacy and at each refill you agree to. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Found serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy. [17][18] |
| Gentle Health | Wegovy injection pen | Available in Arizona | Wegovy pen, doctor's care plus NovoCare medicine price · All doses (0.25 mg to 2.4 mg/week) $377/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Gentle Health bills $28 a month for your doctor's care. The first charge is made when your doctor writes the prescription (or when you come back to pay, if you chose to pay after your doctor's review), and later charges fall on the same date each month. You buy the medicine separately from the maker's own pharmacy and pay that pharmacy directly. Commitment: No minimum term. Gentle Health's terms say brand-name care has no minimum commitment and no wait, and you can cancel any time. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Gentle Health serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy injection pen. [19][20] |
| LifeMD | Wegovy | Available in Arizona | Weight Management Program, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page $149/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes. LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately. Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length." Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | LifeMD serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy. [21][22] |
| LifeMD | Wegovy pill | Available in Arizona | Weight Management Program, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page $149/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes. LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately. Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length." Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | LifeMD serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy pill. [21][22] |
| MDLIVE | Wegovy | Available in Arizona | Price not verified in our sources. | MDLIVE serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy. MDLIVE prescribes these medicines only through a Primary Care routine care visit, at the doctor's discretion, for people whose health plan benefits include MDLIVE Virtual Primary Care and who meet the medical requirements. [23] |
| Mochi Health | Wegovy | Available in Arizona | Monthly membership; medication billed separately · Dose not specified on the price page $79/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Mochi charges the membership monthly ($39 for a new subscriber's first month, then $79 a month), renewing until cancelled. Medication is charged separately; Mochi's terms describe automatic monthly medication fulfillment. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. Mochi says "Cancel anytime"; its terms say cancellation takes effect at the end of the current subscription term. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Mochi Health serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy. [24][25] |
| Mochi Health | Wegovy pill | Available in Arizona | Price not verified in our sources. | Mochi Health serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy pill. [24][25] |
| Pallas Health | Wegovy pen | Available in Arizona | Brand-name pen, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page $1,349/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes. Charged monthly at the cash-pay price once a clinician prescribes. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Pallas Health serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy pen. [26][27] |
| Pallas Health | Wegovy pill | Available in Arizona | Brand-name pill, 4-week billing · Dose not specified on the price page About $542.44/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes. Nothing is charged at checkout. Pallas charges $299 for the first month once a clinician prescribes, then $499 every 4 weeks until you cancel. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Pallas Health serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy pill. [26][27] |
| PlushCare | Wegovy | Available in Arizona | Membership with self-pay visits; medication from your pharmacy · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Payment schedule not stated on the pages checked. PlushCare shows a $19.99 membership (first month free) without a printed billing interval, and $129 for the initial visit without insurance. Medication is paid at your pharmacy. Commitment: No minimum term (PlushCare states: "with no minimum commitment"). A cancelled paid membership stays active until the end of the current term and does not renew. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | PlushCare serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy. [28][29] |
| Ro | Wegovy injection | Available in Arizona | Wegovy pen, 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg after the two-month offer · 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg, from the third month $498/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Wegovy pen, monthly membership plan · 1 mg to 2.4 mg $498/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Wegovy pen, monthly membership plan · 7.2 mg (Wegovy HD) $548/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
On the monthly plan the Ro Body membership is billed every month at $149 and renews automatically until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month dose prices shown. Ro says the membership fee is charged only if you are eligible for treatment. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Ro's terms say the membership renews automatically unless cancelled at least 48 hours before the next renewal date. Ro's prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans are paid in advance. Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Ro serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy injection. [30][31] |
| Ro | Wegovy pill | Available in Arizona | Wegovy pill, monthly membership plan · 1.5 mg $149/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Wegovy pill, monthly membership plan · 4 mg $348/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Wegovy pill, monthly membership plan · 9 mg or 25 mg $448/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
On the monthly plan the Ro Body membership is billed every month at $149 and renews automatically until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month dose prices shown. Ro says the membership fee is charged only if you are eligible for treatment. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Ro's terms say the membership renews automatically unless cancelled at least 48 hours before the next renewal date. Ro's prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans are paid in advance. Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Ro serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy pill. [30][31] |
| Shed | Wegovy | Available in Arizona | Shed membership; medication bought from the pharmacy · Dose not specified on the price page Monthly cost not established Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Shed's terms say the membership renews each month on your original billing date. Medication is paid separately to the dispensing pharmacy. Commitment: Shed's terms mention a "two-month minimum commitment" for subscriptions. Cancel at least 72 hours before the next billing date. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Shed serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy. [32] |
| Walgreens Weight Management | Wegovy | Available in Arizona | Wegovy pen, after the first two fills · Any dose, fills after the two introductory fills (dose-specific prices not published) About $379.38/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $49 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established. Visits are paid one at a time ($49 for each follow-up chat visit or additional video visit). Medication is paid per fill, separately from visits. Walgreens does not say when charges are taken. Commitment: No minimum term. Walgreens says no subscription is required. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Walgreens Weight Management serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy. [33] |
| Walgreens Weight Management | Wegovy pill | Available in Arizona | Wegovy pill (Novo Nordisk self-pay offer) · 1.5 mg About $151.17/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $49 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established. Conditions and sources
Wegovy pill (Novo Nordisk self-pay offer) · 4 mg About $201.90/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $49 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established. Conditions and sources
Wegovy pill (Novo Nordisk self-pay offer) · 9 mg or 25 mg About $303.36/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $49 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established. Conditions and sources
Visits are paid one at a time ($49 for each follow-up chat visit or additional video visit). Medication is paid per fill, separately from visits. Walgreens does not say when charges are taken. Commitment: No minimum term. Walgreens says no subscription is required. Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Walgreens Weight Management serves patients in Arizona and lists Wegovy pill. [33] |
Access in Arizona
Access
Arizona's Medicaid program (AHCCCS) excludes medications used for weight loss, in both fee-for-service and its managed care plans, and Wegovy is not on the AHCCCS drug list; drugs not on the list can be requested through prior authorization. The fee-for-service criteria cover Wegovy (injection or tablet) for cardiovascular risk reduction; they include age 45 or older, a BMI of 30 or more, established cardiovascular disease shown by a prior heart attack or certain listed diagnoses, a reduced-calorie diet and more physical activity, no diabetes (A1c under 6.5%), no class IV heart failure and no end-stage kidney disease. After a heart attack, the person must also be on a medicine from each of four standard heart-drug classes, or have a documented intolerance or contraindication to all of them. Cardiovascular approvals last 6 months. The injection is also covered for MASH with moderate to advanced fibrosis, prescribed by or with a gastroenterologist, hepatologist or endocrinologist. These are AHCCCS's rules for its members; they do not mean the providers listed here accept AHCCCS, and whether a prescription is covered also depends on the person's plan, the use it is prescribed for and the formulation. [1][2][3]
Prescribing
Arizona law defines telehealth to include asynchronous store-and-forward technology, but not fax, instant messages, voicemail or email. Licensing boards may not require an in-person exam before a prescription, except for Schedule II drugs, and the exam may take place during a telehealth encounter; the patient's informed consent is required first. Arizona's medical practice law treats prescribing without first examining the patient, or an established relationship, as unprofessional conduct, but allows that exam through telehealth with a clinical evaluation appropriate to the patient and condition. [4][5][6]
Sources for this state page
- AHCCCS Fee-For-Service Pharmacy Prior Authorization Criteria, guideline "Wegovy (semaglutide)" (effective February 1, 2026; compiled file effective September 1, 2026) — checked .
- AHCCCS Medical Policy Manual 310-V - Prescription Medications/Pharmacy Services — checked .
- AHCCCS Acute - Long Term Care Drug List (Effective September 1, 2026) — checked .
- A.R.S. 36-3601 - Definitions (Telehealth) — checked .
- A.R.S. 36-3602 — checked .
- A.R.S. 32-1401 - Definitions (Arizona Medical Board; unprofessional conduct para. 27(tt)) — checked .
- Allara Health: Allara Health prescriptions page — checked .
- Allara Health: Allara Health FAQ — checked .
- Calibrate: Calibrate pricing — checked .
- Calibrate: Calibrate FAQ: can I join from anywhere in the US? — checked .
- Call-On-Doc: Call-On-Doc weight-loss treatment page — checked .
- Doctor On Demand: Doctor On Demand GLP-1 weight-loss care page — checked .
- Doctor On Demand: Doctor On Demand FAQs — checked .
- DrHouse: DrHouse weight-loss treatment page — checked .
- Form Health: Form Health weight-loss medications page — checked .
- Form Health: Form Health help center: clinicians in my area — checked .
- Found: Found weight-loss medication page — checked .
- Found: Found Help Center: memberships FAQ — checked .
- Gentle Health: Gentle Health home page — checked .
- Gentle Health: Gentle Health terms of service — checked .
- LifeMD: LifeMD weight management program overview — checked .
- LifeMD: LifeMD about page — checked .
- MDLIVE: MDLIVE personalized weight loss support page — checked .
- Mochi Health: Mochi Health weight-loss medications page — checked .
- Mochi Health: Mochi Health FAQ — checked .
- Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 treatments page — checked .
- Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 availability by state — checked .
- PlushCare: PlushCare medical weight loss page — checked .
- PlushCare: PlushCare home page — checked .
- Ro: Ro weight loss membership page — checked .
- Ro: Ro telehealth FAQs — checked .
- Shed: Shed home page — checked .
- Walgreens Weight Management: Walgreens Weight Management GLP-1 weight-loss page — checked .
Follow access to your state
Read the details
We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. State pages show any stated product restrictions and conditions.
The directory reports provider-advertised offerings, not a treatment recommendation. Branded and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Formulations are retained in the table so different products are not presented as interchangeable.
Each provider profile links to the sources behind its listing. A listing does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.
Additional reading from a provider
These pages describe a provider’s perspective or its own service. They are not sources for the listings, prices or official rules on this page, and any prices they quote carry the article’s own dates.
- Gentle Health: How much does Wegovy cost with and without insurance? (provider-authored)
Explains Wegovy self-pay prices by formulation (pill and pen), the introductory pen offer and what insurance changes.
Link checked - Gentle Health: How do you get Wegovy? (provider-authored)
Walks through the prescription, insurance and self-pay steps for getting Wegovy.
Link checked - Gentle Health: Ozempic vs Wegovy vs Zepbound vs Mounjaro (provider-authored)
Sets out how Wegovy differs from Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro by active ingredient and FDA-approved use.
Link checked - Gentle Health: brand-name and compounded prices compared with Hims and Ro
Gentle Health's own comparison against Hims and Ro, last verified October 19, 2026. Competitor prices are as Gentle states them; this is not our source for Hims or Ro prices.
Link checked