A directory of online GLP-1 care United States & Washington, DC

Medication access · Florida

Zepbound
in Florida.

These providers serve patients in Florida and list Zepbound. Compare their listed prices below and open a provider's profile for full details.

Product availability in Florida

We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. Availability does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.

Prices are national listings, not state-specific quotes. Monthly comparisons are not payment schedules; prepaid plans still require payment upfront. A subtotal excludes unpriced fees. Confirm eligibility and your final total with the provider.

Product availability, national prices and provider conditions
ProviderProductState availabilityNational listed pricesEvidence and limits
Allara Health

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

ZepboundAvailable in Florida

Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose

$149/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately.

Commitment: Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length.

Conditions and sources
  • Allara's terms say prescribed medication costs are not included in the monthly subscription fee. Allara does not publish self-pay prices for these medications; it says the medication cost depends on your pharmacy benefit plan, or you pay out of pocket at the pharmacy.
  • The Complete Care Program includes medical and nutrition support. Allara also lists a $125/month Nutrition Program with Registered Dietitian visits; it does not list medical provider visits.
  • Allara's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
  • If you cancel and later re-enroll, Allara says any rate increases at the time of re-enrollment apply.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Allara Health serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound. [1][2]
Calibrate

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

ZepboundAvailable in Florida

Metabolic Reset membership; medication billed separately · Any prescribed dose

$199/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The $199 membership fee is billed monthly and auto-renews each month. The first three monthly payments ($597 in total) are the required initial term. Medication and labs are paid separately, through your insurance or pharmacy.

Commitment: 3-month minimum. Calibrate states: "Initial 3-month commitment required" and says this "brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month." After that the membership renews 1 month at a time and can be cancelled with 7 calendar days' notice before the next billing cycle.

Conditions and sources
  • Calibrate says lab tests and prescription medications are not included in the membership cost. It works with commercial or employer insurance to get them covered and does not publish self-pay medication prices. Its "$25/month or less" medication figure applies only with commercial insurance, after any deductible.
  • The $199/month Metabolic Reset includes a 20-minute video clinician visit with lab work review, ongoing access to the medical and support teams, 1:1 video coaching, a learning curriculum and a welcome kit with a smart scale.
  • Calibrate says the program fee is not covered by insurance but is HSA/FSA eligible.
  • Calibrate's cancellation policy does not apply if you signed up through an employer.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Calibrate serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound. [3][4]
Call-On-Doc

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

ZepboundAvailable in Florida

Online visit for a prescription; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost not established

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

CallOnDoc lists the $75.00 visit with an "Add to Cart" or "Start Your Visit" button. When it is charged, and how medication is paid, is not stated on the pages checked.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. The visit is sold on its own.

Conditions and sources
  • CallOnDoc says "Prescription Required. Licensed Provider Review Included." The $75.00 pays for the online visit in which a provider reviews your request. Medication is not included and its price is not published.
  • CallOnDoc does not publish what refills or follow-up visits cost for this medication.
  • CallOnDoc also sells optional Subscribe & Save plans ($24.99/month with 2 free visits a month, or $49.99/month with 5), but does not say whether they cover weight-loss visits.
  • CallOnDoc lists "Home Delivery or Pickup" for medication without a delivery price.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Call-On-Doc serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound. [5]
Doctor On Demand

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

ZepboundAvailable in Florida

Self-pay video visits; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost not established

Visits: from $99 for 1 visit

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: program or membership, medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Outside the monthly figure: Visits: from $99 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established.

Each visit is paid separately; Doctor On Demand says it always shows the cost of your visit before you book. Medication is paid at your pharmacy.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Doctor On Demand charges per visit.

Conditions and sources
  • Doctor On Demand's weight-management page gives no self-pay price. Its cost page says medical visits without insurance start at $99; its self-pay list shows "$99 for an urgent care visit". The price of a weight-management visit is shown before you book.
  • Prescriptions are sent to your local pharmacy. Doctor On Demand publishes no medication price; the cost depends on the pharmacy and any insurance coverage.
  • Doctor On Demand's terms are published by its parent company, Included Health.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Doctor On Demand serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound. [6][7]
DrHouse

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

ZepboundAvailable in Florida

Self-pay physician visits; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost not established

Visits: $129 for 1 visit

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $129 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established.

Each visit is $129 without insurance. Medication is paid separately, at your pharmacy or through DrHouse pharmacy delivery orders where available. When charges are taken is not stated.

Commitment: No minimum term. DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; visits are paid one at a time.

Conditions and sources
  • DrHouse says urgent care, primary care and specialist visits are $129 without insurance, covering everything from the consultation through to the prescription.
  • DrHouse says your provider may recommend follow-up care, including additional services that may not be included in the visit price.
  • DrHouse does not publish medication prices. Prescriptions can be picked up at your pharmacy or, in select areas, delivered; pharmacy delivery orders through DrHouse are self-pay only.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

DrHouse serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound. [8]
Form Health

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

ZepboundAvailable in Florida

Self-pay plan; medication and labs paid separately · Any prescribed dose

$299/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Form Health charges the $299 self-pay plan fee monthly. Its terms say the subscription renews automatically at the end of each subscription period until cancelled. Medication and lab work are paid separately.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Form Health says you can cancel your membership at any time; its terms say the account closes at the end of the current billing period.

Conditions and sources
  • Form Health says the self-pay plan is for people without insurance or whose insurance does not cover the program, and that you are responsible for the cost of any lab work and medications.
  • Form Health requires you to have a primary care physician and to have visited them within the last 12 months.
  • Form Health says the self-pay plan monthly fee is HSA/FSA eligible.
  • Form Health lists Ozempic and Rybelsus among off-label medication options.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Form Health serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound. [9][10]
Found

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

ZepboundAvailable in Florida

Branded GLP-1 plan, 1-month cash-pay term; medication billed separately · Any prescribed dose

About $161.97/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

The $149 plan fee is charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan and renews until cancelled; Found labels it a price per month. Branded medication is billed separately: Found's terms say you are billed when the prescription is forwarded to the pharmacy and at each refill you agree to.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled.

Conditions and sources
  • Found says labs (where applicable) are not included in the plan price.
  • Found's payment and billing consent sets a $30.00 no-show fee for a scheduled consultation you miss or cancel with less than 24 hours' notice.
  • Found's terms say sales taxes and other government-imposed fees are not part of the subscription price and may be added.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Found's insurance-track prices are lower but add visit copays and are not shown here.
  • Found's branded GLP-1 plan fee covers prescribing and membership; Found says branded medication cost is billed separately and is not included in the plan price.
  • Found lists longer branded-plan cash terms at $139/month (3 months, 12 weeks), $129/month (6 months, 24 weeks) and $99/month (12 months, 48 weeks), described as billed every 4 weeks. Its plans page says the lowest prices are "based on 12-month plans paid up-front", so this row uses the 1-month plan.
  • Found's homepage offers $100 off today's checkout for plans supporting brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions when paying cash; it is valid for one redemption per account, applies to that checkout only, and the offer terms are subject to change.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Found serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound. [11][12]
Gentle Health

Official site ↗ · Florida page ↗

Provider sources checked

Zepbound injection (single-dose vial or KwikPen)Available in Florida

Zepbound, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 2.5 mg/week

$327/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Gentle Health says the $28 monthly subscription pays for your doctor's care only, with unlimited messaging and video visits, and that it does not sell, ship or set the price of brand-name medicine.
  • The medicine prices shown are the makers' self-pay prices as of October 19, 2026, as listed on Gentle Health's page. The maker's pharmacy sets and charges them.
  • Gentle Health lists Zepbound as a single-dose vial or KwikPen; its price table does not say which form each price applies to.
  • Self-pay prices. Gentle Health says it does not accept insurance.

Zepbound, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 5 mg/week

$427/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Gentle Health says the $28 monthly subscription pays for your doctor's care only, with unlimited messaging and video visits, and that it does not sell, ship or set the price of brand-name medicine.
  • The medicine prices shown are the makers' self-pay prices as of October 19, 2026, as listed on Gentle Health's page. The maker's pharmacy sets and charges them.
  • Gentle Health lists Zepbound as a single-dose vial or KwikPen; its price table does not say which form each price applies to.
  • Self-pay prices. Gentle Health says it does not accept insurance.

Zepbound, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 7.5 mg/week

$527/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Gentle Health says the $28 monthly subscription pays for your doctor's care only, with unlimited messaging and video visits, and that it does not sell, ship or set the price of brand-name medicine.
  • The medicine prices shown are the makers' self-pay prices as of October 19, 2026, as listed on Gentle Health's page. The maker's pharmacy sets and charges them.
  • Gentle Health lists Zepbound as a single-dose vial or KwikPen; its price table does not say which form each price applies to.
  • Self-pay prices. Gentle Health says it does not accept insurance.
  • Gentle's comparison footnote states the regular medicine price after missing the 45-day refill window: $499 for 7.5 mg/week and $699 for 10–15 mg/week. The $449 offer is separate from the regular charge.

Zepbound, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 10–15 mg/week

$727/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Gentle Health says the $28 monthly subscription pays for your doctor's care only, with unlimited messaging and video visits, and that it does not sell, ship or set the price of brand-name medicine.
  • The medicine prices shown are the makers' self-pay prices as of October 19, 2026, as listed on Gentle Health's page. The maker's pharmacy sets and charges them.
  • Gentle Health lists Zepbound as a single-dose vial or KwikPen; its price table does not say which form each price applies to.
  • Self-pay prices. Gentle Health says it does not accept insurance.
  • Gentle's comparison footnote states the regular medicine price after missing the 45-day refill window: $499 for 7.5 mg/week and $699 for 10–15 mg/week. The $449 offer is separate from the regular charge.

Gentle Health bills $28 a month for your doctor's care. The first charge is made when your doctor writes the prescription (or when you come back to pay, if you chose to pay after your doctor's review), and later charges fall on the same date each month. You buy the medicine separately from the maker's own pharmacy and pay that pharmacy directly.

Commitment: No minimum term. Gentle Health's terms say brand-name care has no minimum commitment and no wait, and you can cancel any time.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Gentle Health serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound injection (single-dose vial or KwikPen). [13][14]
LifeMD

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

ZepboundAvailable in Florida

Weight Management Program, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page

$149/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately.

Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length."

Conditions and sources
  • LifeMD says the program includes expert clinician consultations, personalized prescriptions, dedicated coaching and essential lab work (if you haven't completed the required tests within the last 12 months).
  • LifeMD's terms say you may be charged a separate fee for services not included in the subscription price, such as medical consults or laboratory testing requested by you or your provider.
  • LifeMD says medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options; its terms say the subscription fee does not include medication and pharmacy fulfillment.
  • LifeMD advertises a money-back guarantee if you do not lose at least 10% of your body weight by the end of a year in the program; terms apply.
  • LifeMD advertises "Zepbound® Vial Starting At $299" without a billing period, dose or conditions, so it is not shown as a monthly charge.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

LifeMD serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound. [15][16]
Mochi Health

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

ZepboundAvailable in Florida

Monthly membership; medication billed separately · Lowest listed dose price

$378/month
Starting subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.

Mochi charges the membership monthly ($39 for a new subscriber's first month, then $79 a month), renewing until cancelled. Medication is charged separately; Mochi's terms describe automatic monthly medication fulfillment.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. Mochi says "Cancel anytime"; its terms say cancellation takes effect at the end of the current subscription term.

Conditions and sources
  • Mochi says a Mochi Health Membership is required and the cost of medication is not included in the membership fee.
  • Mochi says medication is priced by dose; the price shown is the lowest listed ("Starting at" or "as low as"). Medication availability and pricing vary by state.
  • Mochi also sells prepaid membership terms: 3 months for $207, 6 months for $354 and 12 months for $588. It also lists "Covered With Mochi" terms (6 months $119, 12 months $199) without saying who qualifies. These are not shown as rows here.
  • Mochi's terms say medication orders are charged at the medication fee on the day the order is processed, which is subject to change, plus any applicable taxes, shipping charges and fees.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Mochi Health serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound. [17][18]
Pallas Health

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

ZepboundAvailable in Florida

Brand-name pen, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page

$1,069/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes.

Charged monthly at the cash-pay price once a clinician prescribes.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.

Conditions and sources
  • Pallas says nothing is charged at checkout; the first charge is made once a clinician prescribes, and the plan then renews every term until you cancel.
  • Pallas offers a 6-month promise: on an active paid plan for six continuous months, following the plan, with starting and six-month weights logged in the portal, you can request a refund of the plan payments made to Pallas in those six months within 30 days of the six-month mark. One claim per patient.
  • Pallas says it may change subscription prices with at least 30 days' notice.
  • Pallas says brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates, which can vary by product and dose.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Pallas Health serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound. [19][20]
PlushCare

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

ZepboundAvailable in Florida

Membership with self-pay visits; medication from your pharmacy · Any prescribed dose

Monthly cost not established

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Payment schedule not stated on the pages checked. PlushCare shows a $19.99 membership (first month free) without a printed billing interval, and $129 for the initial visit without insurance. Medication is paid at your pharmacy.

Commitment: No minimum term (PlushCare states: "with no minimum commitment"). A cancelled paid membership stays active until the end of the current term and does not renew.

Conditions and sources
  • PlushCare's rough estimate for branded weight loss medications without insurance: they "usually cost about $1000 per month out of pocket". This is not a PlushCare price.
  • PlushCare says medication is sent to your pharmacy of choice, and that medication and lab work costs are not included in its prices.
  • PlushCare's terms say membership is available monthly or annually; the interval for the $19.99 price is not printed on the weight-loss page.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

PlushCare serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound. [21][22]
Ro

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

Zepbound injectionAvailable in Florida

Zepbound KwikPen, monthly membership plan · 2.5 mg

$448/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
  • Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
  • Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
  • Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
  • Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
  • Ro says the Zepbound KwikPen is cash-pay only on Ro.

Zepbound KwikPen, monthly membership plan · 5 mg

$548/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
  • Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
  • Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
  • Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
  • Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
  • Ro says the Zepbound KwikPen is cash-pay only on Ro.

Zepbound KwikPen, monthly membership plan, regular price · 7.5 mg

$648/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
  • Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
  • Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
  • Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
  • Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
  • Ro says the Zepbound KwikPen is cash-pay only on Ro.
  • Ro charges these full prices whenever the 45-day refill window is missed.

Zepbound KwikPen, monthly membership plan, regular price · 10 mg, 12.5 mg or 15 mg

$848/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Conditions and sources
  • Ro says the cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.
  • Ro also offers prepaid membership plans: $99/mo on a 3-month plan prepaid every 3 months, $89/mo on a 6-month plan prepaid every 6 months, and $74/mo on a 12-month plan prepaid annually. The upfront totals are not printed on the page checked, so these rows use the $149 monthly plan.
  • Ro says multi-month medication plans ("Prepay & Save") can save up to 37% on eligible medications; those medication prices are not published on the pages checked.
  • Ro's terms say each medical consult after the 24th consult per year costs $15.00, and each additional laboratory test is charged a separate fee based on the tests ordered.
  • Ro's terms say Lilly medications may be dispensed by a LillyDirect partner pharmacy and that product pricing may vary based on medication, dosing and timing of refills.
  • Self-pay (cash) prices. Ro also checks insurance coverage; insured prices are not shown here.
  • Ro says the Zepbound KwikPen is cash-pay only on Ro.
  • Ro charges these full prices whenever the 45-day refill window is missed.

On the monthly plan the Ro Body membership is billed every month at $149 and renews automatically until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month dose prices shown. Ro says the membership fee is charged only if you are eligible for treatment.

Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Ro's terms say the membership renews automatically unless cancelled at least 48 hours before the next renewal date. Ro's prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans are paid in advance.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Ro serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound injection. [23][24]
Shed

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

ZepboundAvailable in Florida

Shed membership; medication bought from the pharmacy · Dose not specified on the price page

Monthly cost not established

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Shed's terms say the membership renews each month on your original billing date. Medication is paid separately to the dispensing pharmacy.

Commitment: Shed's terms mention a "two-month minimum commitment" for subscriptions. Cancel at least 72 hours before the next billing date.

Conditions and sources
  • Shed's Zepbound page also shows "$349–499 for the medication" without saying which dose or fill it applies to.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Shed serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound. [25]
Walgreens Weight Management

Official site ↗

Provider sources checked

ZepboundAvailable in Florida

Zepbound KwikPen or vials · 2.5 mg

About $325.03/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $49 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established.

Conditions and sources
  • Walgreens says initial video visits start at $49 and follow-up chat visits and additional video visits (if needed) are $49 each. Medication cost is not included in the visit fee.
  • Walgreens Weight Management is for patients paying out of pocket. Walgreens says its telehealth service does not currently support Medicare patients.

Zepbound KwikPen or vials · 5 mg

About $433.73/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $49 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established.

Conditions and sources
  • Walgreens says initial video visits start at $49 and follow-up chat visits and additional video visits (if needed) are $49 each. Medication cost is not included in the visit fee.
  • Walgreens Weight Management is for patients paying out of pocket. Walgreens says its telehealth service does not currently support Medicare patients.

Zepbound KwikPen or vials, regular price · 7.5 mg

About $542.44/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $49 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established.

Conditions and sources
  • Walgreens says initial video visits start at $49 and follow-up chat visits and additional video visits (if needed) are $49 each. Medication cost is not included in the visit fee.
  • Walgreens Weight Management is for patients paying out of pocket. Walgreens says its telehealth service does not currently support Medicare patients.
  • Lilly's offer, through December 31, 2026: $449 per 28-day supply of the 7.5 mg, 10 mg, 12.5 mg or 15 mg dose, for new and existing patients, applied automatically from the first purchase. To keep it, you must refill within 45 days of the prior delivery.
  • A 1-month supply is defined as 28 days and 1 KwikPen (or 4 single-dose vials). Lilly reserves the right to modify or cancel this savings program at any time.

Zepbound KwikPen or vials, regular price · 10 mg, 12.5 mg or 15 mg

About $759.85/month
Published subtotal — not a final price

Itemized charges. Checked .

Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes.

Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $49 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established.

Conditions and sources
  • Walgreens says initial video visits start at $49 and follow-up chat visits and additional video visits (if needed) are $49 each. Medication cost is not included in the visit fee.
  • Walgreens Weight Management is for patients paying out of pocket. Walgreens says its telehealth service does not currently support Medicare patients.
  • Lilly's offer, through December 31, 2026: $449 per 28-day supply of the 7.5 mg, 10 mg, 12.5 mg or 15 mg dose, for new and existing patients, applied automatically from the first purchase. To keep it, you must refill within 45 days of the prior delivery.
  • A 1-month supply is defined as 28 days and 1 KwikPen (or 4 single-dose vials). Lilly reserves the right to modify or cancel this savings program at any time.

Visits are paid one at a time ($49 for each follow-up chat visit or additional video visit). Medication is paid per fill, separately from visits. Walgreens does not say when charges are taken.

Commitment: No minimum term. Walgreens says no subscription is required.

Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees.

Full pricing and fees ↗

Walgreens Weight Management serves patients in Florida and lists Zepbound. [26]

Sources for this state page

  1. Allara Health: Allara Health prescriptions page — checked .
  2. Allara Health: Allara Health FAQ — checked .
  3. Calibrate: Calibrate pricing — checked .
  4. Calibrate: Calibrate FAQ: can I join from anywhere in the US? — checked .
  5. Call-On-Doc: Call-On-Doc weight-loss treatment page — checked .
  6. Doctor On Demand: Doctor On Demand GLP-1 weight-loss care page — checked .
  7. Doctor On Demand: Doctor On Demand FAQs — checked .
  8. DrHouse: DrHouse weight-loss treatment page — checked .
  9. Form Health: Form Health weight-loss medications page — checked .
  10. Form Health: Form Health help center: clinicians in my area — checked .
  11. Found: Found weight-loss medication page — checked .
  12. Found: Found Help Center: memberships FAQ — checked .
  13. Gentle Health: Gentle Health home page — checked .
  14. Gentle Health: Gentle Health terms of service — checked .
  15. LifeMD: LifeMD weight management program overview — checked .
  16. LifeMD: LifeMD about page — checked .
  17. Mochi Health: Mochi Health weight-loss medications page — checked .
  18. Mochi Health: Mochi Health FAQ — checked .
  19. Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 treatments page — checked .
  20. Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 availability by state — checked .
  21. PlushCare: PlushCare medical weight loss page — checked .
  22. PlushCare: PlushCare home page — checked .
  23. Ro: Ro weight loss membership page — checked .
  24. Ro: Ro telehealth FAQs — checked .
  25. Shed: Shed home page — checked .
  26. Walgreens Weight Management: Walgreens Weight Management GLP-1 weight-loss page — checked .

Follow access to your state

Read the details

We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. State pages show any stated product restrictions and conditions.

The directory reports provider-advertised offerings, not a treatment recommendation. Branded and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Formulations are retained in the table so different products are not presented as interchangeable.

Each provider profile links to the sources behind its listing. A listing does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.

Additional reading from a provider

These pages describe a provider’s perspective or its own service. They are not sources for the listings, prices or official rules on this page, and any prices they quote carry the article’s own dates.