Medication access · North Dakota
Zepbound
in North Dakota.
These providers serve patients in North Dakota and list Zepbound. Compare their listed prices below and open a provider's profile for full details.
Product availability in North Dakota
We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. Availability does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.
Prices are national listings, not state-specific quotes. Monthly comparisons are not payment schedules; prepaid plans still require payment upfront. A subtotal excludes unpriced fees. Confirm eligibility and your final total with the provider.
| Provider | Product | State availability | National listed prices | Evidence and limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allara Health | Zepbound | Available in North Dakota | Complete Care Program (cash pay); medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose $149/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. The $149 Complete Care subscription fee is collected monthly from a credit or debit card kept on file. Prescribed medication is paid separately. Commitment: Allara's pricing page says "No long-term commitment." Its terms let you terminate at any time without any fee, with at least 48 hours' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms also mention an "initial program commitment period" (the "Original Commitment Term") during which the fee won't increase, without stating its length. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Allara Health serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound. [1][2] |
| Calibrate | Zepbound | Available in North Dakota | Metabolic Reset membership; medication billed separately · Any prescribed dose $199/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. The $199 membership fee is billed monthly and auto-renews each month. The first three monthly payments ($597 in total) are the required initial term. Medication and labs are paid separately, through your insurance or pharmacy. Commitment: 3-month minimum. Calibrate states: "Initial 3-month commitment required" and says this "brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month." After that the membership renews 1 month at a time and can be cancelled with 7 calendar days' notice before the next billing cycle. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Calibrate serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound. [3][4] |
| Call-On-Doc | Zepbound | Available in North Dakota | Online visit for a prescription; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. CallOnDoc lists the $75.00 visit with an "Add to Cart" or "Start Your Visit" button. When it is charged, and how medication is paid, is not stated on the pages checked. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. The visit is sold on its own. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Call-On-Doc serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound. [5] |
| Doctor On Demand | Zepbound | Available in North Dakota | Self-pay video visits; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Visits: from $99 for 1 visit Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Outside the monthly figure: Visits: from $99 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established. Each visit is paid separately; Doctor On Demand says it always shows the cost of your visit before you book. Medication is paid at your pharmacy. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Doctor On Demand charges per visit. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Doctor On Demand serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound. [6][7] |
| DrHouse | Zepbound | Available in North Dakota | Self-pay physician visits; medication bought separately · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Visits: $129 for 1 visit Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Outside the monthly figure: Visits: $129 for 1 visit. Billing frequency not established. Each visit is $129 without insurance. Medication is paid separately, at your pharmacy or through DrHouse pharmacy delivery orders where available. When charges are taken is not stated. Commitment: No minimum term. DrHouse says it stopped offering membership plans to new clients in 2023; visits are paid one at a time. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | DrHouse serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound. [8] |
| Form Health | Zepbound | Available in North Dakota | Self-pay plan; medication and labs paid separately · Any prescribed dose $299/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Form Health charges the $299 self-pay plan fee monthly. Its terms say the subscription renews automatically at the end of each subscription period until cancelled. Medication and lab work are paid separately. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Form Health says you can cancel your membership at any time; its terms say the account closes at the end of the current billing period. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Form Health serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound. [9][10] |
| Found | Zepbound | Available in North Dakota | Branded GLP-1 plan, 1-month cash-pay term; medication billed separately · Any prescribed dose About $161.97/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. The $149 plan fee is charged every 4 weeks (28-day cycle) on the 1-month cash-pay plan and renews until cancelled; Found labels it a price per month. Branded medication is billed separately: Found's terms say you are billed when the prescription is forwarded to the pharmacy and at each refill you agree to. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the 1-month plan. Found's terms say you or Found may cancel the subscription at any time, and the subscription renews automatically until cancelled. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Found serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound. [11][12] |
| Gentle Health | Zepbound injection (single-dose vial or KwikPen) | Available in North Dakota | Zepbound, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 2.5 mg/week $327/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Zepbound, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 5 mg/week $427/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Zepbound, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 7.5 mg/week $527/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Zepbound, doctor's care plus LillyDirect medicine price · 10–15 mg/week $727/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Gentle Health bills $28 a month for your doctor's care. The first charge is made when your doctor writes the prescription (or when you come back to pay, if you chose to pay after your doctor's review), and later charges fall on the same date each month. You buy the medicine separately from the maker's own pharmacy and pay that pharmacy directly. Commitment: No minimum term. Gentle Health's terms say brand-name care has no minimum commitment and no wait, and you can cancel any time. Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Gentle Health serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound injection (single-dose vial or KwikPen). [13][14] |
| LifeMD | Zepbound | Available in North Dakota | Weight Management Program, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page $149/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: medication, shipping, other required fees, taxes. LifeMD charges the program & provider fee monthly ($39 for the first month, then $149 a month), renewing automatically until cancelled. Medication is paid separately. Commitment: The minimum term is unclear; LifeMD's pages conflict. Its weight-management FAQ says "$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime." Its terms say billing for some programs recurs "every one, three, six, or twelve months" and that after cancelling, "You will stop receiving LifeMD Weight Management Program Membership Services after the date ending your paid commitment length." Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | LifeMD serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound. [15][16] |
| MDLIVE | Zepbound | Available in North Dakota | Price not verified in our sources. | MDLIVE serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound. MDLIVE prescribes these medicines only through a Primary Care routine care visit, at the doctor's discretion, for people whose health plan benefits include MDLIVE Virtual Primary Care and who meet the medical requirements. [17] |
| Mochi Health | Zepbound | Available in North Dakota | Monthly membership; medication billed separately · Lowest listed dose price $378/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes. Mochi charges the membership monthly ($39 for a new subscriber's first month, then $79 a month), renewing until cancelled. Medication is charged separately; Mochi's terms describe automatic monthly medication fulfillment. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly membership. Mochi says "Cancel anytime"; its terms say cancellation takes effect at the end of the current subscription term. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Mochi Health serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound. [18][19] |
| Pallas Health | Zepbound | Available in North Dakota | Brand-name pen, billed monthly · Dose not specified on the price page $1,069/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, other required fees, taxes. Charged monthly at the cash-pay price once a clinician prescribes. Commitment: No minimum term is stated. Pallas says every plan can be canceled anytime; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Pallas Health serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound. [20][21] |
| PlushCare | Zepbound | Available in North Dakota | Membership with self-pay visits; medication from your pharmacy · Any prescribed dose Monthly cost not established Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Payment schedule not stated on the pages checked. PlushCare shows a $19.99 membership (first month free) without a printed billing interval, and $129 for the initial visit without insurance. Medication is paid at your pharmacy. Commitment: No minimum term (PlushCare states: "with no minimum commitment"). A cancelled paid membership stays active until the end of the current term and does not renew. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | PlushCare serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound. [22][23] |
| Ro | Zepbound injection | Available in North Dakota | Zepbound KwikPen, monthly membership plan · 2.5 mg $448/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Zepbound KwikPen, monthly membership plan · 5 mg $548/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Zepbound KwikPen, monthly membership plan, regular price · 7.5 mg $648/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
Zepbound KwikPen, monthly membership plan, regular price · 10 mg, 12.5 mg or 15 mg $848/month Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Conditions and sources
On the monthly plan the Ro Body membership is billed every month at $149 and renews automatically until cancelled. Medication is charged separately at the per-month dose prices shown. Ro says the membership fee is charged only if you are eligible for treatment. Commitment: No minimum term is stated for the monthly plan. Ro's terms say the membership renews automatically unless cancelled at least 48 hours before the next renewal date. Ro's prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans are paid in advance. Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Ro serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound injection. [24][25] |
| Shed | Zepbound | Available in North Dakota | Shed membership; medication bought from the pharmacy · Dose not specified on the price page Monthly cost not established Itemized charges. Checked . Unpriced: program or membership, medication, visits, labs, shipping, other required fees, taxes. Shed's terms say the membership renews each month on your original billing date. Medication is paid separately to the dispensing pharmacy. Commitment: Shed's terms mention a "two-month minimum commitment" for subscriptions. Cancel at least 72 hours before the next billing date. Conditions and sources
Startup and cancellation costs are separate. See full pricing for original charges and fees. | Shed serves patients in North Dakota and lists Zepbound. [26] |
Sources for this state page
- Allara Health: Allara Health prescriptions page — checked .
- Allara Health: Allara Health FAQ — checked .
- Calibrate: Calibrate pricing — checked .
- Calibrate: Calibrate FAQ: can I join from anywhere in the US? — checked .
- Call-On-Doc: Call-On-Doc weight-loss treatment page — checked .
- Doctor On Demand: Doctor On Demand GLP-1 weight-loss care page — checked .
- Doctor On Demand: Doctor On Demand FAQs — checked .
- DrHouse: DrHouse weight-loss treatment page — checked .
- Form Health: Form Health weight-loss medications page — checked .
- Form Health: Form Health help center: clinicians in my area — checked .
- Found: Found weight-loss medication page — checked .
- Found: Found Help Center: memberships FAQ — checked .
- Gentle Health: Gentle Health home page — checked .
- Gentle Health: Gentle Health terms of service — checked .
- LifeMD: LifeMD weight management program overview — checked .
- LifeMD: LifeMD about page — checked .
- MDLIVE: MDLIVE personalized weight loss support page — checked .
- Mochi Health: Mochi Health weight-loss medications page — checked .
- Mochi Health: Mochi Health FAQ — checked .
- Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 treatments page — checked .
- Pallas Health: Pallas Health GLP-1 availability by state — checked .
- PlushCare: PlushCare medical weight loss page — checked .
- PlushCare: PlushCare home page — checked .
- Ro: Ro weight loss membership page — checked .
- Ro: Ro telehealth FAQs — checked .
- Shed: Shed home page — checked .
Follow access to your state
Read the details
We list providers’ advertised medications in their reported service states unless they specify an exception. State pages show any stated product restrictions and conditions.
The directory reports provider-advertised offerings, not a treatment recommendation. Branded and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Formulations are retained in the table so different products are not presented as interchangeable.
Each provider profile links to the sources behind its listing. A listing does not guarantee eligibility or a prescription.
Additional reading from a provider
These pages describe a provider’s perspective or its own service. They are not sources for the listings, prices or official rules on this page, and any prices they quote carry the article’s own dates.
- Gentle Health: Does insurance cover Zepbound, and what if it doesn't? (provider-authored)
Covers when insurance pays for Zepbound, steps after a denial, how coupon and cash prices differ, and the separate Medicare pathway.
Link checked - Gentle Health: How do you get tirzepatide? (provider-authored)
Separates Zepbound (weight management) from Mounjaro (type 2 diabetes), their self-pay costs, and the narrower compounded route.
Link checked - Gentle Health: Ozempic vs Wegovy vs Zepbound vs Mounjaro (provider-authored)
Sets out how Zepbound differs from Mounjaro, Wegovy and Ozempic by active ingredient and FDA-approved use.
Link checked - Gentle Health: brand-name and compounded prices compared with Hims and Ro
Gentle Health's own comparison against Hims and Ro, last verified October 19, 2026. Competitor prices are as Gentle states them; this is not our source for Hims or Ro prices.
Link checked